Product: B-Square Scope Level

B-Square Scope Level
Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:39:18

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice Idea at he right price.
Things I would have changed:Manufacture it so it will fit an 11mm dovetail.
What others should know:With the significant amount of business Pyramydair must do with B-Square, I am surprised that Pyramyd hasn't asked B-square to trim a couple of mm off of the adjustment end of this otherwise excellent tool!

Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:40:30

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:A lot of scope for the money, but...
Things I would have changed:Uh!-Oh! ****NO OCULAR LENS ADJUSTMENT!!! **** Better have 20/20 or figure on not getting any older!
What others should know:Buy American!

Product: Daisy Laser Sight

Daisy Laser Sight
Review entered on 2012-02-13 12:45:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It Works!
Things I would have changed:Nothing!
What others should know:A great idea for close-in work where your scope can't focus. I mounted the Daisy Laser Sight on my Gamo CFX cocking lever using a Benjamin-Sheridan scope base. Seems relatively solid and should do just fine out to 20 feet or so.

Product: Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:09:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Haven't tried it. Probably works just fine.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I didn't realize that this unit comes standard with the rifle, so I ordered it separately and had to return it...Oh Well !

Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:15:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Supposedly this stuff will not attack rubber and related items. It apparently is flammable, however, so dieseling could be a problem. Use sparingly and always finish with a few dry patches.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-02-13 13:19:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:.375" groups center to center right out of the box at 100 feet with my super-quiet, Hawke 4-16x AO scoped, .22 caliber Benjamin Marauder. Even Col. Townsend Whelen would be proud!

Product: Swiss Arms Tactical Red Laser With Mount

Swiss Arms Tactical Red Laser With Mount
Review entered on 2013-06-09 17:33:02

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-06-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It turns on!
Things I would have changed:No Windage or Elevation adjustments !!!!!
What others should know:SAVE YOUR MONEY !!!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top