Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Terminator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Terminator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-10 02:21:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid on the tin! WOOHOO! Very accurate out of my Hatsan 125TH. One hole groups at 10 yards after I got the rifle settled in. Actually, these pellets were the first ones to dial in to the bulls eye as the rifle settled down. H&N's tins are information rich. Every pellet maker should look at this, and, emulate it. The tin has information on just about every aspect of the pellet you would want to know, except, whether or not it will shoot well out of YOUR air gun. Gotta try it for yourself to know that. However, it is H&N, and, their exceedingy high quality is just a given. Pure top shelf product. The only problem I see is the center post's "point" is anything but. The tip is flat, not sharp, as pictured on the package. Still, should be very good on rascally rodents. It's plenty accurate enough to reach out, and, put the smack down on pests.
    Things I would have changed:Either produce a tip that is sharp, or, change the picture on the tin. Some would say it's misleading, or, false advertising. Especially since, EVERY pellet in the tin has a flattened point.
    What others should know:If you like Crow Magnums, or, Crosman's Destroyers, you should try a tin of these just to see if they work for you on your pest problems. That wide hollow point looks like it will open up under a wide range of velocities. Even with the flat "point", these pellets look like really good performers. I know they are accurate enough to do the job. Terminal ballistics should be really good with these pellets.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-09-18 05:22:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This device is downright handy to have. No more fumbling around for pellets while your quarry sits in a tree laughing at you. It's easy to carry, easy to refill, and, easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Well, lower price, of course. Other than that, it's a great product, and, it's a pretty decent bang for your buck.
    What others should know:I like it. I would recommend it to anyone going out for a day of break barrel air rifle hunting.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 16:00:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tin has a screw on lid. Pellets are clean, and, fairly uniform in size. Good value for the money. I love H&N's manufacturing process. It yields great pellets that are near perfect. Everything I want in a pellet is standard with H&N. Accuracy, cleanliness, consistency, and, value. These really are premium pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:After I put decent glass on my rifles, these pellets did great. This pellet's size, 4.51 mm, fit a little loose in my rifle's breech's, but oddly enough, this did not hinder the accuracy. Virtually pinpoint, same hole accuracy, at 10 yards, when I did my part. I'm going to step up to the 4.52, or, 4.53 pellets when I re-order just to see how they work in my guns. If you like domed pellets, give these a try. They are a damned nice pellet for the money.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 16:18:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good consistency in weight, and, shape. I found two pellets (out of 250) with slightly dented skirts. This was easily fixed by using a ball point pen to stretch them back into shape. Pellets are consistently accurate, time, and, time again. Tree rats don't stand a chance when hit center mass with these pellets. I've seen them knock tree rats right off their perches. Excellent retained energy downrange.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper price, and, screw on lid, of course! The lid is the only weak link in this product. It falls off easily if you don't put an indent in the side of the lid.
    What others should know:Expect these pellets to completely pass through when shooting small game. These things blow through tree rats like nobody's business. Additionally, they are plenty accurate enough to suit anybody's needs.

