Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake

Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake
Review entered on 2009-06-10 13:01:40

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2009-06-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good fit when using the supplied shim. Helps steady the barrel. Good aid for cocking a break barrel.

Things I would have changed: Would make more models available such as heavier and longer ect. Especially heavier for more barrel stability.

What others should know: Does help steady the barrel. would be better if it was heavier.

Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2009-06-10 13:13:56

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2009-06-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very useful, Does a good job holding pellets. I'm spoiled, would not be without it now!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good product, Like it very much, will add my own velcro to the back of the holder and stock to get rid of the straps. However, the straps are no problem. Just a personal preference.

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 11:50:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good accuracy for pointed pellets. Work well in my Disco's and Marauder's.

Things I would have changed: Sell in 500 count tins.

What others should know: Good pointed pellet. Very few flyers. I will order more soon.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 11:56:07

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in all my guns. A go to pellet anyday.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is my number one pellet of choice now.

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:06:23

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Ok for plinking. Not very accurate in higher powered guns.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Better for low powered airguns. Not the most accurate pellet for me Will not order more.

H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:10:36

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Poor accuracy in my PCP's. Clean, Nice packing

Things I would have changed: Make a heavier version for high powered guns.

What others should know: Will work well in low powered airguns. I cannot use them.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:21:48

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Some guns excellent accuracy, other guns just ok.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Will work well in some of your guns.

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:26:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent pellet. Excellent accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A go to pellet. Will always have this pellet on hand.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2013-04-27 12:32:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good to excellent pellet. Good to excellent accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A good standby pellet to have on hand. Work well in all airguns. Will always have this pellet arround.

Navigation