Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake

    Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake
    Review entered on 2009-06-10 13:01:40

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2009-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good fit when using the supplied shim. Helps steady the barrel. Good aid for cocking a break barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Would make more models available such as heavier and longer ect. Especially heavier for more barrel stability.
    What others should know:Does help steady the barrel. would be better if it was heavier.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2009-06-10 13:13:56

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2009-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very useful, Does a good job holding pellets. I'm spoiled, would not be without it now!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good product, Like it very much, will add my own velcro to the back of the holder and stock to get rid of the straps. However, the straps are no problem. Just a personal preference.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 11:50:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good accuracy for pointed pellets. Work well in my Disco's and Marauder's.
    Things I would have changed:Sell in 500 count tins.
    What others should know:Good pointed pellet. Very few flyers. I will order more soon.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 11:56:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in all my guns. A go to pellet anyday.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is my number one pellet of choice now.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:06:23

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ok for plinking. Not very accurate in higher powered guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Better for low powered airguns. Not the most accurate pellet for me Will not order more.

    Product: H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:10:36

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Poor accuracy in my PCP's. Clean, Nice packing
    Things I would have changed:Make a heavier version for high powered guns.
    What others should know:Will work well in low powered airguns. I cannot use them.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:21:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Some guns excellent accuracy, other guns just ok.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Will work well in some of your guns.

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:26:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellet. Excellent accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A go to pellet. Will always have this pellet on hand.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:32:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good to excellent pellet. Good to excellent accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A good standby pellet to have on hand. Work well in all airguns. Will always have this pellet arround.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top