Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 17:37:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I picked a refurb and for 35 bucks this pistol is incredible. Once zeroed in this is a very accurate pistol. I can shoot this as is or mod to my liking and that is a reason this is a classic.
    Things I would have changed:The grips are a weak point cause they are a bit loose. I am sure I can make some decent grips out of some pallet wood. Down the road I may change out the breech and go with a scope or some better sites.
    What others should know:Great gun. This pistol is lefty friendly and variable power makes for a good indoor shooter.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 18:00:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super fun pistol. Easy to cock and load. Nice heft and feels good. At around 300 fps this is a great indoor pistol. Well worth twice the retail price.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger could be better but that is a problem with 90% of the guns out there. A bit lighter and smoother pull would be nice. If this were offered as a higher power model I would get it. Also .22 caliber would be a nice option too.
    What others should know:An excellent deal. The safety engages each time the barrel is broke and cocked and the safety placement is not left hand friendly. This is a minor issue for me and will probably pick up another in the future so my son can have one all his own.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-04-14 17:31:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. This was put on a Ruger Explorer and zeroing in was easy and it is being used at between 15 to 30 yards. A fine first scope for many.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think at this price point.
    What others should know:I ended up using a one piece offset mount but the mounts included seem more than adequate.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 12:47:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price this is a decent pistol. I had to get a longer machine screw for the sights in order to zero it. It has good power and it is accurate when I do my part.
    Things I would have changed:Rectify the sighting problem and design a cocking assist that can be left on while shooting. The grips are clunky and rough also.
    What others should know:This has the potential to be a great pistol with a few changes.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top