Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2300S

    Crosman 2300S Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-17 08:25:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By luis from USA on 2013-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm very impress with the pistol,the adjustable trigger is a nice feature, the williams sight is excellent. Very accurate. I add a tru glo true brite red dot sight and looks so nice. Very happy and is worth for the price
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grips not bad but I will get some in wood. I painted in camouflage and looks much better

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 00:47:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By luis from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Blast to shoot in rifle mod. Not bad on CO2 about 90 rounds with accuracy.its a very good gun for the money and so powerful regarding its a BB.lot of plastic but very sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Sights not so good, would say not so accurate but I mount a UTG 1x30 red dot and hit 9 out 10 rounds in a quarter size target. Not so bad for a BB gun. Engineer's at Umarex should work on the trigger because is kind of hard and affects the accuracy
    What others should know:Nice gun for the price, lots of fun with plenty Co2 and BBs.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 16:57:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By luis from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Definitely I just love it as a rifle mode, not heavy at all, sights very decent and not bad on CO2( around 90 rounds per CO2 12 gr). This is very powerful rifle worth it for the price. Is lot of plastic but feels sturdy. Lots of fun!!!

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 17:00:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By luis from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice red dot for the price, easy to zero and very accurate. I mounted on a HK MP5 K rifle and looks terrific!!,

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 17:05:58

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By luis from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing at all
    Things I would have changed:Umarex definitely waste the time selling this product. Not able to fill one magazine because jambs all the time .
    What others should know:Its only a piece of plastic good for nothing.. I will return this item and get my money back..
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top