B-Square Scope Level

B-Square Scope Level
Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:39:18

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice Idea at he right price.

Things I would have changed: Manufacture it so it will fit an 11mm dovetail.

What others should know: With the significant amount of business Pyramydair must do with B-Square, I am surprised that Pyramyd hasn't asked B-square to trim a couple of mm off of the adjustment end of this otherwise excellent tool!

Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:40:30

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A lot of scope for the money, but...

Things I would have changed: Uh!-Oh! ****NO OCULAR LENS ADJUSTMENT!!! **** Better have 20/20 or figure on not getting any older!

What others should know: Buy American!

Daisy Laser Sight

Daisy Laser Sight
Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:45:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It Works!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: A great idea for close-in work where your scope can't focus. I mounted the Daisy Laser Sight on my Gamo CFX cocking lever using a Benjamin-Sheridan scope base. Seems relatively solid and should do just fine out to 20 feet or so.

Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:09:14

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Haven't tried it. Probably works just fine.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I didn't realize that this unit comes standard with the rifle, so I ordered it separately and had to return it...Oh Well !

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:15:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Supposedly this stuff will not attack rubber and related items. It apparently is flammable, however, so dieseling could be a problem. Use sparingly and always finish with a few dry patches.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:19:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: .375" groups center to center right out of the box at 100 feet with my super-quiet, Hawke 4-16x AO scoped, .22 caliber Benjamin Marauder. Even Col. Townsend Whelen would be proud!

Swiss Arms Tactical Red Laser With Mount

Swiss Arms Tactical Red Laser With Mount
Review entered on 2013-06-09 17:33:02

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It turns on!

Things I would have changed: No Windage or Elevation adjustments !!!!!

What others should know: SAVE YOUR MONEY !!!!!

Navigation