Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Arms S200 FT

    Air Arms S200 FT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-04 17:52:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By todd from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light and handy. I did not expect such a beautiful stock. Really nice! Excellent trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. A pressure gauge would be nice.
    What others should know:This gun does NOT have an air pressure gauge so you will have to keep a round count(50 shots per fill seems best). If you also purchase the magazine conversion kit you MUST oil the 'O' ring on the magazine. I did not do this and the loading bolt 'O' ring came off and was damaged. The dry rubber magazine 'O' ring pealed back the dry rubber loading bolt 'O' ring. Fortunately they supply 2 spare 'O' rings with the rifle. Applying lube has solved the problem. This is a fantastic medium power air rifle and I would highly recommend it.

    Product: Air Arms S200 10-Shot Air Rifle Conversion Kit, .177 or .22 Cal

    Air Arms S200 10-Shot Air Rifle Conversion Kit, .177 or .22 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-08-04 18:03:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By todd from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install. Price.
    Things I would have changed:Make it out of aluminum instead of plastic.
    What others should know:You MUST oil the 'O' ring on the magazine. I did not do this and the loading bolt 'O' ring came off and was damaged. The dry rubber magazine 'O' ring pealed back the dry rubber loading bolt 'O' ring. Fortunately 2 spare 'O' rings are supplied with the rifle. Applying oil to the magazine 'O' ring fixed the problem and I've had no issues since.

    Product: Air Arms S200 FT

    Air Arms S200 FT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-04 18:15:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By todd from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stock. Accuracy. Ergonomics.
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:I already left a review but forgot to add this: This rifle is quiet. Pyramid lists it at 4 MEDIUM/HIGH. I would list it at 3 MEDIUM at the most. The Discovery is listed at 4 MEDIUM/HIGH which it deserves. This rifle is much quieter than the Discovery.

    Product: BSA Ultra SE Multishot Air Rifle, Beech

    BSA Ultra SE Multishot Air Rifle, Beech Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 15:25:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By todd from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amazing accuracy! (3/8" ten shot groups at 35 yards.22 cal) Beautiful stock. Very smooth bolt action. Comes with swivel studs. Top notch quality.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable butt pad would be nice. That's all!
    What others should know:For a 'sub 12ft lb.' this carbine is awesome. Equals my nicest Air Arms PCP rifles in quality. The Brits really do know how to make a great air gun. Mine's in .22 cal and shoots best with JSB Exact Jumbo Express 14.35gr pellets. I strongly recommend this carbine.

    Product: BSA Single-Shot Adapter, .22 Cal, Fits R-10, Scorpion, Ultra

    BSA Single-Shot Adapter, .22 Cal, Fits R-10, Scorpion, Ultra
    Review entered on 2013-12-15 15:43:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By todd from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this adaptor! Makes single shot loading easy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've read the other somewhat negative reviews and I have not had a problem with the pellet falling out of the adaptor even when shooting from a bench. I would recommend this single shot adaptor.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-11 00:45:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By todd from USA on 2014-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fantastic stock ( mines beech),beautiful deep bluing. Pictures do not do justice on the great looks of this rifle. I wasn't sure if I was going to like the 'fish scale checkering' but it looks great. Outstanding accuracy, excellent trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Maybe lighten rifle?
    What others should know:I've had this TX 200 for a couple days now. Rifle is very heavy but this springer is so accurate that I wont complain. I really didn't believe a spring rifle could be as accurate as a PCP, but this rifle is amazing! Sub 1/2" 5 shot groups at 35 yards are the norm and I know that with some practice I can beat that. This rifle is NOT very 'hold sensitive' at all. Shoots like a tuned springer. Very smooth shooting cycle. Mine is in .22 cal and shoots Crossman Premier domed 14.3 grain best. JSB Exact 14.35 grain come in second. This is my 5th Air Arms air rifle( first springer) and can say this company makes a very high quality product. You can't go wrong with this air rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top