Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 14:25:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love that it's light weight yet made from quality materials. The built in rail mounts make it easy to attach your favorite accessories. It's easy to Morph and fun to shoot. The built in mag give you plenty of shots per load and it's not all that loud.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is pretty heavy and a bit unpredictable. I would love to see this gun include an more light weight adjustable trigger.
    What others should know:I have not been able to shoot overly accurate groups with this gun yet. Perhaps it take a bit of getting use to and I have not cleaned the barrel since I purchased the gun. I plan on giving it a little TLC and then testing it out when the weather warms up.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 14:46:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, light weight, quality materials. Legs fold up easy when not in use.
    Things I would have changed:I think they could have found a better way to get the legs to extend in length. The lower tension knobs are hard to turn and then the legs come flying down if your not careful.
    What others should know:Good product for most break barrel air rifles when you don't have a sling mount or rail to work with. The clamp-on feature is nice but I won't anticipate switching this from gun to gun quickly. To securely attach the bipod I really had to tighten it down which makes it impossible to open the clamp until you release some pressure.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 14:49:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hands down the best way to mount larger scopes on an air rifle with 11mm mount option. Droop works great for my scope and stopped scope shifts issues I was having.
    Things I would have changed:Noting.. absolutely fantastic

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 14:51:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything you need in one package for air gun maintenance.
    Things I would have changed:Wish it was a bit cheaper but it had everything I needed and more.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 14:56:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the option of being able to purchase a larger qty of heavier pellets. These seemed to be just enough weight to lower the velocity of my shots to sub-sonic. Please note I don't have a professional sound measurement tool or chrony to test out my theory. Having the extra mass would be great for hunting but I enjoy not hearing the loud crack when target shooting now.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, great product.
    Back to Top