Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-15 02:23:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice wood stock,steel finsh,field strip tuned before shooting 25yrd 1/16in groups @ 10 5 rounds.mounted utg 4x32 1pc mount.dispatch squries birds @ 20 meters fast shipping arrived on the 10th,trigger better then my gamo very smooth and crisp.chrony@ 1001 ftps high 970ftps low average 990
Things I would have changed:Didn't even bother with the combo scope.mounted better optics.nothing.
What others should know:Great buy for$ tune it and shoots like rws panther for 1/4 the cost clean it loc-tite before shooting,put 400 rds thru it still a little deisling put very accurit.lube main spring clean barrel with otis love this gun!!! Jsb 13.43 gr awesome goes right thru varmits boooyaa!!! With a THUD SOUND!!!

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:41:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I Like the clear optics,price quality,come with mounting hardware. I have made shots @ 40 yrds with this mil dot scope. Mounted on my air hawke then the turret adjustment 1/4 MOA BROKE,PA was very good on return for exchange nice thanks pyramid air great service.
Things I would have changed:Makeit with AO ADJUSTABLE, and loose the mil dot for a 30 30 duplex recticle for the same$.
What others should know:Overall good scope for the $ I like my my hawk scope I purchased from PA 3X9X40 DUPLEX NICE......MADE SHOTS TO 80 + YARDS ONE SHOT KILLS WITH JSB 13.4 GRN .177 6 OUT OF 7 KILLS WITH 15 MPH CROSS WIND!!!!

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-08 14:46:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Outstanding manufactoring shoots very good very little flyers in my csm tr77. Clover leafs @ 25 yrds.
Things I would have changed:Price,and keep em in stock always back orders?
What others should know:Nada

Product: Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo

Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-08 15:00:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice weight and feels balanced less hold sensitive, right out of the box accurate just used bore cleaner otce conditioner, hole in hole @ 10 yrds @ 25 yrds 3/16th groupings. Shots at 47 yrds with CP HP with leaper scope another bird bites the dust!!!!!
Things I would have changed:Make the tr77 with NP GAS!!!!!! FOR THE SAME $$ OTHER WISE NADA.
What others should know:THIS TR77 LOVES JSB 8.44&CP HP THAT IS ALL.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-08 15:02:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price quality dependability accurate.
Things I would have changed:Nada
What others should know:Works well with magnum riles.

Product: Mendoza RM-450-C Air Rifle, Grey

Mendoza RM-450-C Air Rifle, Grey Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:09:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:About the Rm 450C Mendoza .177 cal rifle made of wood and steel!!! Very accurate with open sights .177 cal rws basic miestergluen .177 8.4 grn hole in hole shots @ 10m clover leaf pattern @20m.not hold sensitive very ergonomic effective range with head shot @ 30m not pellet sensitive at all awesome target rifle
Things I would have changed:More power magnum springer pryramydair order more of these Mendoza rm 800 rm 600 rm 200 models "I BUY" MORE OF THESE AWESOME GUNS.
What others should know:pryramdair is not stocking Mendoza rifles please order more I would buy them in a heart beat their that accurate!!!! In magnum power.

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:13:12

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price effective on small game @ 50yrds
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Very good for $$ paid good for small game quality okay for price paid.

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:18:34

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent product love them just like hobby rws pellets but @ 8.2 gr can go wrong here.
Things I would have changed:Larger QUANITY
What others should know:Great for paper punching and small game @ close range I like to use them to break in my new guns.

Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:23:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Knockem dead on small game accurate for a pointed pellet some gun do not like pointed pellets.
Things I would have changed:More QUANITY for the $ money.
What others should know:Care must taken with this ammo pack hella punch!!!!!

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 19:30:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Works well in windy conditions up to 80 & 100 yrds. With high power springers like my tiger airhawk fully tune.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Use only with rifles fps @ 1000 1200 fps only and do not over use these monster for exceed period will ware main spring.

Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-02 11:22:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Feels like the real steel,shoot 100 good shots on on one Co2. Cartridges..560-accurate@16ft.1.5-2.0in out to 15m.adjustable sight haven't installed the weaver pictinny rail mount. Paid sale price very please with pymyd services and with my 8"dan wesson.
Things I would have changed:Well the only gripes are the pistol grips the move when shooting just a little higher manufacturing tolerance.
What others should know:yes shoot the stuffing outthe D.wesson revolver b/4 30days. Check for cycling with cylinder to hammer miss firing,check pic up pinns gears for slop. by lots of BBS and Co2 .other wise their good to go i owen the real deal s&w 686 7shot 357magnum.close but no gigar lol.

Product: Hornady Black Diamond Steel BBs, .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Anodized Finish, 1500ct

Umarex Hornady Black Diamond Steel BBs, .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Anodized Finish, 1500ct
Review entered on 2015-01-25 01:14:25

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Blk diamond bbs has smooth anodized finish,like the easy pour container pkg.that all.
Things I would have changed:More quantity for$$$ price paid.
What others should know:I did a comparison,blk diamond hornady vs daisy premium 5.1 gr vs crosman copper head.shooting distance at 10yrds with my Dan Wesson 8" bb revolver hornady blk diamond shoot little bit harder and looking at all 3 objectively accuracy with 10 shots from each brand for mention is nominally the same no different more over the blk diamond bbs are smallest in diameter when loaded into my dan wesson speed loaders the blk diamond bbs seat more shallow in the shell cases as compared to crosman & daisy which fit tighter.the bottom line is why pay more $$ for hornady blk diamond bbs. I hope this analysis helps.

