Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 16:55:32

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Peter from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As expected---Nitro Piston: more quiet, less recoil, more accurate; decent scope; hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Sling attachment points; Needs better trigger (replaceable, but at a cost); the plastic feels cheap.
    What others should know:Great value. Spoiled me as I will not purchase another springer that does not have an air piston.

    Product: AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:13:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Peter from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reliable. Extends your fun.
    Things I would have changed:Expensive. Have sales or allow for coupons.
    What others should know:If you're going to fill it with the Air Force manual air pump, be prepared to take a while...at least 450 full strokes for me.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 08:30:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found this product to be of excellent quality for light maintenance and protection.
    Things I would have changed:Though not obnoxious, the smell is different and it took me a little to get used to. Bundle deal.
    What others should know:Provides also a peace of mind to have a lower-toxicity, more natural alternative to clean and preserve metal as one’s hands always seem to “get greasy” during these processes.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit, Tan/Black

    Crosman M4-177 Tactical Air Rifle Kit, Tan/Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 08:44:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Peter from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fun, dual-plinking option with surprising accuracy at 10-20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Lighter pumping effort; add a sling.
    What others should know:Just have to pump it yourself for younger shooters, but then you're the hero:).
    Over
    ammo packs sold