Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2008-04-29 12:57:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from Switzerland on 2008-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The strong paper
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-04-29 13:09:17

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By David from Switzerland on 2008-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:they're three times cheaper than in swiss (all the pellets here) :-D
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I like this pellets for target shoting on short distances and any kind of test shoting. the hit on a target is a little bit frayed.

Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2008-04-30 14:54:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By David from Switzerland on 2008-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the accuracy on long ranges even if it's a bit windy
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I use them for long range shoting over 30-50 yards and for powerfull airguns. Under 30 yards you use better domed or other pellets, cause they're cheaper and you get the same good results like you use this silver arrow pellets.

Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2008-04-30 15:24:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By David from Switzerland on 2008-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:wow!!! AN AWSOME PELLET!! It is fast, accurate and made well damage... what do you want more???? For me they're very cheap..... (without postage ;-D) In swiss I pay the same price for normal domed or wadcuter pellets!!!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:on a well powered gun, they made well damages on whatelse you shot. Buy this and you will be fascinated!

Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-04-30 16:03:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By David from Switzerland on 2008-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is .....amazing!! very well handling, adjustable trigger and the red/green illumination scope. With 1500fps you can shot very long ranges.
Things I would have changed:the standard sight isn't very well. A fiber optic sight would be nice....
What others should know:it's a quite heavy gun! If you like to shot over 15 minutes or so, you better shot with bi-pods or something like this. depending on your build.... If you like to shot on a target you better do this over 15 yards with this velocity. I mostly shot from 50 yards on bottles or tins. If you use pellets under 8.0 grains you loose a lot of your accuracy but the gun sounds nearly like a real rifle. I would recommend the "crow magnum", the "Hyper-Velocity Lead Free Field Pellets (Type 3 - Long Range)", or the "Beeman .177 Silver Arrow". With this gun, you have a well product for a well price!!!! The worst: bird/pest hunting (biger animals anyway) is illegal in swiss :-(
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top