Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-21 03:47:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By gleary2272 from USA on 2011-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This the most realistic 1911 that I have seen that is also affordable. I used to have a Norinco 1911 and this reminds me of that weapon (only that this one is more accurate). I love everything about it: weight, feel and the blowback action (this really has some recoil to it). It is so much like the real deal, the only thing it is missing is the BANG!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:If you want the most realistic replica on a budget, this is the weapon for you.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:59:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By gleary2272 from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and feel of this weapon are staggeringly realistic. I am a 1911 fan and this weapon is as close as you can get to the real thing. The only thing its missing is the BANG! Accuracy is spot on as well (Even better than my Real Steel Norinco 1911).
    Things I would have changed:Maybe just the finish, make a true blued or parkerized (Not painted) finish.
    What others should know:Once you pick up this weapon, you know you are dealing with quality. The heft and balance are great. Also, the blowback action is pretty strong as well due the the mass of the slide.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-10-03 11:37:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gleary2272 from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value for the money. Always nice to have extra mags.
    Things I would have changed:N/A

    Product: Sig Sauer GSR .177 Cal CO2 Pistol Magazine, Fits Sig Sauer GSR Non-Blowback BB Pistols, 22 Rds

    SIG Sauer Sig Sauer GSR .177 Cal CO2 Pistol Magazine, Fits Sig Sauer GSR Non-Blowback BB Pistols, 22 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-12-16 16:49:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gleary2272 from USA on 2011-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good replacement to the stock mag that was included with the weapon. My stock mag had a very bad leak and would not seal, even with Pellgunoil. I emailed Pyramyd Air and they promptly sent me the replacement. This one works perfectly. Thank you Pyramyd Air!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Excellent replacement or additional mag.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top