Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2009-01-26 08:48:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is lightweight and strong, i use it with all my rifles including the Gamo Hunter Extreme and the Benjamin Super Streak.. The price is good also..
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have a leather patch also in the back loop like the one in the front. It would be nice if it came in tree camo also.
    What others should know:Even if you have a Multi-Pump Pneumatic rifle you should get one of these sling.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-26 08:57:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight and well balance. The color and all weather synthetic stock and covered barrel is great.
    Things I would have changed:Make a kit that has a better scope and the newAir Venturi Ram Air Gas Spring.
    What others should know:A very good rifle that all young and adults should have in his or her collection...

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-26 09:05:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the things i like is that they are lead free, also that they come in a nice little bullet shape container which is good for storing in your pocket..
    What others should know:It does really improve speed...

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-27 09:21:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very clean pellet, it is totally worth the price.. One of my top choice for bird hunting..
    Things I would have changed:Make the tin a screw cap.
    What others should know:Go ahead and buy a couple of tins...

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-27 09:28:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the clear lid, The price is very good. I have used them to kill rats and they do the dirty job right...
    Things I would have changed:Gamo should use little more quality control, some pellets came dented and burr..
    What others should know:Don`t throw away the tin , keep it for other pellets!

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2009-01-27 09:42:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very hard, good for any small rifle with a scope. i can`t use it with neither my Gamo Hunter Extreme or the Benjamin Super Streak because of the black knobs inside won`t let the scope fit right.. It is very good for the price!

    Product: UTG Zytel Clamp-on Bipod

    UTG Zytel Clamp-on Bipod
    Review entered on 2009-01-27 09:45:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and good, but not for heavy rifles. It does a very good job. Good price..
    What others should know:Get one!

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-27 09:49:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast, good penetration and very accurate
    Things I would have changed:Make them with 14K gold plating so they be little cheaper !!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-01 12:25:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel is almost like the real one..
    Things I would have changed:Make the clip for 16 rounds in line instead of 8 rounds in each end.. Also to stop shooting when the clip is empty...

    Product: Gamo Hunter Extreme Combo

    Gamo Hunter Extreme Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-03 13:08:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the look and feel of the rifle, the scope that comes with the it is good also. This is a very powerful rifle, i use Beeman Kodiak Extra heavy pellets with it most of the time when i go hunting..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all...
    What others should know:Heavy and loud...

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-05 09:36:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, bottle quantity
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all...
    What others should know:If you like plinking you should get one or two bottles of these fine bbs and as always do NOT shot hard or metal objects with bbs. Shot safe and have fun!!

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-05 09:45:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As always i like the clear lid. The price and quantity. These pellets are very accurate and have a good penetration...
    Things I would have changed:Nada, Nothing, Zero..
    What others should know:Keep the tin after you run out of them and use it with other pellets but don`t forget to order more of them from pyramyd air !!!

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-06 15:16:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the way they are shape and their lightness for a 22 cal. Also the plastic container where come. You can keep that container after you have use them all and use it with other pellets but don`t forget to order more! Like that they are lead free...
    Things I would have changed:Zero
    What others should know:They do kill pest "rats, lizards etc" !!

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-06 17:17:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:These BBs are of a very good quality, I love the Marksman Speedloader, it is the best thing i ever have used for loading BBs into my pistols.. The price is also great for what you get!!
    Things I would have changed:This combo should also be available in a different BB quantities for and extra price.. These BBs are great!
    What others should know:If you have a pistol that use BB clips don`t wait and get yourself one of this great combo!

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-06 17:41:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are of a very good quality, accurate and with a good price.
    Things I would have changed:Zero
    What others should know:Best for plinking and target shooting but you can also use them for pest control... Also they are great for pistols that have a Rotary Clips .

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-06 21:47:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Their shape, they have good penetration, price is good, they are very clean also.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
    What others should know:Good hunting pellet .

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-06 21:52:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, clean pellets, accuracy, power. I have killed birds and those big green lizards with them...
    Things I would have changed:Zero, nothing at all
    What others should know:If hunting is not for you they are good for plinking or for your pistol rotary clips.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2009-04-07 08:06:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Material, easy to strap and to take it off, work great with almost any CO2 pistol. You can get it in left or right handed..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use it with either my Walther CP99 compact or Smith & Wesson M&P and never had any problem with it.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-07 09:26:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good clean and cheap pellets, very accurate. I use it a lot with my Gamo Big Cat and Hunter Extreme. Good hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all...
    What others should know:Hunting, plinking or just plain fun, get you some of these fine pellets, can`t beat the price!!!

