Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 23:23:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful gun, I like the dropout mag. and the way the slide feel when you pull and release it
    Things I would have changed:I would make it a blowback when fired

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

    Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 23:49:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this gun.I love the kick that you feel when you shoot this gun.You get alot of shots from one co2 bottle.I love the blowback.
    Things I would have changed:I would make this gun all metal.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:02:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is so close to the real one that I carried when I was in the army. This is the one that I have been looking for.It feels like the real thing in your hand.
    Things I would have changed:I would not chang anything. This is it!

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-23 14:52:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this gun. I like loading this gun with shells that look and feels like the real thing. Using the speedloader is really fast and fun. The gun has good accuracy and will give an aluminum can pure H--l.
    Things I would have changed:I don't think that I would change anything about this gun, but if I had to come up with something to change I think that it would be the grips because they can feel alittle cheap when you open it to change the co2.
    What others should know:Get this gun you will be glad that you did.

    Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

    Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 07:34:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load and easy to change. Use bbs or pellets and shoot 16 rounds in a flash.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything about this mag.
    What others should know:Do yourself a favor and get more than one.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 13:10:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel of the gun and the way it looks.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing about this gun.

    Product: Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5" & 4" CO2 Revolvers, Black

    Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5 inch & 4 inch CO2 Revolvers, Black
    Review entered on 2013-12-31 23:11:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the perfect holster for the Dan Weston 2'5 Gold pistols. There is no more to say. Thank You!

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

    Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-31 23:27:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Carl from USA on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a beautiful gun. The gold color goes well with the short barrel. It is a good piece for the collector.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:This is the one to show off.

    Product: Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

    Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 19:41:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it is blowback.I already had the Makarov that is not blowback and I really love shooting it.I was hoping that someone would come up with the blowback version.
    Things I would have changed:It is a little loud but that's alright,it's not too loud.
    What others should know:I am very happy that I bought this gun.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-26 23:02:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Carl from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks and feel of the gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it with blow back and maybe give it better sights
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top