Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-07 21:16:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2012-11-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Extremely accurate, easy to charge with hand pump, good looking gun, very quiet
Things I would have changed:Make stock from walnut, stock dents to easily.
What others should know:This gun was even better than I thought it would be. It is very accurate. Has virtually no recoil. I have put over 200 rounds through this gun with no problem. Not nearly as hard to pump up as I was expecting. I have been shooting the Benjamin hollow points through it.I have heard others say that the Benjamin hollow points are very inaccurate past 20 yards but I can hit a 4 inch circle at 75 yards with no problem. Extremely pleased with this gun.

Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-07 21:25:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2012-11-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I have shot over 200 of these through my Benjamin marauder. I have heard a lot of people say these are not accurate. I have to disagree. I can consistently hit a 4 inch circle at 75 yds. With these. I Shot 2 squirrels with these the other day. They did a great job. One shot one kill. I highly recommend them.

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-18 19:36:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2013-02-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great little gun. Very accurate, shoots hard and a lot of fun. Great price
Things I would have changed:Would be great if it came with the steel receiver instead of plastic.
What others should know:Great gun at a great price.

Product: AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-05 21:44:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Extremely accurate and fun to shoot. I can consistently shoot starlings at 75 yards. This gun is fantastic.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I highly recommend this gun. Shoots great, hits hard and is super fun.

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-09 18:26:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I really like this gun. It's a blast to shoot and surprisingly accurate for what it is. Very good price also. As usual PYRAMYD Air did a great job.
Things I would have changed:For the price nothing.
What others should know:Just a fun gun at a great price. Highly recommend.

Product: Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo

Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-09 18:30:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pretty neat little gun. Remanufactured but looked brand new to me.
Things I would have changed:Lighter trigger pull. Can be fixed with a little work.
What others should know:Great gun for the money. Highly recommend.

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-26 19:35:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeff from USA on 2013-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent gun. Fantastic price. This gun shoots excellent and is very accurate. I have put over 500 rounds through this gun with no problems. A very fun gun to shoot. I highly recommend it.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Excellent gun for the price.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top