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2009-04-07 09:33:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Material, size and color.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have it in real tree camo..
    What others should know:If you like airguns you got to have some of these ammo pouch, i have four of them in my collection and use them all. You can also fit some 12g co2 !!

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-07 09:45:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is a lot of power! It has a very nice color and great scope. The weight is good for a 22 cal rifle. I took me less than five minutes to sight in the scope right out of the box.. It is made by Hatsan company in Turkey.. This is a rifle for any serious hunters!! It is strong to cock but not bad at all. I also like the automatic safety, it is very good to have it..
    Things I would have changed:Trigger should be metal.
    What others should know:I want to congratulate you guys at Pyramyd Air for your great service. I have placed a few orders here and you guys are the best of the best. Every time i call you guys know how to treat customers ever since the phone machine starts talking. All you guys are great but Erika`s one of the best there is. She should get a raise!! Also, your website is very nice and with lots of info and tips.. For as long as Pyramyd Air exist i`ll be a true and faithful customer! Keep up the good work.. Thank you.. Ernesto Conder...

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-08 01:04:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the 22cal. The craftsmanship of this rifle is awesome!! It does have a great look and feel. Very accurate also. The scope that comes with the rifle is very nice and bright when looking through it. The price for this rifle kit is very cheap for all the quality you`ll get..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:A long and powerful rifle, you will need a bigger case for it..

    Product: Plano 48" Soft Case with Gun Guard, Real Tree

    Plano 48 inch Soft Case with Gun Guard, Real Tree
    Review entered on 2009-04-10 07:48:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice look and very strong. Lots of pockets and the bottom and front end has an extra protection. Price on this case is good. An awesome soft case!!
    Things I would have changed:Plano should make bigger sizes of this same case so you can fit rifles like the Gamo Hunter Extreme or the Benjamin Super Streak as well.
    What others should know:A very good soft case that anyone should have to protect their rifle. It`s very comfortable to carry.

    Product: Gamo Hunter Sport

    Gamo Hunter Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-11 20:13:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice stock and color. It has a very good accuracy. I do like the bull barre, same as the Big Cat has. The weight and balance of this rifle is very good. Gamo does a great job on all their rifles...
    Things I would have changed:Zero...
    What others should know:Although i bought this fine rifle for my female cousin she gave me the opportunity to use it for a couple of days to zero in the scope. Less than half hour into it and i was shooting and hitting wine cork at about 25 feet. This rifle has very good accuracy.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-20 00:27:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful air rifle with a beautiful hardwood stock, i use it in 22 cal. all the time. Nice looking and comfortable small case. I do like the automatic safety on the rifle. Powerful, accurate and easy to cock. I did change the scope for a Winchester one.. You can carry it everywhere you go with not much of a bulk. You can`t beat the price of this fine kit. It`s like getting 2 rifles for the price of one and the price is cheap!!
    Things I would have changed:Muzzlebrake instead of the front sight
    What others should know:I have killed lots of those green iguanas with this fine rifle! In some of my online review that i have posted i have called the iguanas "green lizards", but actually the name is Green Iguanas, they are about 2 to 5 feet long from head to tail. This rifle will be a great gift for your son, grandson or anyone on your family!!

    Product: Avenger 1100

    Avenger 1100 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-07 23:37:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernesto from USA on 2009-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Trigger, wood, rifle is very powerful and accurate. I do have the 22 cal. I really like that once the rifle is cocked, you will notice a red dot in the oiling hole indicating that the rifle has been cocked. Price is good for the quality you get. This rifle has exceeded my expectations.
    Things I would have changed:Don`t like that it does not have a scope stop hole and that the 11mm dovetail are not long enough. I have a BSA 3-9x50mm scope and a Gamo scope stop which i had to throw away the yellow rubber and cut the out about 1/4 of an inch from the actual stop to make it fit. The plastic cover over the safety should be metal.
    What others should know:It is one of the best 22 cal. air rifles i have ever bought , I love it, i highly recommend buying one of them!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold