Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-10 17:37:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I picked a refurb and for 35 bucks this pistol is incredible. Once zeroed in this is a very accurate pistol. I can shoot this as is or mod to my liking and that is a reason this is a classic.

Things I would have changed: The grips are a weak point cause they are a bit loose. I am sure I can make some decent grips out of some pallet wood. Down the road I may change out the breech and go with a scope or some better sites.

What others should know: Great gun. This pistol is lefty friendly and variable power makes for a good indoor shooter.

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-10 18:00:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Super fun pistol. Easy to cock and load. Nice heft and feels good. At around 300 fps this is a great indoor pistol. Well worth twice the retail price.

Things I would have changed: The trigger could be better but that is a problem with 90% of the guns out there. A bit lighter and smoother pull would be nice. If this were offered as a higher power model I would get it. Also .22 caliber would be a nice option too.

What others should know: An excellent deal. The safety engages each time the barrel is broke and cocked and the safety placement is not left hand friendly. This is a minor issue for me and will probably pick up another in the future so my son can have one all his own.

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2013-04-14 17:31:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2013-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is great. This was put on a Ruger Explorer and zeroing in was easy and it is being used at between 15 to 30 yards. A fine first scope for many.

Things I would have changed: Nothing that I can think at this price point.

What others should know: I ended up using a one piece offset mount but the mounts included seem more than adequate.

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-18 12:47:02

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By William from USA on 2013-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: For the price this is a decent pistol. I had to get a longer machine screw for the sights in order to zero it. It has good power and it is accurate when I do my part.

Things I would have changed: Rectify the sighting problem and design a cocking assist that can be left on while shooting. The grips are clunky and rough also.

What others should know: This has the potential to be a great pistol with a few changes.

Navigation