Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-09 07:22:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Comfortable stock, great scopemount,very accurate. I have parkinsons,so it's very hard for me to stay on target. Yet I'm still getting 3/4" groups at 20 yds.
Things I would have changed:The trigger. I already installed a CDT GRTIII
What others should know:Rifle is haeavy ,10 lbs. w/scope but I feel this increases damping and helps accuracy.

Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-27 08:35:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-02-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets give me the best groups in my Benji Trail All Weather .177
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great for squirrel out to 30 yds.

Product: Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle

Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-17 07:24:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made, Very accurate,smooth operation. This is my first PCP and it is a revelation.
Things I would have changed:I'd prefer a manual safety.
What others should know:Buy xtra mags as this rifle is so easy and fun to shoot, you willneed a lot of pellets. I wnet through a thousand pellets in the first 2 weeks

Product: UTG 2.4" Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes

UTG 2.4 inch Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes
Review entered on 2013-03-29 07:05:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-03-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Does the job, you get a clearer sight picture on sunny days.
Things I would have changed:Make it so you dont have to loosen the sunshade to adjust the AO.
What others should know:You have to loosen the sunshade to adjust the AO.

Product: Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
Review entered on 2013-04-19 06:33:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-04-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These work well. are priced right,(spare mags. for some guns cost 8X as much) and make shooting sessions much easier. I have 5, 2 that came with my Pnnuema, and 3 I purchased at Pyramid.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Figure out your shot strings, and buy enough mags. to last you between air refills.

Product: Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles

Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles
Review entered on 2013-05-19 07:11:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-05-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:extends shooting sessions, and for some reason gives a longer, and more consistent shoot string than the tube that came with my rifle.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:with this tube and the one that came with the gun, I'm good for 80 consistent shots.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-07-19 07:54:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:consistent accuracy, one hole groups at 50 yds. are the norm with this pellet in my Huntsman.
Things I would have changed:screw top lid would be nice
What others should know:this is the best all around pellet I have come across. Seems to shoot well in all my guns.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-19 08:00:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is my go to pellet when I have to shoot at ranges of 50 yds. and greater.
Things I would have changed:nope
What others should know:wide skirt provides a little resistance when chambering. This is one reason they're so accurate.

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-19 08:04:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:THWACK. Hard hitting and surprisingly accurate.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:At 30 yds. these have the squirrels doing sumersaults.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top