Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-17 23:23:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Beautiful gun, I like the dropout mag. and the way the slide feel when you pull and release it
Things I would have changed:I would make it a blowback when fired

Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-08-17 23:49:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I love this gun.I love the kick that you feel when you shoot this gun.You get alot of shots from one co2 bottle.I love the blowback.
Things I would have changed:I would make this gun all metal.

Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:02:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2012-09-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This gun is so close to the real one that I carried when I was in the army. This is the one that I have been looking for.It feels like the real thing in your hand.
Things I would have changed:I would not chang anything. This is it!

Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-23 14:52:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Carl from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like everything about this gun. I like loading this gun with shells that look and feels like the real thing. Using the speedloader is really fast and fun. The gun has good accuracy and will give an aluminum can pure H--l.
Things I would have changed:I don't think that I would change anything about this gun, but if I had to come up with something to change I think that it would be the grips because they can feel alittle cheap when you open it to change the co2.
What others should know:Get this gun you will be glad that you did.

Product: Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds

Winchester M14 & MP4 and Gamo MP9 Magazine, 16rds
Review entered on 2012-10-16 07:34:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Carl from USA on 2012-10-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to load and easy to change. Use bbs or pellets and shoot 16 rounds in a flash.
Things I would have changed:I would not change anything about this mag.
What others should know:Do yourself a favor and get more than one.

Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-06 13:10:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the feel of the gun and the way it looks.
Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing about this gun.

Product: Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5" & 4" CO2 Revolvers, Black

ASG Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5 inch & 4 inch CO2 Revolvers, Black
Review entered on 2013-12-31 23:11:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Carl from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is the perfect holster for the Dan Weston 2'5 Gold pistols. There is no more to say. Thank You!

Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-31 23:27:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Carl from USA on 2013-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is a beautiful gun. The gold color goes well with the short barrel. It is a good piece for the collector.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing
What others should know:This is the one to show off.

Product: Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-07 19:41:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2014-04-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like that it is blowback.I already had the Makarov that is not blowback and I really love shooting it.I was hoping that someone would come up with the blowback version.
Things I would have changed:It is a little loud but that's alright,it's not too loud.
What others should know:I am very happy that I bought this gun.

Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-26 23:02:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2014-04-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the looks and feel of the gun.
Things I would have changed:I would make it with blow back and maybe give it better sights

Product: Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-06 21:44:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2014-10-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like everything about this gun.I love the blowback action and the way it stays open on the last shot.A lot of fun to shoot.
Things I would have changed:I can not think of anything that I would change on this gun because I like it that much.
What others should know:Extra mags are high priced but you will want to get at least one extra.

Product: Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-03 21:31:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2014-11-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the fact that it is full auto and semi-auto. Full auto rocks and you will empty a mag before you know it. I didn't think that I would like the broom handle look,but now that I have it, I like the look and the feel of it.
Things I would have changed:This gun is so cool that I would not change a thing.
What others should know:This gun is a lot of fun to shoot, so stock up on CO 2 and BBS.

Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
Review entered on 2014-11-03 21:50:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Carl from USA on 2014-11-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Looks good and just the right size for my Umarex Steel Force
Things I would have changed:I like it the way it is.
What others should know:It will hold pistols also.

Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-28 18:17:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Carl from USA on 2014-11-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the looks of the gun and the bullets. The bullets look and feel close to the real thing.
Things I would have changed:The nose of the gun is a little heavy compared to the grip which throws the balance off a little. The hammer is a little loose when not cocked.
What others should know:I like this gun a lot. I have the BB and the pellet version and I think I like the BB version a little more than the pellet.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top