Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-19 16:55:32

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Peter from USA on 2010-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: As expected---Nitro Piston: more quiet, less recoil, more accurate; decent scope; hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: Sling attachment points; Needs better trigger (replaceable, but at a cost); the plastic feels cheap.

What others should know: Great value. Spoiled me as I will not purchase another springer that does not have an air piston.

AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS

AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:13:44

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Reliable. Extends your fun.

Things I would have changed: Expensive. Have sales or allow for coupons.

What others should know: If you're going to fill it with the Air Force manual air pump, be prepared to take a while...at least 450 full strokes for me.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2013-12-03 08:30:50

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I found this product to be of excellent quality for light maintenance and protection.

Things I would have changed: Though not obnoxious, the smell is different and it took me a little to get used to. Bundle deal.

What others should know: Provides also a peace of mind to have a lower-toxicity, more natural alternative to clean and preserve metal as one’s hands always seem to “get greasy” during these processes.

Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit, Tan/Black

Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit, Tan/Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-03 08:44:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun, dual-plinking option with surprising accuracy at 10-20 yards.

Things I would have changed: Lighter pumping effort; add a sling.

What others should know: Just have to pump it yourself for younger shooters, but then you're the hero:).

Navigation