Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 02:23:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice wood stock,steel finsh,field strip tuned before shooting 25yrd 1/16in groups @ 10 5 rounds.mounted utg 4x32 1pc mount.dispatch squries birds @ 20 meters fast shipping arrived on the 10th,trigger better then my gamo very smooth and crisp.chrony@ 1001 ftps high 970ftps low average 990
    Things I would have changed:Didn't even bother with the combo scope.mounted better optics.nothing.
    What others should know:Great buy for$ tune it and shoots like rws panther for 1/4 the cost clean it loc-tite before shooting,put 400 rds thru it still a little deisling put very accurit.lube main spring clean barrel with otis love this gun!!! Jsb 13.43 gr awesome goes right thru varmits boooyaa!!! With a THUD SOUND!!!

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:41:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Like the clear optics,price quality,come with mounting hardware. I have made shots @ 40 yrds with this mil dot scope. Mounted on my air hawke then the turret adjustment 1/4 MOA BROKE,PA was very good on return for exchange nice thanks pyramid air great service.
    Things I would have changed:Makeit with AO ADJUSTABLE, and loose the mil dot for a 30 30 duplex recticle for the same$.
    What others should know:Overall good scope for the $ I like my my hawk scope I purchased from PA 3X9X40 DUPLEX NICE......MADE SHOTS TO 80 + YARDS ONE SHOT KILLS WITH JSB 13.4 GRN .177 6 OUT OF 7 KILLS WITH 15 MPH CROSS WIND!!!!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:46:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding manufactoring shoots very good very little flyers in my csm tr77. Clover leafs @ 25 yrds.
    Things I would have changed:Price,and keep em in stock always back orders?
    What others should know:Nada

    Product: Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 15:00:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight and feels balanced less hold sensitive, right out of the box accurate just used bore cleaner otce conditioner, hole in hole @ 10 yrds @ 25 yrds 3/16th groupings. Shots at 47 yrds with CP HP with leaper scope another bird bites the dust!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make the tr77 with NP GAS!!!!!! FOR THE SAME $$ OTHER WISE NADA.
    What others should know:THIS TR77 LOVES JSB 8.44&CP HP THAT IS ALL.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 15:02:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price quality dependability accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Works well with magnum riles.

    Product: Mendoza RM-450-C Air Rifle, Grey

    Mendoza RM-450-C Air Rifle, Grey Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:09:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:About the Rm 450C Mendoza .177 cal rifle made of wood and steel!!! Very accurate with open sights .177 cal rws basic miestergluen .177 8.4 grn hole in hole shots @ 10m clover leaf pattern @20m.not hold sensitive very ergonomic effective range with head shot @ 30m not pellet sensitive at all awesome target rifle
    Things I would have changed:More power magnum springer pryramydair order more of these Mendoza rm 800 rm 600 rm 200 models "I BUY" MORE OF THESE AWESOME GUNS.
    What others should know:pryramdair is not stocking Mendoza rifles please order more I would buy them in a heart beat their that accurate!!!! In magnum power.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:13:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price effective on small game @ 50yrds
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very good for $$ paid good for small game quality okay for price paid.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:18:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product love them just like hobby rws pellets but @ 8.2 gr can go wrong here.
    Things I would have changed:Larger QUANITY
    What others should know:Great for paper punching and small game @ close range I like to use them to break in my new guns.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:23:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Knockem dead on small game accurate for a pointed pellet some gun do not like pointed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:More QUANITY for the $ money.
    What others should know:Care must taken with this ammo pack hella punch!!!!!

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:30:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well in windy conditions up to 80 & 100 yrds. With high power springers like my tiger airhawk fully tune.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use only with rifles fps @ 1000 1200 fps only and do not over use these monster for exceed period will ware main spring.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top