Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:28:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is decent for amount of pellets and quality of product. I like the padding in tins to protect pellets. Very accurate in my .20 cal HW 80 and RX 2
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:JSB pellets are among the best availiable.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:34:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price is cheap for what you get. Tons of fun for little money. Light weight making easy for youngsters to shoot and learn proper shooting and gun handling technique. Made pretty decent.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:I bought this for my nephew who is puny, can't cock break barrel air guns. So now he can join his big brothers and shoot also. Gun is very accurate also.

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:38:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent build quality for money. Nice gun overall. Not too heavy so good for kids to shoot. Pyramyd Air had this on sale so it was a steal!
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Bought this for my 12 year old nephew. Only shot 50 rounds or so but so far happy with purchase. Pyramyd Air is awesome to deal with!

    Product: Tech Force M8 Air Rifle

    Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:42:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got this gun on sale so happy with the price! Guns seems good quality overall. Light cocking effort good for smaller/younger shooters. Only have about 50 shots through it but happy so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.
    What others should know:Good gun for younger shooters. Nephew I bought it for loves it. Pyramyd Air is an awesome company to deal with!

    Product: Beeman RX-2 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman RX-2 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:53:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality! Qualify! Quality! I own a Diana 350 Magnum and Diana 54 Air King as well as a Weihrauch HW 80 which are nice guns but the quality of this is awesome. You have to hold it and cock it to see what I mean! Cocking is butter smooth. Shot cycle very quick and no spring to twang! Trigger is superb also. Accurate gun. Lots of power in .20 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The gun is heavy but I believe it is a hunting gun, not a plinking gun. Like they say, eat your Wheaties before you try cocking it!!! The stock is gorgeous, even my brothers wife said it is "pretty"...not my words :-). Pyramyd Air are great to deal with. I got mine with the ten for ten. Came with a printout of 10 shot velocity string. (very cool). Not cheap but you get what ou pay for.

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 01:41:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Build quality is excellent. Solid tight feel. Gun is not too big, good for smaller shooters. Accuracy is awesome. Trigger is exceptional also, nice and crisp. I got mine is .20 cal. and feel it is good overall pellet choice. Mine shots Beeman H&N Match wad cutters @ 820 fps.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Check your stock screws, mine were loose after 30 shots. If you don't, accuracy will suffer. Also military hold is recommended for best accuracy. JSB Diabolo shot most accurate in my gun.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 01:43:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quick and easy to set up, just push into ground with foot and place back stop in place, stick your targets on and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:N/A

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Sport HD 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Sport HD 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 02:23:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely clear view, well built, easy to use. So far couple hundred shots through my RWS 350 Magnum and no problems. Great value.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:Great scope for plinking and hunting. If you target shoot, spend more and get a Hawke Sidewinder, much finer reticle for precise placement.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 02:25:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean pellet, no deformed pellets, and screw on lid!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Best pellet in my HW 97 .177 so far.

    Product: Beeman HW97K air rifle

    Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 02:33:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a Weihrauch, what else can I say? Excellent build quality. Awesome accuracy. Nice fit for my build. Mine is shooting JSB exact 8.44 grns. @ 860 fps. Still breaking it in after about 700 shots and still getting smoother!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The gun is a bit heavy but does not bother me. I like the quality. Mine is most accurate with H&N Field Target Trophy so far, (.177) I have a Hawke Sidewinder 3-12x50 and very nice match for this gun. Expensive but worth every penny.

    Product: Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7", 3" Bullseye, 12ct

    Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7 inch, 3 inch Bullseye, 12ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 09:55:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fun and easy to see where you hit. Quick and easy set up.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Just buy the replacement stickers and keep shooting.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-09 20:51:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look and feel of build quality. The fact that you can order .177 through .25 cal. barrels. Mine is .25 and very powerful! Pellet will blow through a 2x4. Mine shoots JSB 25 grns. @ 1050, 1040, 1020, 1000... down to high 900's after 10 shots on power level 6. I like the accessories rail on bottom also for bi-pods, lights, lasers... Nice trigger also. The fact it's made in USA! It is very accurate. The ability to adjust power level. Like the fact that there are tons of after market parts available and is a customizes dream gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:It is very loud, however if this bothers you, get the Condor SS. I personally don't like the look of the SS barrel sleeve so I ordered the standard Condor. Out of the box it shoots good, but need to spend more time to tweak the power wheel to find optimum level for best accuracy. Check all your screws, my safety button screws were loose from factory, glad I noticed when I did or never would have found the tiny screws if they fell out. Very addictive gun, hard to put down. Will need to purchase a carbon fibre tank as soon as I can afford one as filling with Hill hand pump lots of work... Get one and you won't regret it, worth every penny and as usual, Pyramyd Air good to deal with.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-09 20:55:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use, build quality, clear view.
    Things I would have changed:Smaller mill dots and half mill dots would be nice.
    What others should know:Smaller dots and half mill dots would make easier to use on smaller objects but just nit picking on my part. Nice scope over all. Mounted on my .25 Condor and works good

