Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-07 21:16:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2012-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Extremely accurate, easy to charge with hand pump, good looking gun, very quiet

Things I would have changed: Make stock from walnut, stock dents to easily.

What others should know: This gun was even better than I thought it would be. It is very accurate. Has virtually no recoil. I have put over 200 rounds through this gun with no problem. Not nearly as hard to pump up as I was expecting. I have been shooting the Benjamin hollow points through it.I have heard others say that the Benjamin hollow points are very inaccurate past 20 yards but I can hit a 4 inch circle at 75 yards with no problem. Extremely pleased with this gun.

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-07 21:25:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2012-11-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have shot over 200 of these through my Benjamin marauder. I have heard a lot of people say these are not accurate. I have to disagree. I can consistently hit a 4 inch circle at 75 yds. With these. I Shot 2 squirrels with these the other day. They did a great job. One shot one kill. I highly recommend them.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-18 19:36:21

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jeff from USA on 2013-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great little gun. Very accurate, shoots hard and a lot of fun. Great price

Things I would have changed: Would be great if it came with the steel receiver instead of plastic.

What others should know: Great gun at a great price.

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-05 21:44:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Extremely accurate and fun to shoot. I can consistently shoot starlings at 75 yards. This gun is fantastic.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I highly recommend this gun. Shoots great, hits hard and is super fun.

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-09 18:26:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like this gun. It's a blast to shoot and surprisingly accurate for what it is. Very good price also. As usual PYRAMYD Air did a great job.

Things I would have changed: For the price nothing.

What others should know: Just a fun gun at a great price. Highly recommend.

Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo

Crosman Fury II Blackout Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-09 18:30:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Pretty neat little gun. Remanufactured but looked brand new to me.

Things I would have changed: Lighter trigger pull. Can be fixed with a little work.

What others should know: Great gun for the money. Highly recommend.

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-26 19:35:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jeff from USA on 2013-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent gun. Fantastic price. This gun shoots excellent and is very accurate. I have put over 500 rounds through this gun with no problems. A very fun gun to shoot. I highly recommend it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Excellent gun for the price.

Navigation