Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-18 18:49:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy cocking, nice trigger, acceptable noise level, powerful, and accurate (after about 150 pellets).
    Things I would have changed:Provide a better scope, iron sights, and a slightly darker finish on the stock as the stock is somewhat plain looking.
    What others should know:I received my rifle on 24 May 2014. I have about 700 pellets through the rifle so far. I almost hate to say it but, I haven't had any of the issues that some of the other purchasers have had. Although, I'm somewhat scared after reading all of the negative reviews. I have been inspecting the rifle in detail with a magnifying glass after each session. So far so good. Perhaps the problem rifles are in a particular serial number range? I've had the best accuracy with the Meisterkugeln 14.0gr and Crosman Premier Hollow point pellets both within a quarter size group at 25 meters. I will admit that I've had some occasional flyers, but the majority on target. The rifle is a bit heavy for me to shoot accurately off hand so sand bags and the artillery hold are a must for me. Regardless, the purpose of the rifle for me is target shooting and having fun. So far, I am pleased with this rifle. If I have any issues, I will update my review and will definitely contact Crosman directly.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 19:54:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A Great Value for a lightweight, very accurate, 12 shot repeater! The 12 shot pellet clips are easy to load, place in the magazine, and then into the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight is not the greatest. Everything else is A-OK with me!
    What others should know:I found the rifle very accurate with the supplied sights, however, installing a bug buster scope made the rifle even more accurate and fun to shoot. I get approximately 60 accurate shots from each CO2 cartridge before the power starts dropping off. I suggest purchasing extra pellet clips and a magazine for extended plinking fun. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this rifle.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 20:14:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very easy to load and keep in your pocket to extend your plinking session. Most pellets fit snugly and are protected from getting skirt squash while in your pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's well worth it to have these extra clips. You may have to try different pellets as some don't fit as snug as others. The Crosman brand fits snug, however, I had some Daisy pellets that would fall out of the clip.

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 20:24:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's all about having the most fun without having to constantly reload. The magazine appears to be sturdy, fits snugly, and is easy to insert and remove from the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Get at least one of these with extra pellet clips to extend your plinking session.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 20:35:56

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets appear to be well shaped and shoot well in my Crosman 1077 and 1377.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging is not the greatest. The box opened up during shipment with pellets scattered all over the box which resulted in multiple squashed skirts. I would suggest at least placing a band of shrink wrap or packing tape around the boxes for shipment.
    What others should know:Overall a decent pellet, although a bit pricey.

    Product: Hawke Match 1" Rings, Low, 3/8" to 11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Match 1 inch Rings, Low, 3/8 inch to 11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2014-08-29 11:27:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits like a glove. Lightweight. Very secure fit to the dovetail as well as holds the scope securely with 4 screws on each ring.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Mounted this on my Crosman 1077 with a Bug Buster scope. Perfect height.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-08-29 11:30:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is right. This product delivers consistent performance with each cartridge. This is the only brand I purchase!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top