Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-05 12:03:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2010-02-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy accurcy accurcy .ive only go to shoot at 10 meters due to the weather so far but 5 shoot groups are less than 1/2" with a center point 3/9 32 scope parlex 50 yds no adjustment with a better scope could be even better crosshairs to thick .smoothist air gun i have ever shoot but it is my first pcp. but already love it .pumping up to 2000 is a cake but i am 6.6' 235 ib great buy get one today
    Things I would have changed:mabye change the name discovery to tack driver
    What others should know:live in indianapolis in ordered 930 am wed it was here the next day thur if your a first time pcp user you will fall in love get a good scope pumpit up sight it in and look out pest or targets if thats your thing get a scope with thin cross hairs because the accuracy is extream in my book blows my remme summit .22 away

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-17 09:44:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2010-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Straight shooter,steel breech is a great improvement from the plastic on the 2240 and 1377. Balance of pistol is fairly even to hold
    Things I would have changed:1 thing for the price the front sight should have be changed to the fiber optic like the one on the new 760 or the discovery cheap but easier to sight and see
    What others should know:Many many mods for this gun great for target or plinking. Mods to turn into a hunter

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 20:44:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rustic old time looking yet smooth lines . Over sized grips a huge plus cause im 6'6" tall with very large hands .accuracy is grade A top notch .extra seals punch tool , cleaning rod and extra front and rear sight blades of different sizes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all .pyramyd covered that with their ppd deal.
    What others should know:The grips are over sized for the lucky new owner to sand and mold them to their hand for perfection .straight out the box after 6 sight in shots at 10 meters (11 yards ) from a rest it was producing hole in hole groups and clovers 5.5mm center to center .what more could you ask for at this price .belive the hype .its real izzy is a bad bad girl and I mean that in a good way . And pyramyd thank you for your great service .will always be a returning customer.grade a service people!

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-25 17:28:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2013-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent price , clear optics and the lines and mill dots are respectably fine .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far only time will tell .mounted it on a rws 460 .177
    What others should know:Mounted this on a rws 460 .177 time will put it up to the test ive only put about 100 down range with the scope mounted with the utg droop mount .so far it has held zero .at power setting 10 at 10 meters you cand shoot the numbers off the gamo targets .the scope is that clear .

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 10:43:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean lines and mill dots . True 10 yard focus at 10 x power magnification .
    Things I would have changed: include the swat wheel
    What others should know:Mounted this on my rws460 and is a great match together for itleaves pplenty of room to load pellets in the breech .so far I have put 500 pellets down range with this scope mounted and it has held its zero .

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 15:33:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By joseph from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The 460 .177 shoots like a lazer beam pest beware .wood stock is decent .holds 1/2 to 3/4 in groups at 50 if i do my part .ive put about 1500 pellets threw it.ive dropped alot of small game withit already .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing its proven quality
    What others should know:Ok after 1500 shots it has slight twang no big deal very slight but nothing a tune cant fix its normal.if you dont want the front sight order the diana 470 muzzle from uramex.this air rifle is a magnum in power and weight .its pushing 10 lb with a scope and droop mout so if your looking for light weight look elsewhere. If bench shooting is your thing itll do pop cans at 100 yrds if you're up to it .
    Back to Top