Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Stoeger Arms Steel Spinner, 1 Arm, 2 Plates

    Stoeger Arms Steel Spinner, 1 Arm, 2 Plates
    Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:34:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good product to begin with,Helping with Accuracy by adding movement,& Sound to the shot
    Things I would have changed:It's like all things we enjoy ,start with alittle then build up,wouldn't change anything about the item just would quickly move up to the multiple target
    What others should know:Enjoy the Sport,Keep Plinking!!!

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:38:51

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Product for my Application,Filling PCP rifles
    Things I would have changed:would like alittle larger fill gauge,Visually would be easier to see

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:40:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well with the Air Venturi I purchased to fill my PCP rifles

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:48:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Product, works well
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use a trial and error method to select the best Pellet for each weapon,chose 3 or 4 different pellets then setup appropriate number of targets take 3 to 5 shots at set distance from target determine correct pellet for best Accuracy

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 15:10:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Like how Simple it is,and How Effective, Easy to use
    Things I would have changed:Alittle Pricey
    What others should know:Definitely need Several, one reason is if you haven't already done some testing to determine the Best Pellet for each Weapon,you need to. Another Reason is to save time loading after each shot

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 15:32:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-23 20:21:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:when you determine which Pellet is best for a specific weapon,which I have done, of the six varieties I sampled these are the Best for both my Crossman 2240 & Crossman 2250
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Enjoy your Experience, not only with the Shooting Platform but also with your Pyramid Purchases
    Over
    ammo packs sold