Product: Crosman Storm XT Scoped Air Rifle

Crosman Storm XT Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-01-22 18:32:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jarplr from USA on 2010-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: accuracy,good feel and balance,bluing,price,I've had several springers and I could tell immediately this one was more accurate,without touching the sights ,cleaning the barrel ,or installing the scope I started shooting it with cheap wadcutters to break it in,to my surprise it was hitting most of the time at around twenty yards,wads are probably not much good past that anyway,Finally I can get rid of those wadcutters,I have a few thousand,If it will shoot wadcutters that well it should shoot good pellets even better.
Things I would have changed:trigger pull is a little hard but I haven't tried to adjust it any,It's great for the price ,I'll probably get another one for my nephew to shoot.
What others should know:If the accuracy isn't hit and miss ,It's one you should get,It's hard to cock for about 30-50 shots then gets a little easier.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-01-09 07:52:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jarplr from USA on 2011-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good fit,very snug,easier to swap out than two piece rings,good price.
What others should know:They also work well on my rim fire rifles.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-01-09 08:07:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jarplr from USA on 2011-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets were really accurate in my QB 79 on HPA ,they also worked well in my rws 48,the lighter pellets are too fast in these guns of mine.They carry energy well out to 60 yards or more .
What others should know:In my lower powered springers I use the lighter version 7.9 or 8.44 gn.

Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2011-02-08 10:56:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jarplr from USA on 2011-02-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:With this product I was able to get my scope centered on my rws 48,I had previously used all the adjustment downward and couldn't get zeroed in. It did what it was supposed to do at a fair price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:My two rws 34's didn't need this product but the 48 did. But I've heard some 34's do need it.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top