Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909 Light Hunter 500cc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 21:36:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful rifle. This is no kids toy.. belongs in the gun safe with all your finest rifles. Accuract enough to hunt squirrls with the power to cleanly take down a deer.. and anything in between! all those high dollar springers in my air gun collection may never see the light of day again. And P.A. customer service is outstanding (as well as tec support)Minor problem with my charging probe and a new one in my mail box the next day! Other companies should take note.. that is how you keep your customers.
    Things I would have changed:You will want to shoot this beauty a LOT so ammo can get a bit pricy. looking into casting my own.. if you dont want to go that route then by all means take advantage of P.A.s buy 3 get one free on ammo.
    What others should know:.45 cal round balls made for black powder shoot great(power and accuracy) out of mine. and Please choose the kind of backstop you would for a regular firearm. a treated 2x6 wont even slow this puppy down.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 176 Grains, Semiwadcutter, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-15 21:39:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoot beafully out of my 909 light hunter.
    Things I would have changed:pricy

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 08:35:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight, well balanced and tack driver accuracy. a joy to shoot! Devastating to my local squirrel population.
    Things I would have changed:wish it was easier to load a pellet into the chamber. Not a huge deal but really slows you down trying to make a follow up shot while hunting.
    What others should know:This is a very well made air rifle that is spot on accurate. once you shoot this you will never want to go back to a springer.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 08:35:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By anthony from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:spot on accuracy. hits like a hammer, small & med. sized game don't stand a chance. Beautiful trigger pull right out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:a little heavy, especially once you add the required optics.
    What others should know:so quiet and almost no kick so it is easy to underestimate how powerful this rifle really is. Don't get careless ,know your backstop and what is down range. This is NOT a toy! A true hunting rifle, treat it as such.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top