Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-24 18:31:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2009-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one accurate pistol, I was pleasently surprised when the gun gave me half inch groups at ten yards with open sights. It has respectable power for a pistol and has enough knock-down power to eliminate small pests. This gun is a great platform for cusomization and has many options to choose from.
    Things I would have changed:The grips and forearm are plastic and degrade the pistols overall appearance. Although the grips are plastic they do not feel too bad in your hands. Another downfall to this gun is the rear sight is somewhat crude and should be replaced.
    What others should know:The accuracy of the pistol is increased if you mount a dot sight.

    Product: Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope

    Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2009-08-28 00:35:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2009-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price was wonderful and the optics where pretty good for the money. The duplex reticle is very clear. It is quite a sturdy little scope.
    Things I would have changed:I would like it if they included flip open lense covers, but you can't expect too much more from a ten dollar scope.
    What others should know:Inexpensive multi-pump pumatic rifles are a great choice for this scope.

    Product: Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

    Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-26 22:21:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2010-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Umarax SA177 is an excellent value for the money! The gun has wonderful fit and finish and is a joy to own and shoot. Not only is the pistol blowback, it shoots around 400 FPS (measured on the chronograph ), it gets about one hundred shots per CO2 powerlet. I have never seen a blowback gun that is BOTH powerful and gas efficent. The accuracy is good enough for casual plinking, but it is not a tack driver.
    Things I would have changed:The sights are fine, but a red fiberoptic front sight would be much better than the provided white plastic one. The trigger is on the heavy side, but with practice has not been an issue.
    What others should know:I highly reccomend this gun to any airgunner. It's a fun, well built gun at reasonable price!

    Product: CenterPoint Power Class 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    CenterPoint Power Class 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 21:50:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clarity of optics and light transmission, Precise Mil-Dot reticle which is "correct" at 10X, Side-focus parallax adjustment, Durability.
    Things I would have changed:The windage and elevation turrets on mine had sloppy adjustments that where not always repeatable. This was to be expected from a scope of this price though. It has not been an issue for me though as I use the Mil-Dots on the reticle to compensate for different ranges instead of adjusting the turrets. This scope is also a bit on the heavy side. If you are primarily shooting off a benchrest it would not be an issue at all, but lugging it around in the woods might be undesirable. However I personally DO use it as a scope for small game hunting. I don't really mind the weight much because I use a sling when carrying the rifle, but I understand that many may like a lighter rig when hunting on the move.
    What others should know:I have had this scope for several years now. It has been mounted on a Benjamin Marauder in .22 and has preformed flawlessly. The optics are good, but don't expect Leupold quality lenses in such an inexpensive scope. The side-focus is a little stiffer than other scopes I have used. Get yourself a extended Leapers Accushot sidewheel to make it easier to make precise parallax adjustments. I have one mounted and it makes minor focus adjustments much easier. I would recommend this scope to anyone interested in shooting at longer ranges with greater precision with their air rifle. It has lasted years and has held up to lots of shooting mounted an several kinds of air guns. It has been mounted on my Marauder for the past two years and I think it complements the rifle well.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 21:55:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is THE oil to use on CO2/Multi-Pump airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, maybe a larger container option?
    What others should know:If you have any CO2 or Multi-Pump Pneumatic airguns this is perfect for keeping the seals in great shape.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top