Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Sports Match 1" Rings, High, Adjustable, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Sportsmatch Sports Match 1 inch Rings, High, Adjustable, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-04-06 07:01:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2012-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:While these are a bit expensive they are worth every penny. You're able to adjust elevation and windage and make absolutely sure that the scope is lined up with the barrel first.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper price.
    What others should know:You do not need to remove the scope in order to make any adjustments.

    Product: Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

    Degassing Tool, Fits Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-06 07:03:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2012-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works exactly as described

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 08:41:13

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Sean from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very durable, nice quality metal
    Things I would have changed:Horrible pins used in connections -- the lock-washer pops off and gets lost after 10 shots. Found that the reducing washers pop off after first shot. Finding this a very frustrating product

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 15:37:45

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Sean from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really nice target, functions when pieces don't pop off and get lost in the grass.
    Things I would have changed:Ordered three targets, one broke on the first 10 shots, the second broke after 20 shots. Contacting GAMO service is absolutely PAINFUL. After 3 days of emails back and forth they wanted me to spend my money to send them back so they could figure out what is wrong. Will look for just about any other comparible product before going with GAMO again.
    What others should know:Customer service can make or break a company and it seems like Gamo is going for the latter.

    Product: Sportsmatch 30mm Rings, Extra-High, Adjustable, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Sportsmatch 30mm Rings, Extra-High, Adjustable, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 06:37:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality, easily adjustable. These things are solid.
    Things I would have changed:Their 1" version had windage adjustments. Strange that their 30mm doesn't
    What others should know:A bit more than some sights, but you get what you pay for. These are worth the $$

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 13:23:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustability, aftermarket add-ons, accuracy, ease of maintenance and availability of parts.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for beginners and experienced airgunners alike. Out of the box this thing rocks but if you want to modify and tune this you can. And for the price I'm not sure anything else comes close. After playing around with adjustments and the bstaley tune I still couldn't get the consistency I wanted. Ended up spending about $90 on an aftermarket regulator and now this gun shoots dime size holes at 50 yards. Even accurate enough to hit 1" field targets at 75 yards in competitions. I've taken mine completely apart several times and everything goes back together very easily.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-24 07:57:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency of pellet, size of tin, pellet count. Can't really go wrong with JSB's. If you can, wait for a 10% off and free shipping then stock up.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing. They're JSB's
    What others should know:These seem to work best in my Benjamin Marauder 177 shooting 881 fps. I won a sampler tin at an airgun competition so was able to try all of their pellets to see which one worked best. Highly suggested for anyone trying to find the best pellet for their gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top