    Product: Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo, Nitro Piston

    Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo, Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 15:39:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The style. Unique, and, user friendly. The power. Plenty for taking care of small varmints. The rifle shoulders easily. No after shouldering shifting around to get the rifle into a proper shooting stance. Using a proper artillery hold, this rifle is really accurate. You can easily stack pellets at ten yards. My rifle shoots medium, and, heavier pellets well. However, it does not seem to like lighter pellets around, and, under, the 7 grain mark. This could be this particular rifle, so, your rifle may be different. Don't be afraid to try the lighter grain pellets. you never know until you try.
    Things I would have changed:Break in time was a little long. Several hundred pellets worth of break in before the rifle consistently shot accurately. This was after thoroughly cleaning the barrel out of the box. A clean barrel out of box would have been helpful. Also, the trigger is HORRIBLE, out of the box. There are several options out there to fix this. Find one that suits you. The supplied scope is inadequate, and, only serves to get you shooting until you can replace it. This rifle deserves a better supplied scope. Just buy one when you buy this rifle, and, save yourself the headache of trying to use this scope. This site sells a number of suitable scopes. Get one with an adjustable objective lens, and, your gonna love what this rifle can do.
    What others should know:My sample is hold sensitive. In order to get it to shoot accurately, I have to use the artillery hold at the rifle's balance point, which is just in front of the trigger guard. Utilizing any other hold causes the pellet's impact point to wander. After break in, the rifle has proven itself to be an excellent hunter. It's lightweight, powerful, and VERY accurate. Using middle weight, and, heavier pellets seems to be this rifle's sweet spot. So, aside from the caveats I've mentioned above, I would recommend this rifle to friends. The trigger, and, scope issues are easily remedied, so, don't let it hinder you from trying this little jewel in the rough. It's positive attributes far outweigh it's relatively minor issues.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-17 23:25:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are consistently accurate out of my Hatsan 125TH. The pellets are just great multipurpose pellets. Great terminal performance on small game. Great for target practice, plinking, shooting holes in boards, or, burn barrels. Much more fun than drilling!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:These pellets are the gold standard for all purpose pellets, in my opinion. They work well over a wide range of air gunning applications. I have no problem recommending them.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-20 02:48:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've gone through over 400 pellets from this tin now. I love the dome on these pellets. It makes for a really accurate pellet. I like the medium 8.3 grain weight since it gives a little better thump on the target. The money spent on a tin of these is money well spent, in my opinion. The price, the quantity, the overall excellent condition of the pellets make this a great purchase.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's perfect as is.
    What others should know:Try these. It may become your new favorite pellet. I know they work for me. I will be buying more.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-20 02:56:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My new favorite heavy weight domed pellet. Superb performance, very decent price for the product, and, the pellets come in a near perfect state. I simply cannot find anything I don't like about this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I tried these on a lark. I wanted to add another tin of pellets for the freebie, and, while searching, these caught my eye. My .177 rifle loves medium to heavier weight pellets, so, I bought a tin. For my .177 rifle, high quality domed pellets shoot stupidly well out of this Crosman TR77 NPS. These Air Arms 10.34 gr, RWS 8.3 gr., and, any of the JSB domed pellets are my go to choices from here on out. They are all superb performers.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 18:16:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, hard hitting, clean, and, well made. What's not to like?
    Things I would have changed:500 round tins would be nice.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 18:21:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's difficult to find anything wrong with these pellets, functionally. I usually find some Lead shavings in the bottoms of these tins. Other than that, these pellets are AWESOME. Extremely accurate, consistent, priced right, and, well made. I never find a bad pellet in these tins.
    Things I would have changed:The pellets could be a little cleaner. They leave a dark residue on one's fingers.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 18:31:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In my opinion, these are the Gold Standard for heavy .177 caliber pellets. Clean as can be, exceptionally well made, pin point accurate out of my Crosman TR77, and, really hard hitting for caliber. These are my #1 go to heavy pellets, along side of the Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum heavy domes.
    Things I would have changed:There is really nothing that can be done to make these any better. They are as near perfect as one could ask for in a heavy .177 domed pellet.
    What others should know:You may have to adjust your scope for these heavyweight pellets. Trust me, it's worth the effort.

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-22 02:07:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the .22 model. The break in period was VERY short, relatively speaking. Just over 30 pellets, and, the rifle was consistently shooting accurately. It is a smooth, accurate, and, powerful air rifle. The rifle shoots a fairly wide variety of pellets really well. Pellets tested thus far, CPHP,RWS Superdomes, H&N's Crow Magnum, 18.21 grain HP, Terminators, the JSB Exact Jumbo Heavy, and, Predator Polymags. With some pellets, the scope has to be adjusted for that given pellet's trajectory. After dialing it in, the given pellet flies true, and, is accurate. Ragged holes are very doable. The bundled scope is VERY workable. It's actually a nice scope, with the only minus being it has a duplex reticle, as opposed to the much preferred mil dot. Even that is just a pet peeve. Once dialed in, it holds it's zero tenaciously. I'm quite impressed with this bundled scope. The trigger adjustment feature makes a world of difference in accurately shooting this rifle. The first stage is quite long, out of the box, however, a quick clockwise turn shortened that pull considerably. The trigger breaks at a very predictable place. You know exactly when it's going to fire, and, that helps keep pellets in the bull's eye. The cocking effort is silky smooth, and, easy for an average adult. I am impressed with it, and, like it very much. It makes this rifle a plinker, and, not just a hunting rifle.
    Things I would have changed:A mil dot reticle on the scope would be nice. Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. Even the price point is good on this rifle.
    What others should know:I feel my money was well spent on this rifle. I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking for an ultra magnum, break barrel, in .22 cal.
    Over
    ammo packs sold