Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-09 07:22:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable stock, great scopemount,very accurate. I have parkinsons,so it's very hard for me to stay on target. Yet I'm still getting 3/4" groups at 20 yds.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger. I already installed a CDT GRTIII
    What others should know:Rifle is haeavy ,10 lbs. w/scope but I feel this increases damping and helps accuracy.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-27 08:35:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets give me the best groups in my Benji Trail All Weather .177
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great for squirrel out to 30 yds.

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma Elite 10 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 07:24:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, Very accurate,smooth operation. This is my first PCP and it is a revelation.
    Things I would have changed:I'd prefer a manual safety.
    What others should know:Buy xtra mags as this rifle is so easy and fun to shoot, you willneed a lot of pellets. I wnet through a thousand pellets in the first 2 weeks

    Product: UTG 2.4" Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes

    UTG 2.4 inch Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-03-29 07:05:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does the job, you get a clearer sight picture on sunny days.
    Things I would have changed:Make it so you dont have to loosen the sunshade to adjust the AO.
    What others should know:You have to loosen the sunshade to adjust the AO.

    Product: Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

    Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
    Review entered on 2013-04-19 06:33:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work well. are priced right,(spare mags. for some guns cost 8X as much) and make shooting sessions much easier. I have 5, 2 that came with my Pnnuema, and 3 I purchased at Pyramid.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Figure out your shot strings, and buy enough mags. to last you between air refills.

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles

    Hammerli Pneuma Extra Air Tank, Also Fits HaleStorm, AT44S & AT44PA Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 07:11:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:extends shooting sessions, and for some reason gives a longer, and more consistent shoot string than the tube that came with my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:with this tube and the one that came with the gun, I'm good for 80 consistent shots.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-19 07:54:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent accuracy, one hole groups at 50 yds. are the norm with this pellet in my Huntsman.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lid would be nice
    What others should know:this is the best all around pellet I have come across. Seems to shoot well in all my guns.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-19 08:00:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is my go to pellet when I have to shoot at ranges of 50 yds. and greater.
    Things I would have changed:nope
    What others should know:wide skirt provides a little resistance when chambering. This is one reason they're so accurate.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-19 08:04:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Charlie from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:THWACK. Hard hitting and surprisingly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:At 30 yds. these have the squirrels doing sumersaults.
    Over
    ammo packs sold