Date: 27/9/2016 15:33
0

Customer Reviews by Carl from USA

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-17 23:23:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Beautiful gun, I like the dropout mag. and the way the slide feel when you pull and release it

Things I would have changed: I would make it a blowback when fired

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-17 23:49:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love this gun.I love the kick that you feel when you shoot this gun.You get alot of shots from one co2 bottle.I love the blowback.

Things I would have changed: I would make this gun all metal.

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:02:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is so close to the real one that I carried when I was in the army. This is the one that I have been looking for.It feels like the real thing in your hand.

Things I would have changed: I would not chang anything. This is it!

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-23 14:52:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like everything about this gun. I like loading this gun with shells that look and feels like the real thing. Using the speedloader is really fast and fun. The gun has good accuracy and will give an aluminum can pure H--l.

Things I would have changed: I don't think that I would change anything about this gun, but if I had to come up with something to change I think that it would be the grips because they can feel alittle cheap when you open it to change the co2.

What others should know: Get this gun you will be glad that you did.

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2012-10-16 07:34:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to load and easy to change. Use bbs or pellets and shoot 16 rounds in a flash.

Things I would have changed: I would not change anything about this mag.

What others should know: Do yourself a favor and get more than one.

Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-06 13:10:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the feel of the gun and the way it looks.

Things I would have changed: I would not change a thing about this gun.

Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5" & 4" CO2 Revolvers, Black

ASG Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5 inch & 4 inch CO2 Revolvers, Black
Review entered on 2013-12-31 23:11:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the perfect holster for the Dan Weston 2'5 Gold pistols. There is no more to say. Thank You!

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-31 23:27:02

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a beautiful gun. The gold color goes well with the short barrel. It is a good piece for the collector.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: This is the one to show off.

Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-07 19:41:13

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2014-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that it is blowback.I already had the Makarov that is not blowback and I really love shooting it.I was hoping that someone would come up with the blowback version.

Things I would have changed: It is a little loud but that's alright,it's not too loud.

What others should know: I am very happy that I bought this gun.

Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-26 23:02:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2014-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the looks and feel of the gun.

Things I would have changed: I would make it with blow back and maybe give it better sights

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-06 21:44:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2014-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like everything about this gun.I love the blowback action and the way it stays open on the last shot.A lot of fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: I can not think of anything that I would change on this gun because I like it that much.

What others should know: Extra mags are high priced but you will want to get at least one extra.

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-03 21:31:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2014-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the fact that it is full auto and semi-auto. Full auto rocks and you will empty a mag before you know it. I didn't think that I would like the broom handle look,but now that I have it, I like the look and the feel of it.

Things I would have changed: This gun is so cool that I would not change a thing.

What others should know: This gun is a lot of fun to shoot, so stock up on CO 2 and BBS.

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
Review entered on 2014-11-03 21:50:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2014-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks good and just the right size for my Umarex Steel Force

Things I would have changed: I like it the way it is.

What others should know: It will hold pistols also.

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-28 18:17:57

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2014-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the looks of the gun and the bullets. The bullets look and feel close to the real thing.

Things I would have changed: The nose of the gun is a little heavy compared to the grip which throws the balance off a little. The hammer is a little loose when not cocked.

What others should know: I like this gun a lot. I have the BB and the pellet version and I think I like the BB version a little more than the pellet.

Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle

Gletcher Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-08-16 12:17:22

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Carl from USA on 2015-08-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Feels heavy and real. The bolt action is really something fun to play with. Not too loud to shoot. It is different from any gun in my bb and pellet gun collection.

Things I would have changed: I think the short stock is cool but I believe that I would rather have a full rifle stock to make it more comfortable to shoot. Not too long but just long enough to shoulder and shoot, maybe an add on option of some type.

What others should know: It takes a little time to get use to but is a lot of fun to shoot. Shoots a little to the left as other people have stated.

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-01-10 20:40:04

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-01-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks real and fun to shoot. Charging handle feels real and feels like you are bolting a M4 or M16 type rifle.

Things I would have changed: I like it the way it is.

Beretta 92A1 CO2 full auto BB Pistol

Beretta 92A1 CO2 full auto BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2016-03-12 09:23:15

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-03-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is all that I hoped it would be. Looks and feel are so real. Even when you work the slide it sounds like the real thing. Shooting in full auto is just awesome.

Things I would have changed: If anything it would be the cap that pushes the co2 into lock or the follower that push the bbs into place. If you don't have a fingernail it is kind of hard to pull the follower down to load the bbs.

What others should know: Get a lot of bbs because full auto will eat them up, but you will love to shoot full auto.

Colt SAA CO2 Pellet Revolver, Nickel

Colt SAA CO2 Pellet Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-19 21:30:46

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: First of all, I really like this gun. I already had the BB SSA and I love shooting both of them. I even like the looks of this gun with the black handles.

Things I would have changed: I can't find anything that I would change on this gun.

What others should know: You would really look cool with a two gun rig. Think about it,

Colt SAA CO2 Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 6ct

Colt SAA CO2 Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 6ct
Review entered on 2016-06-19 21:38:13

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Silver bullets and you load them in the rear like you do the BB's.

Things I would have changed: I don't see anything to change.

What others should know: Get a lot of them and keep them loaded and ready to go

Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2016-08-07 19:42:59

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like how real this gun look and feel.

Things I would have changed: There is nothing to change unless you are going to change the real gun because this gun is the real deal.

What others should know: Shooting this gun in double action is as much fun as shooting it in single action. Trigger pull is very cool.

Webley MK VI Revolver Cartridges + Speedloader

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley MK VI Revolver Cartridges + Speedloader
Review entered on 2016-08-07 19:49:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very fast and smooth reload.

Things I would have changed: This speed loader is already max cool.

What others should know: nope

Schofield No. 3 CO2 BB Revolver, Full Metal

Schofield No. 3 CO2 BB Revolver, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2016-09-21 18:52:55

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Carl from USA on 2016-09-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like this Schofield better then I thought that I would. This gun is so cool and so much fun to shoot. It is beautiful and feels like the real thing.

Things I would have changed: I can not think of a thing.

What others should know: Get extra shells because it is a lot of fun to just kick the shells out and reload as fast as you can.

Navigation