Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2008-03-09 14:34:40

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2008-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: low weight, which means HIGH velocity!! :)

Things I would have changed: Shape of plastic body - absolutely "anti-aerodynamics"! Not too great accuracy, but suprisingly GOOD...

What others should know: BIG PROBLEM: 5% to 10% have cracked plastic - which means lost accuracy.

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2008-10-17 15:24:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2008-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy!!! In top 3, but probably number ONE!!!

Things I would have changed: A foam pad on top AND bottom, threaded lid, so the tin does not open in transport...

What others should know: Probably the best pellet ever made...AT LEAST in top THREE... BUY and TRY IT!

Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
Review entered on 2009-01-31 15:16:05

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2009-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Finally - limited psi output!!! Talon does not have it nor the gauge. Limited pressure output ensures first 30-40 shots to be, at least theoretically, identical, because they are propelled with identical pressure - 2,000 psi.

Things I would have changed: $149 seems a bit expensive...Same size CO2 bottle with gauge costs about $60-70

What others should know: For me it was too big and awkward... If Benjamin could produce an air botttle of the size of 12 oz CO2 it would be great and I am sure many PCP owners would buy it.

Beretta .177 Cal, 4.5 Grains, Flat Nose, Lead-Free, 400ct

Beretta .177 Cal, 4.5 Grains, Flat Nose, Lead-Free, 400ct
Review entered on 2009-03-21 12:16:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2009-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Best accuracy among those pellets with a plastic jacket! Excellent ammo for weak pistols!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: try 'em, you'll love 'em! :)

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-04 18:31:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2009-09-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.343 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy, quietness, 10 shot magazine, adjustability of almost everything.

Things I would have changed: too long.....2-3 inches too long for my gusto. Sell it with 3 magazines.

What others should know: ANY PAINTBALL STORE FILLS it up!!! No need for pump/air tank/compressor if you don't want them.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2012-07-20 08:10:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent connector! Before, I had to put teflon tape on "not-too-perfect" matching threads and screw the parts as hard as I could.. Now it is a snap - delrin seal does the job, and threads match perfectly. Price is lower than expected...... Thank you, Pyramid Air! :)

What others should know: they should know what I have written (perfect description of this item)! :)

Navigation