Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-19 16:55:32

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Peter from USA on 2010-12-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:As expected---Nitro Piston: more quiet, less recoil, more accurate; decent scope; hard hitting.
Things I would have changed:Sling attachment points; Needs better trigger (replaceable, but at a cost); the plastic feels cheap.
What others should know:Great value. Spoiled me as I will not purchase another springer that does not have an air piston.

Product: AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS

AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:13:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Peter from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Reliable. Extends your fun.
Things I would have changed:Expensive. Have sales or allow for coupons.
What others should know:If you're going to fill it with the Air Force manual air pump, be prepared to take a while...at least 450 full strokes for me.

Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2013-12-03 08:30:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Peter from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I found this product to be of excellent quality for light maintenance and protection.
Things I would have changed:Though not obnoxious, the smell is different and it took me a little to get used to. Bundle deal.
What others should know:Provides also a peace of mind to have a lower-toxicity, more natural alternative to clean and preserve metal as one’s hands always seem to “get greasy” during these processes.

Product: Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit, Tan/Black

Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit, Tan/Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-03 08:44:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Peter from USA on 2013-12-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Fun, dual-plinking option with surprising accuracy at 10-20 yards.
Things I would have changed:Lighter pumping effort; add a sling.
What others should know:Just have to pump it yourself for younger shooters, but then you're the hero:).
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top