Product: Stoeger Arms Steel Spinner, 1 Arm, 2 Plates

Stoeger Arms Steel Spinner, 1 Arm, 2 Plates
Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:34:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good product to begin with,Helping with Accuracy by adding movement,& Sound to the shot
Things I would have changed:It's like all things we enjoy ,start with alittle then build up,wouldn't change anything about the item just would quickly move up to the multiple target
What others should know:Enjoy the Sport,Keep Plinking!!!

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:38:51

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good Product for my Application,Filling PCP rifles
Things I would have changed:would like alittle larger fill gauge,Visually would be easier to see

Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:40:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well with the Air Venturi I purchased to fill my PCP rifles

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-04 12:48:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-05-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great Product, works well
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I use a trial and error method to select the best Pellet for each weapon,chose 3 or 4 different pellets then setup appropriate number of targets take 3 to 5 shots at set distance from target determine correct pellet for best Accuracy

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-06-11 15:10:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I Like how Simple it is,and How Effective, Easy to use
Things I would have changed:Alittle Pricey
What others should know:Definitely need Several, one reason is if you haven't already done some testing to determine the Best Pellet for each Weapon,you need to. Another Reason is to save time loading after each shot

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-06-11 15:32:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Consistency
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-23 20:21:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Paul from USA on 2013-06-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:when you determine which Pellet is best for a specific weapon,which I have done, of the six varieties I sampled these are the Best for both my Crossman 2240 & Crossman 2250
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Enjoy your Experience, not only with the Shooting Platform but also with your Pyramid Purchases
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top