Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60" Long, Silver

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60 inch Long, Silver
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 22:50:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these risers are excellent. the quality is very high.they do exactly what i needed them to do-raise the scope just enough to clear the front sight so as not to be visible in field of view but not be too high. clamp feature is very good. price is also good considering the quality.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:these are a dull finish due to anodizing. if scope & gun hardware are high polish finish these will look different. the finish is close enough though.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 22:54:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good quality oil. does actually remove rust. have a couple of tools with surface rust. sprayed some,let set a short time,wiped & rust came off on rag. will try on guns at next cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:larger can.
    What others should know:other reviews provided more info than i have at this time since i just tried product.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-05-02 00:21:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2012-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is an excellent product that does what it is intended to.have used to carry bbs,pellets,air soft bbs,22lr cartridges & spare pellet mags. price can't be beat.should have bought several.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:other reviews have noted that this pouch could open up when used while running,in thick brush or crawling on ground situations. this may very well happen as i have not used in these situations yet.a clasp or latch would be useful but would raise price. would still be worth the extra cost. very good & useful product.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-05-02 23:33:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2012-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are very good bbs.smooth,clean & no edges to them.this was free with rifle purchase-whats not to like about that?-good value for the price.seem to shoot very accurately.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:i am new to airsoft so don't have a lot of experience with 6mm bbs(have shot bb,pellet & firearms for years)but these do seem to be of high quality.if any questions the customer service at pyramyd air was very helpful.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 00:01:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent quality in this price range.fit & finish is excellent,glass is very clear,adjustments are crisp & responsive.mounts & lense covers are great also.i put this scope on an air soft sniper rifle-looks great & works great. this is the first leapers scope i have tried-very impressed.price can't be beat for this quality.will purchase another one for a .177 springer if it holds up as i expect it to.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:this scope was purchased along with a tsd sd702 sniper rifle per recommendations from pyramid air. the first scope arrived with damaged screws on one mount. this was manufacturer damage & not due to shipping or packaging.i called customer service & they quickly replaced with another complete scope. iwould have been fine with a replacement mount only. this is above & beyond what i expected.entire process took 1 week.when sighting scope in it takes a little time but worth the effort.

    Product: TSD Tactical SD702 Sniper Rifle w/Bipod, Wood

    TSD Tactical SD702 Sniper Rifle w/Bipod, Wood Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-11 00:29:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality,power,range,accuracy,fit & finish & price.very impressed with this rifle.the package comes with 2 mags,speedloader,bipod & sling. very good value.
    Things I would have changed:nothing with the rifle itself. would like to see a better cleaning rod,an instruction manual & better swivels on sling.
    What others should know:looked at this rifle for several months. very happy i chose this one.gun operates flawlessly. all metal parts have a very good finish. stock is a heavy plastic that feels like wood. the wood finish on the stock looks just like a wood stock.hopup is a little tricky to get adjusted but worth the time. very accurate. does not have sights so you need a scope. used with out at first due to a damaged scope. surprisingly accurate using flat surface of weaver rail as a makeshift sight.bipod mounts & works great. rifle did not come with an instruction manual but customer service emailed one that is printable.

    Product: TSD SD700 Series Rifle Spare Magazine

    TSD SD700 Series Rifle Spare Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 20:47:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very durable,quality made,operates properly with no jamming or problems.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:have several on hand,saves time when reloading. at this price you could have many spares.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 20:54:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this pellet pen is very well made & good value for money. works as intended,holds a good amount of pellets before needing to refill.makes loading pellets very easy & quick.
    Things I would have changed:only thing i would change is a pocket clip,otherwise nothing.
    What others should know:this item is made out of plastic,so reasonable care is all that is needed for it to last.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 21:04:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this magazine is very well made,quality materials (mostly metal),fits the gun perfectly,works flawlessly.well worth the price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:when i received this item i noticed it was damaged in package,visible through clear plastic packaging. the damage was not from shipping,packaging,tampering or handling. it was a manufacturing issue.contacted customer service at pyramydair & they immediately sent a replacement out that day(received in 3 days)with no hassles. the customer service people have always been great & go above & beyond what is reasonably expected.

    Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 21:11:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good quality,clean,seamless & uniform bbs.well packaged & priced good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:i ordered these bbs to try in a tsd702,they work very good for sniper rifles.the smaller container is nice to use as a "sampler" package so you are not stuck with a large quantity.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 21:17:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mg from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good quality,quality materials,flawless operation & perfect fit.very good price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:i received this magazine due to damage to first one. the first one had manufacturing damage. customer service sent this replacement immediately with no hassles. received replacement in 3 days.very pleased with product & support.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top