Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2007-09-11 13:56:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2007-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Increased accuracy from the extra stability.
    What others should know:I consider this to be one of Crosman's most useful accessories.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-05-18 19:32:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2008-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have never before seen a ring & mount set with a spare screw for all the sizes used in the set. The sticky tape used inside the rings is a nice touch and saves the user the trouble of adding it themselves. The quality of this item is fantastic considering the modest asking price.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-05-25 18:41:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2008-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal polish and bluing are superb matches for the excellent hardwood stock. The factory open sights give a great sight picture. I believe this springer to be an excellent value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:This fine rifle definetely deserves a recoil pad.

    Product: Williams Diopter Sight

    Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2008-06-14 16:30:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2008-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid hardware used for mounting and adjustment screws permit easy sighting in.
    Things I would have changed:This sight should have an option for a smaller aperture. I think that would tighten the groups up considerably. Elevation adjustment was not sufficient for my springer, but It's not a Mendoza.
    What others should know:Compare prices with a William's or Lyman Diopter and you will quickly see the value in this sight

    Product: Marksman 2025

    Marksman 2025 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-30 15:24:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2008-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feeds reliably and it is accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Build it with the metal receiver & barrel to give it more heft.
    What others should know:Buy the model 2030 & 2040 as they have the more desirable metal barrel and receiver.

    Product: Marksman Model 2002 Repeater

    Marksman Model 2002 Repeater Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-30 16:00:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2008-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This model has a 10% power increase over the 1010. Probably the longer barrel accounts for that. Gun is nicely made and reliable.
    Things I would have changed:You need a special tool to seat the pellet and dart. Unfortunately it is not furnished with the pistol & no where in the paperwork does it mention where you can purchase one. Ridiculous!

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-10-25 14:04:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2009-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Craftsmanship and accuracy are A+. I was particularly pleased to find my gun was built with the old style front & rear sight that has the interchangeable sight styles. Nothing against tru-glo sights but if I have my druthers. Since I will eventually mount my Leapers 3-9X compact on it when I get tired of those super open sights, it doesn't really matter. Oh and that Rekord trigger is as impressive as the legend that goes with it.
    Things I would have changed:I honestly can't think of a single thing.
    What others should know:For those of you that are like me and have spent more money than you care to admit for low budget springers that have turned out to be not up to expectations get yourself one of these little gems. You won't be disappointed.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-08-15 13:37:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2010-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is perhaps the most useful accessory ever produced for RWS Diana rifles. One engineered piece solves two problems Diana rifles have been plagued with. It corrects for barrel droop and provides for no slip mounting of your scope.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldlike to see another mounting base with less droop correction for rifles that have little or no barrel droop.

    Product: Walther PS 55 Dot Sight, Red Duplex Reticle, 7 Brightness Settings, 1/4 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount

    Walther PS 55 Dot Sight, Red Duplex Reticle, 7 Brightness Settings, 1/4 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-10-18 13:19:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2010-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Build quality of this unit is really first rate. The light weight is hardly noticeable whether using it on pistol or rifle. Use of a standard flashlight battery is a nice touch-no more extra trips to the box stores to buy watch batteries. Sweet!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.

    Product: Norica Storm Classic

    Norica Storm Classic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-09 14:03:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2010-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Norica has a nicely finished wood stock, good metal polishing and blueing. Muzzle break adds to the overall esthetic appeal of the rifle. The gun is easy to cock and has a smooth firing cycle.
    Things I would have changed:I might change my mind with more exposure to the Norica, but right now I can't think of anything.
    What others should know:The Norica has a fairly good trigger for an AG at this price.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 13:56:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is weather resistant and light weight, has a fairly smooth firing cycle. Definetely a good buy for the money.
    Things I would have changed:I would have the gun offered with a higher quality scope. At the very least a 4X with AO, or the Gamo 3-9X. If this isn't a possible option, it would be nice to have a good set of open sighta.
    What others should know:Only the novice airgunner is going to be satisfied with the standard Gamo 4X scope. The expense of upgrading to a better scope is something potential buyers should consider before they opt for the combo as offered.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 14:47:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock design, overall feel, & balance is very good on this rifle. Cocking and firing sequence is very smooth thanks to the nitro piston technology. Noise is also much less than on a spring gun of equal power.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see Crosman install a set of open sights on this gun, also a set of sling swivels like on the Benjamin.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top