Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-03-09 14:34:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By richard from USA on 2008-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low weight, which means HIGH velocity!! :)
    Things I would have changed:Shape of plastic body - absolutely "anti-aerodynamics"! Not too great accuracy, but suprisingly GOOD...
    What others should know:BIG PROBLEM: 5% to 10% have cracked plastic - which means lost accuracy.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-17 15:24:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By richard from USA on 2008-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy!!! In top 3, but probably number ONE!!!
    Things I would have changed:A foam pad on top AND bottom, threaded lid, so the tin does not open in transport...
    What others should know:Probably the best pellet ever made...AT LEAST in top THREE... BUY and TRY IT!

    Product: Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

    Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
    Review entered on 2009-01-31 15:16:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By richard from USA on 2009-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Finally - limited psi output!!! Talon does not have it nor the gauge. Limited pressure output ensures first 30-40 shots to be, at least theoretically, identical, because they are propelled with identical pressure - 2,000 psi.
    Things I would have changed:$149 seems a bit expensive...Same size CO2 bottle with gauge costs about $60-70
    What others should know:For me it was too big and awkward... If Benjamin could produce an air botttle of the size of 12 oz CO2 it would be great and I am sure many PCP owners would buy it.

    Product: Beretta .177 Cal, 4.5 Grains, Flat Nose, Lead-Free, 400ct

    Beretta .177 Cal, 4.5 Grains, Flat Nose, Lead-Free, 400ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-21 12:16:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By richard from USA on 2009-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best accuracy among those pellets with a plastic jacket! Excellent ammo for weak pistols!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:try 'em, you'll love 'em! :)

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-04 18:31:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By richard from USA on 2009-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, quietness, 10 shot magazine, adjustability of almost everything.
    Things I would have changed:too long.....2-3 inches too long for my gusto. Sell it with 3 magazines.
    What others should know:ANY PAINTBALL STORE FILLS it up!!! No need for pump/air tank/compressor if you don't want them.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 08:10:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By richard from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent connector! Before, I had to put teflon tape on "not-too-perfect" matching threads and screw the parts as hard as I could.. Now it is a snap - delrin seal does the job, and threads match perfectly. Price is lower than expected...... Thank you, Pyramid Air! :)
    What others should know:they should know what I have written (perfect description of this item)! :)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top