Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-02-09 09:04:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Larry from USA on 2013-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well with the Air Force rings
Things I would have changed:Add another screw. Just one screw per unit is way wrong.
What others should know:Only fits the smaller barrels guns Like the Crosman 760. Will not work on older CO2 models like the Crosman 180

Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-12 10:34:28

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Larry from USA on 2013-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks
Things I would have changed:Does not need blow back to work. This waste CO2. Needs a magnetic bb feeder
What others should know:Every time you squeeze the trigger it pushes a bb out of the magazine. And if you do not fire it, the bb will roll out on the floor or casue a double bb on the next round. This gun needs a strong magnet on the bb pusher.

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2013-03-05 11:16:31

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Larry from USA on 2013-03-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.6666698455810553 ratings
 
Things I liked:Heavy metal, good buy for the money
Things I would have changed:Misdesigned lover plate! The sendary plate is FLAT; it needs to be rounded. As it is I had to take off 2 stars because of the back-splash. When a pellet hits the secondary plate is splashes causing small "shotgun" like holes in the target from the back side. This also throws a LOT of lead dust into the air.
What others should know:Be sure to add some kind of exhaust fan, as the back splash throws a klot of lead and lead dust out of th unit.

Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2013-03-05 11:21:50

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Larry from USA on 2013-03-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works OK, with slow pellets
Things I would have changed:Make a heaver model, possibly for .22 rim fire use.
What others should know:Targets do not stay up until all are hit. Usually the vibraton causes some of them to drop. It taks a lot of shooting to get them all up at one time. BUT I guess that is the fun of it.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top