Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:28:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is decent for amount of pellets and quality of product. I like the padding in tins to protect pellets. Very accurate in my .20 cal HW 80 and RX 2
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:JSB pellets are among the best availiable.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:34:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price is cheap for what you get. Tons of fun for little money. Light weight making easy for youngsters to shoot and learn proper shooting and gun handling technique. Made pretty decent.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:I bought this for my nephew who is puny, can't cock break barrel air guns. So now he can join his big brothers and shoot also. Gun is very accurate also.

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:38:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent build quality for money. Nice gun overall. Not too heavy so good for kids to shoot. Pyramyd Air had this on sale so it was a steal!
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Bought this for my 12 year old nephew. Only shot 50 rounds or so but so far happy with purchase. Pyramyd Air is awesome to deal with!

    Product: Tech Force M8 Air Rifle

    Tech Force M8 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:42:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got this gun on sale so happy with the price! Guns seems good quality overall. Light cocking effort good for smaller/younger shooters. Only have about 50 shots through it but happy so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.
    What others should know:Good gun for younger shooters. Nephew I bought it for loves it. Pyramyd Air is an awesome company to deal with!

    Product: Beeman RX-2 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman RX-2 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 00:53:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality! Qualify! Quality! I own a Diana 350 Magnum and Diana 54 Air King as well as a Weihrauch HW 80 which are nice guns but the quality of this is awesome. You have to hold it and cock it to see what I mean! Cocking is butter smooth. Shot cycle very quick and no spring to twang! Trigger is superb also. Accurate gun. Lots of power in .20 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The gun is heavy but I believe it is a hunting gun, not a plinking gun. Like they say, eat your Wheaties before you try cocking it!!! The stock is gorgeous, even my brothers wife said it is "pretty"...not my words :-). Pyramyd Air are great to deal with. I got mine with the ten for ten. Came with a printout of 10 shot velocity string. (very cool). Not cheap but you get what ou pay for.

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 01:41:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Build quality is excellent. Solid tight feel. Gun is not too big, good for smaller shooters. Accuracy is awesome. Trigger is exceptional also, nice and crisp. I got mine is .20 cal. and feel it is good overall pellet choice. Mine shots Beeman H&N Match wad cutters @ 820 fps.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Check your stock screws, mine were loose after 30 shots. If you don't, accuracy will suffer. Also military hold is recommended for best accuracy. JSB Diabolo shot most accurate in my gun.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 01:43:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quick and easy to set up, just push into ground with foot and place back stop in place, stick your targets on and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:N/A

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Sport HD 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Sport HD 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 02:23:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely clear view, well built, easy to use. So far couple hundred shots through my RWS 350 Magnum and no problems. Great value.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:Great scope for plinking and hunting. If you target shoot, spend more and get a Hawke Sidewinder, much finer reticle for precise placement.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 02:25:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean pellet, no deformed pellets, and screw on lid!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Best pellet in my HW 97 .177 so far.

    Product: Beeman HW97K air rifle

    Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-14 02:33:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a Weihrauch, what else can I say? Excellent build quality. Awesome accuracy. Nice fit for my build. Mine is shooting JSB exact 8.44 grns. @ 860 fps. Still breaking it in after about 700 shots and still getting smoother!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The gun is a bit heavy but does not bother me. I like the quality. Mine is most accurate with H&N Field Target Trophy so far, (.177) I have a Hawke Sidewinder 3-12x50 and very nice match for this gun. Expensive but worth every penny.

    Product: Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7", 3" Bullseye, 12ct

    Beeman Shoot-N-C Prairie Chuck Targets, 7 inch, 3 inch Bullseye, 12ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 09:55:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fun and easy to see where you hit. Quick and easy set up.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Just buy the replacement stickers and keep shooting.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-09 20:51:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look and feel of build quality. The fact that you can order .177 through .25 cal. barrels. Mine is .25 and very powerful! Pellet will blow through a 2x4. Mine shoots JSB 25 grns. @ 1050, 1040, 1020, 1000... down to high 900's after 10 shots on power level 6. I like the accessories rail on bottom also for bi-pods, lights, lasers... Nice trigger also. The fact it's made in USA! It is very accurate. The ability to adjust power level. Like the fact that there are tons of after market parts available and is a customizes dream gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:It is very loud, however if this bothers you, get the Condor SS. I personally don't like the look of the SS barrel sleeve so I ordered the standard Condor. Out of the box it shoots good, but need to spend more time to tweak the power wheel to find optimum level for best accuracy. Check all your screws, my safety button screws were loose from factory, glad I noticed when I did or never would have found the tiny screws if they fell out. Very addictive gun, hard to put down. Will need to purchase a carbon fibre tank as soon as I can afford one as filling with Hill hand pump lots of work... Get one and you won't regret it, worth every penny and as usual, Pyramyd Air good to deal with.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-09 20:55:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use, build quality, clear view.
    Things I would have changed:Smaller mill dots and half mill dots would be nice.
    What others should know:Smaller dots and half mill dots would make easier to use on smaller objects but just nit picking on my part. Nice scope over all. Mounted on my .25 Condor and works good

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-05-13 08:16:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pedro from Canada on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built product. Does what it's supposed to do mbought it to convert dovetail to weaver for scope rings for my Airforce Condor. Like that its made in U.S.A.!
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:Grips very well, have to tighten the screws pretty tight.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top