Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:58:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A Handy accessory. Fits well & stays secure.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you buy a Leapers scope with side adjust parallax, do yourself a favor & add one of these.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 11:01:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far, so good. Very accurate with Crosman Lights, hits hard.
    Things I would have changed:I'd modify the buttstock to provide a better cheek weld.
    What others should know:Great gun, good shooter. Adjustments are a nice feature & easy to use. If you're a southpaw, be aware that you can easily re-engage the safety, but it's easy to avoid once you're aware of that potential.

    Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 11:04:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Double screws, hold zero, solid mounts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I use these on all of my scoped air rifles & on my varmint rifles. I've checked all of them for alignment prior to mounting a scope & I have yet to have to lap-in any of these scope rings. as for value for the money, if there were a 10 available, I would have checked that star.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 08:47:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pellets were received VERY securely packaged. Pellets are clean & uniform. These were recommended for my FX Royale 500 & they do result in superb accuracy. They were on backorder when purchased, but the wait was very short.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps the container, but this is common to most brands of pellets. I'd like to see tins with a more secure lid, although the wide elastic bands from fresh produce bundles make a good interim fix.
    What others should know:The Pyramyd bonus tin purchase plan is hard to beat!

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 06:49:31

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does fit my Marauder pistol. It is reasonably priced.
    Things I would have changed:The drop at comb is way too low. I modified this stock & added an adjustable cheek rest. There is also a slight wobble common to this stock configuration which was remedied with a shim.
    What others should know:The stock can be easily & inexpensively modified as described above to make it more user-friendly.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 06:53:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits, functions, and is reasonably priced.
    Things I would have changed:While I've had no issues yet (i.e., broken magazine), with an all-plastic construction I'm somewhat skeptical as to durability & longevity.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 06:57:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In a word: Simplicity. The unit is also accurate (I compared it to my PACT chrono).
    Things I would have changed:I'd shroud the wiring; it could be possible to crimp/cut/damage the wiring or insulation if one weren't attentive when closing-up the unit.
    What others should know:This is the unit to own for those quick checks & as an aid in airgun tuning. Everything fits easily in a small tote or range bag.
    Over
    ammo packs sold