Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-02-09 09:04:35

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works well with the Air Force rings

Things I would have changed: Add another screw. Just one screw per unit is way wrong.

What others should know: Only fits the smaller barrels guns Like the Crosman 760. Will not work on older CO2 models like the Crosman 180

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-12 10:34:28

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-02-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks

Things I would have changed: Does not need blow back to work. This waste CO2. Needs a magnetic bb feeder

What others should know: Every time you squeeze the trigger it pushes a bb out of the magazine. And if you do not fire it, the bb will roll out on the floor or casue a double bb on the next round. This gun needs a strong magnet on the bb pusher.

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2013-03-05 11:16:31

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-03-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.663 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy metal, good buy for the money

Things I would have changed: Misdesigned lover plate! The sendary plate is FLAT; it needs to be rounded. As it is I had to take off 2 stars because of the back-splash. When a pellet hits the secondary plate is splashes causing small "shotgun" like holes in the target from the back side. This also throws a LOT of lead dust into the air.

What others should know: Be sure to add some kind of exhaust fan, as the back splash throws a klot of lead and lead dust out of th unit.

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2013-03-05 11:21:50

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-03-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works OK, with slow pellets

Things I would have changed: Make a heaver model, possibly for .22 rim fire use.

What others should know: Targets do not stay up until all are hit. Usually the vibraton causes some of them to drop. It taks a lot of shooting to get them all up at one time. BUT I guess that is the fun of it.

Navigation