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:07:25

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:double sided mag,8 rounds each end,fast re load.
Things I would have changed:make it metal!!!
What others should know:be very careful not to drop mag on hard surfaces, breaks easily!!! bought this mag because the original that came with the gun broke please umarex make the mags out of metal!!!

Product: National Target NRA 25' Slow Fire Air Pistol Target, Single Bull

National Target Company National Target NRA 25' Slow Fire Air Pistol Target, Single Bull
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:12:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good quantity for price paid, great at pistol range and i use it to sight in my magnum springer too.
Things I would have changed:make them little bigger bulls eye and increase the size of paper
What others should know:great product at pistol range and can use it for rifle sighting scopes.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:16:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:quality,quantity for price payed better to buy from Pyramid air then at retail. all C02 cartridges full operable no duds!!! works good on all my C02 pistols Crosman Umarex S&W Dan Wesson 8" revolver.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know: its good to go.

Product: ASG Universal Laser, Integral Weaver Mount + Rail for Accessories

ASG Universal Laser, Integral Weaver Mount + Rail for Accessories
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:22:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice Laser for the money,Class 2 laser, bright at night no so much during the day, easy to sight in point and shoot capability.
Things I would have changed: battery should be included!!!
What others should know:the batteries are expensive you need 3 of them, got a good deal at the local watch repair shop $5.00 for 3 normally there $5 each.

Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:29:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: good price for the quantity buy case of 10 not bad quality shoots good for guns under 1000 fps.soft lead.
Things I would have changed:more quantity for $$
What others should know:good for plinking target shooting. low cost if you have many guns like my self.

Product: Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol

Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:35:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:metal pierce for C02 easy to load,pretty good fps when full charged accurate to 10-15ft metal hammer trigger pull not bad in single action double little heavy, for the price and the performance very pleased with the purchase.
Things I would have changed:make it out of metal and lease the slide and trigger, the Las Vegas shot show was this week heads up on the new 2015 pistols from Crosman
What others should know:nothing

Product: Hornady Black Diamond Steel BBs, .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Anodized Finish, 1500ct

Umarex Hornady Black Diamond Steel BBs, .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Anodized Finish, 1500ct
Review entered on 2015-01-31 20:44:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the bbs head harder then daisy premere and crosman copper heaeds as far as accurace not much differance
Things I would have changed:low the price performance is nominal compared to the other brands as mention.
What others should know:field testing reveal these hornady bb are no more accurate then daisy or crosman bbs at 10-15-20 ft in conclusion performance is nominmal the same except velocity wise Hornady hit little harder.

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2015-02-19 23:11:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great product red color and easy to see when applied works good for C02 gun and pneumatic rifles.
Things I would have changed:More quantity for $$
What others should know:works awesome on my vintage crosman 760s 1976-1988-1997 models:p

Product: Hatsan Striker Edge Air Rifle Combo, Black

Hatsan Striker Edge Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-02-19 23:45:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light weight ergonomic stock,magnum Springer.22cal hits hard,using crowmagnum pellets,not so much hold sensitive like my gamo,ruger,beeman,crosman magnum rifles.hatsan puts ragged holes at 20M,20 FPE for the money good for price paid.
Things I would have changed:offer better like a optics 3-9x40 AO scope for little more $$$
What others should know:clean the bore prior to breaking in the rifle i use Otis bore cleaner conditioner with nylon bore brush then run patches till clean.use gamo diabolo match wadcutters 15.3 gr for breaking rifle about 150-250 rounds for the break in period.3x9x32. Scope non adjustable ao less then desirable burly@9 power@25yrd 5-6 power ok the 25yrds.don't Get me wrong its better then center point 4x32 bundle scopes

Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-02-19 23:55:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Puts fpe down range!! Taken to qual at 25-30yrds clean dispatch 1 with a head shot.good for target and plinking hunting close range effective.my hatsan striker edge love em
Things I would have changed:More quantity
What others should know:just buy it i have 10 rifles and 4 pistol in collection ammo gets expensive good all round fun shoot safe have fun.

Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:07:20

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets shot good with my beeman 12.5 mach .22cal magnum rifle,not bad for the money.good down range fpe,knock doen power enough to remove a turkey volture @ 35yrds no complaints.
Things I would have changed:500 tin 250 not enough
What others should know:Hit and missed with pointed pellets couple of my magnum springer like these rounds,most magnum rifles not not shoot well with these pellets try them they may work for you?

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:16:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price,quantity,shoots good in my pistols and rifles,can't beat the price,i have many rifles and pistols these pellets are economical to shoot.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:very good for printing paper targets,plinking cans.

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:25:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent pellets loads of stoping power,good down range FPE out 80yrds!!with the hatsan striker edge!!!
Things I would have changed:offer 500ct tin for $8.00
What others should know:fits tight in the breach of the hatsan head little big,may need to dremel tool my breach convex opening to fit better.

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:31:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots great,Crosman TR77 shots out 45-50yrds.good allround pellet for the $$
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Very consistency accurate and quality.

Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:35:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots good ruger air Hawke loves them.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Ruger air hawke loves them.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:39:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Serious knock down power for .177 gamo ruger rifles crosman too shoots accurate.
Things I would have changed:price $-& instead $$$
What others should know:very popular jsb ammo.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-22 00:46:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Heavy pellet slower fps,quiet magnum Springer TR77 serious thumper on game jsb 10.34.
Things I would have changed:$$$$-$$lower price
What others should know:Jsb airarms same pellets air arms pellets lower priced
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top