Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 07:41:05

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:For what you get for the price its alot. Its Light weight has good accuracy especially with pellets.Good for younger shooters.
    Things I would have changed: I don't like the way you have to load pellets using the strip its a nice idea but its difficult to load them one at a time if you lose the strip. They should have an another option and bring back the earlier style made out of metal of course it would cost more.I am just not crazy about all plastic.
    What others should know:This is a hard gun to pump for kids its a small rifle and there is little room for leverage. This gun is all plastic except for barrel it feels cheap but it works well.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 07:54:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Buy it!! Nice feel its lightweight very accurate With the right pellet. Not crazy about rear sight its a little to low this gun really makes a difference with a scope it shoots better groups. The pump is very well made and sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Raise the rear sight and add another band on the barrel thats it!!
    What others should know:This is a great gun its a little fussy about pellets I went through a bunch and the found JSB Match Diabolo best. If you change pellets after you sight in using one brand A you will notice the groups will be in another spot with different pellets brand B.

    Product: AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc

    AirForce Condor Bounty Hunter Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 22:15:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice feel, great accuracy, powerful,adjustable power setting, quality.
    Things I would have changed:Its loud!!. Airforce should include the adapters.
    What others should know:Not backyard friendly. Very nice feeling rifle very strong and super accurate.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-29 15:33:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Gun is a nice little starter for Young shooters and adults a like.Great o plinking and its pretty accurate.Kind of mimics the traits of a Ruger 10/22. Its very light weight and it is alot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I had to return 2 of them because of a problem with not being able to pierce the co2 cartridge. I think it should be set up with a way to shoot 2 co2s because it does go through the c02 pretty quick and the piercing set up is flawed in my opinion. about you get about 50 shots. There is an adapter to shoot a 80 gm but its a bit odd looking and is not esthetically pleasing to look at.
    What others should know:With out question get the 10 for 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had to return 2 of them..
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top