Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-15 02:23:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice wood stock,steel finsh,field strip tuned before shooting 25yrd 1/16in groups @ 10 5 rounds.mounted utg 4x32 1pc mount.dispatch squries birds @ 20 meters fast shipping arrived on the 10th,trigger better then my gamo very smooth and crisp.chrony@ 1001 ftps high 970ftps low average 990
    Things I would have changed:Didn't even bother with the combo scope.mounted better optics.nothing.
    What others should know:Great buy for$ tune it and shoots like rws panther for 1/4 the cost clean it loc-tite before shooting,put 400 rds thru it still a little deisling put very accurit.lube main spring clean barrel with otis love this gun!!! Jsb 13.43 gr awesome goes right thru varmits boooyaa!!! With a THUD SOUND!!!

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:41:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Like the clear optics,price quality,come with mounting hardware. I have made shots @ 40 yrds with this mil dot scope. Mounted on my air hawke then the turret adjustment 1/4 MOA BROKE,PA was very good on return for exchange nice thanks pyramid air great service.
    Things I would have changed:Makeit with AO ADJUSTABLE, and loose the mil dot for a 30 30 duplex recticle for the same$.
    What others should know:Overall good scope for the $ I like my my hawk scope I purchased from PA 3X9X40 DUPLEX NICE......MADE SHOTS TO 80 + YARDS ONE SHOT KILLS WITH JSB 13.4 GRN .177 6 OUT OF 7 KILLS WITH 15 MPH CROSS WIND!!!!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:46:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding manufactoring shoots very good very little flyers in my csm tr77. Clover leafs @ 25 yrds.
    Things I would have changed:Price,and keep em in stock always back orders?
    What others should know:Nada

    Product: Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 15:00:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight and feels balanced less hold sensitive, right out of the box accurate just used bore cleaner otce conditioner, hole in hole @ 10 yrds @ 25 yrds 3/16th groupings. Shots at 47 yrds with CP HP with leaper scope another bird bites the dust!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Make the tr77 with NP GAS!!!!!! FOR THE SAME $$ OTHER WISE NADA.
    What others should know:THIS TR77 LOVES JSB 8.44&CP HP THAT IS ALL.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-08 15:02:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price quality dependability accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Works well with magnum riles.

    Product: Mendoza RM-450-C Air Rifle, Grey

    Mendoza RM-450-C Air Rifle, Grey Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:09:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:About the Rm 450C Mendoza .177 cal rifle made of wood and steel!!! Very accurate with open sights .177 cal rws basic miestergluen .177 8.4 grn hole in hole shots @ 10m clover leaf pattern @20m.not hold sensitive very ergonomic effective range with head shot @ 30m not pellet sensitive at all awesome target rifle
    Things I would have changed:More power magnum springer pryramydair order more of these Mendoza rm 800 rm 600 rm 200 models "I BUY" MORE OF THESE AWESOME GUNS.
    What others should know:pryramdair is not stocking Mendoza rifles please order more I would buy them in a heart beat their that accurate!!!! In magnum power.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:13:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price effective on small game @ 50yrds
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very good for $$ paid good for small game quality okay for price paid.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:18:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product love them just like hobby rws pellets but @ 8.2 gr can go wrong here.
    Things I would have changed:Larger QUANITY
    What others should know:Great for paper punching and small game @ close range I like to use them to break in my new guns.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:23:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Knockem dead on small game accurate for a pointed pellet some gun do not like pointed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:More QUANITY for the $ money.
    What others should know:Care must taken with this ammo pack hella punch!!!!!

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:30:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works well in windy conditions up to 80 & 100 yrds. With high power springers like my tiger airhawk fully tune.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use only with rifles fps @ 1000 1200 fps only and do not over use these monster for exceed period will ware main spring.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2015-01-02 11:22:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Hector from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels like the real steel,shoot 100 good shots on on one Co2. Cartridges..560-accurate@16ft.1.5-2.0in out to 15m.adjustable sight haven't installed the weaver pictinny rail mount. Paid sale price very please with pymyd services and with my 8"dan wesson.
    Things I would have changed:Well the only gripes are the pistol grips the move when shooting just a little higher manufacturing tolerance.
    What others should know:yes shoot the stuffing outthe D.wesson revolver b/4 30days. Check for cycling with cylinder to hammer miss firing,check pic up pinns gears for slop. by lots of BBS and Co2 .other wise their good to go i owen the real deal s&w 686 7shot 357magnum.close but no gigar lol.

    Product: Hornady Black Diamond Steel BBs, .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Anodized Finish, 1500ct

    Umarex Hornady Black Diamond Steel BBs, .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Anodized Finish, 1500ct
    Review entered on 2015-01-25 01:14:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Hector from USA on 2015-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Blk diamond bbs has smooth anodized finish,like the easy pour container pkg.that all.
    Things I would have changed:More quantity for$$$ price paid.
    What others should know:I did a comparison,blk diamond hornady vs daisy premium 5.1 gr vs crosman copper head.shooting distance at 10yrds with my Dan Wesson 8" bb revolver hornady blk diamond shoot little bit harder and looking at all 3 objectively accuracy with 10 shots from each brand for mention is nominally the same no different more over the blk diamond bbs are smallest in diameter when loaded into my dan wesson speed loaders the blk diamond bbs seat more shallow in the shell cases as compared to crosman & daisy which fit tighter.the bottom line is why pay more $$ for hornady blk diamond bbs. I hope this analysis helps.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top