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-05-13 08:16:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built product. Does what it's supposed to do mbought it to convert dovetail to weaver for scope rings for my Airforce Condor. Like that its made in U.S.A.!
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:Grips very well, have to tighten the screws pretty tight.

    Product: Beeman HW 100 S FSB precharged pneumatic rifle

    Beeman HW 100 S FSB precharged pneumatic rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-27 23:55:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Build quality is awesome, typical Weihrauch. Like that it is 14 shot magazine, made of metal, not plastic, and the fact that gun cycles the magazine, not the mag with a spring. The gauge is very accurate, once you hit yellow indicator, time to recharge the tank. Very accurate and fairly quiet, considering the power. (Mine is .20 cal, 25 fpe). Trigger is very nice, probably best of all my guns, nice and light and breaks cleanly every time.
    Things I would have changed:A foster fitting for recharging tank would be nice but I'm just nit picking.
    What others should know:My gun is .20 cal. and is shooting Crow Magnum 12.8 grn. pellets betwwen 920-926 fps. I've only had a chance to shot about 8 clips so far but really like the gun. Set zero at 30 yards for now and hitting the mark every time. Only ran JSB and H&N Field Target Trophy pellets so far and gun likes them both. Gun is not cheap but worth the money in my opinion, I'm glad I bought it and Pyramyd Air is great to deal with.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 15:54:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are accurate, very well made hard hitting pellet
    Things I would have changed:Cost is a little steep for number of pellets per tin but not too bad...
    What others should know:Shoot some potatoes or apples with regular diabolo pellets and from same distance shot them with poly mags, you'll see the difference right away. They transfer most energy at target. Very deadly on game.

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Jackrabbit, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Jackrabbit, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-08-01 16:00:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fact that you don't have to pull a string to reset these. Just stick in the ground, select your size of opening and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The stud that holds the different size selector broke off, gonna drill through and insert screw to hold it, other than that, product is great.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:25:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built, accurate, very good value for amount of money paid. Good power in .177. Trigger is new T06. Very nice improvement over T05. Scope that comes with it is not the best, but works well enough, (no mil dots btw).
    Things I would have changed:Gun sounds dry, needs to be oiled up some.
    What others should know:Bought this for my 10 year old nephew who is small for his age. It's a chore to cock, but with effort he can do it. Gun is front heavy, just have to get used to feel, it's different. Gun is very accurate with RWS Super Dome pellets (.177). 1/2 groups at 25 yards are easy with proper hold technique. Guns needs to be oiled to quiet it down some and muzzle break needs Lock Tite to keep screws from coming loose every 30 shots or so.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:32:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is light, trigger is decent for amount paid. Lots of power. Like that only needs 2000 psi to operate so gun is easy to fill by hand pump. Very good accuracy. Like that its made in USA!
    Things I would have changed:Not much but maybe quiet it down some.
    What others should know:Gun is kind of load, not back yard friendly but TKO makes silencer that seems to do good job of quieting it down. In .22 cal gun shoots AIr Arms 16 grain pellets in 925 fps range producing 25 fpe. Recommend this gun for people on budget who want pcp air gun.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:35:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot very accurately out of my Diana 54 and my brothers Benjamin Discovery. Made by JSB so well made pellet. Nice and clean and very few damaged skirts per tin. Like foam padding in tin.
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:Very good value for money spent on well made pellet.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:40:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made product. Like that it's made in USA.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a bit cheaper but not a deal breaker. You get what you pay for!
    What others should know:You need to really tighten screws to get them to clamp. Feels like may snap screws but that's just how they are made. I have a few BKL mounts and all require effort to tighten screws to dovetail grove.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 06:47:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Don't need screw driver or coin to adjust windage and elevation turrets. Solid build feel.
    Things I would have changed:Make mil dots a little smaller. Site picture is blurry around edges.
    What others should know:I own several Hawke scopes ranging from $125 to $300 and am happy with them all. This is first Hawke scope with blurry site picture around edges, but I can live with it. Easy to get accurate shots with this scope. I have mine mounted on a Beeman HW 100 .20 cal, very accurate combination.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top