Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-09 07:22:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Comfortable stock, great scopemount,very accurate. I have parkinsons,so it's very hard for me to stay on target. Yet I'm still getting 3/4" groups at 20 yds.

Things I would have changed: The trigger. I already installed a CDT GRTIII

What others should know: Rifle is haeavy ,10 lbs. w/scope but I feel this increases damping and helps accuracy.

H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-27 08:35:19

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets give me the best groups in my Benji Trail All Weather .177

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great for squirrel out to 30 yds.

Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle

Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-17 07:24:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made, Very accurate,smooth operation. This is my first PCP and it is a revelation.

Things I would have changed: I'd prefer a manual safety.

What others should know: Buy xtra mags as this rifle is so easy and fun to shoot, you willneed a lot of pellets. I wnet through a thousand pellets in the first 2 weeks

UTG 2.4" Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes

UTG 2.4 inch Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes
Review entered on 2013-03-29 07:05:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Does the job, you get a clearer sight picture on sunny days.

Things I would have changed: Make it so you dont have to loosen the sunshade to adjust the AO.

What others should know: You have to loosen the sunshade to adjust the AO.

Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
Review entered on 2013-04-19 06:33:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work well. are priced right,(spare mags. for some guns cost 8X as much) and make shooting sessions much easier. I have 5, 2 that came with my Pnnuema, and 3 I purchased at Pyramid.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Figure out your shot strings, and buy enough mags. to last you between air refills.

Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles

Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles
Review entered on 2013-05-19 07:11:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-05-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: extends shooting sessions, and for some reason gives a longer, and more consistent shoot string than the tube that came with my rifle.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: with this tube and the one that came with the gun, I'm good for 80 consistent shots.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-07-19 07:54:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: consistent accuracy, one hole groups at 50 yds. are the norm with this pellet in my Huntsman.

Things I would have changed: screw top lid would be nice

What others should know: this is the best all around pellet I have come across. Seems to shoot well in all my guns.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-19 08:00:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is my go to pellet when I have to shoot at ranges of 50 yds. and greater.

Things I would have changed: nope

What others should know: wide skirt provides a little resistance when chambering. This is one reason they're so accurate.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-19 08:04:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: THWACK. Hard hitting and surprisingly accurate.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: At 30 yds. these have the squirrels doing sumersaults.

Navigation