Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: B-Square Scope Level

    B-Square Scope Level
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:39:18

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice Idea at he right price.
    Things I would have changed:Manufacture it so it will fit an 11mm dovetail.
    What others should know:With the significant amount of business Pyramydair must do with B-Square, I am surprised that Pyramyd hasn't asked B-square to trim a couple of mm off of the adjustment end of this otherwise excellent tool!

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:40:30

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A lot of scope for the money, but...
    Things I would have changed:Uh!-Oh! ****NO OCULAR LENS ADJUSTMENT!!! **** Better have 20/20 or figure on not getting any older!
    What others should know:Buy American!

    Product: Daisy Laser Sight

    Daisy Laser Sight
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:45:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It Works!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:A great idea for close-in work where your scope can't focus. I mounted the Daisy Laser Sight on my Gamo CFX cocking lever using a Benjamin-Sheridan scope base. Seems relatively solid and should do just fine out to 20 feet or so.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:04:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Using the tray with my Hawke 4-16x AO scoped 22 caliber Marauder, I get groups of.375" center to center at 100 feet using Heavy 21.14 GR Beeman Kodiaks (not plated). Tony at TalonTunes.com suggested that I thoroughly clean the Marauder barrel before use. Boy was he right! I used Ballistol and a lot of elbow grease. Shoots like a dream.
    Things I would have changed:Detailed instructions from Benjamin on how to thoroughly clean their air guns. While Ballistol is not supposed to attack o-rings and the like, I have misgivings about using a cleaning rod over rubber fittings, yet.taking the o-ring out of its seat always invites scoring or other damage.
    What others should know:The tray should come standard. Benjamin also should provide additional o-ring seals with their products.

    Product: Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

    Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:09:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Haven't tried it. Probably works just fine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I didn't realize that this unit comes standard with the rifle, so I ordered it separately and had to return it...Oh Well !

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:15:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Supposedly this stuff will not attack rubber and related items. It apparently is flammable, however, so dieseling could be a problem. Use sparingly and always finish with a few dry patches.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:19:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:.375" groups center to center right out of the box at 100 feet with my super-quiet, Hawke 4-16x AO scoped, .22 caliber Benjamin Marauder. Even Col. Townsend Whelen would be proud!

    Product: Swiss Arms Tactical Red Laser With Mount

    Swiss Arms Tactical Red Laser With Mount
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 17:33:02

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It turns on!
    Things I would have changed:No Windage or Elevation adjustments !!!!!
    What others should know:SAVE YOUR MONEY !!!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top