Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Remington Summit Combo Air Rifle

    Remington Summit Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-27 16:09:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2011-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The finish is awesome. Not too heavy either. Scope is a good match for this rifle. Still in the breaking in stage, so far about 400 rounds through it, but it still stacks pellets on the bench rest. Can't wait for it to break in completely.
    Things I would have changed:trigger could be lighter but not anything a GRT3 won't fix. A place for mounting a sling would be nice.
    What others should know:Out of the box I did lok-tite all the hardware, even the muzzle brake bolts. I also did experience some dieseling for the first 20 shots. It did not like lighter pellets at first (7.9gr) or lower. works better with heavier rounds (8gr and up). So far it has taken 2 squirrels and three rabbits one shot kills using crow magnums from 20 to 30 yards. Very satisfied with this rifle.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-04-27 19:41:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2011-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything! The scope mounted easily,zeroed in a few short minutes and has held its zero several shots later. Flip open cover are a very nice upgrade to the bungee corded covers. turrets adj nicely and they lock in place and hold securely.
    Things I would have changed:A little bit better battery cap. The threads are very fine and only a few of them so be careful when changing batteries.
    What others should know:Awesome scope. Not light, did make my already heavy trail np xl just a little bit more of a heavy weight But well worth the extra visibility and adjust ability.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-27 19:49:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2011-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW!!!! What else can I say. I was impressed with the quality of the pellets when I opened the tin, groupings were very nice and very close to my previous zero with cphp's so no readjusting was needed.......but it wasn't until I took my first shot at a long ear that I was overly impressed with this pellets performance. One shot from my Trail NP XL in .22 the critter dropped, no jump and flop, just dropped. Definitely the best hunting pellet I have come across.
    Things I would have changed:More,MORE,MORE for the money and a screw top tin but I will still purchase them again regardless

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-06-09 11:46:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2011-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What's not to like....makes adj my AO sooo easy! I can reach it and turn the knob now with my thumb even shooting in the artillery hold. Letss me focus on my shooting more than on trying to focus in on my objective and a quick glance at the range on the wheel lets me adj for distance fairly easily
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:I thought it would be in the way at the time of storing my NP XL back in it's case but not at all. I use the plano hard case, no problems.

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners

    Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners
    Review entered on 2011-06-14 11:38:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Memo from USA on 2011-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:multiple targets. was more fun than I expected. especially for the kids to shot at.
    Things I would have changed:Definitively not as big as I thought it would be. I would like to see a size increase for the money. Don't regret the purchase though. The kids really enjoy plinking it with their crosman and daisy pumpers.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

    Beeman H&N Match .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 12:31:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow! Talk about quality pellets! Groups shrunk considerably once I tried these pellets in my Hatson. If your looking for a great wad cutter, definitely check these pellets out.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin, and a screw on top as well. No complaints other than that.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 02:20:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Instant improvement in acuracy. Excelent light transmisión.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure you get proper ring height so objective clears your barrel.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 02:26:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What's not to like? Multiple targets and high visability all in one adhesive backed sheet. Sweet!
    Things I would have changed:More sheets per pack
    What others should know:Try these, you'll love them.

    Product: Hatsan Dominator 200S Carbine

    Hatsan Dominator 200S Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-06 03:15:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once I got her broken in and adj the trigger to my liking, she has become my go to rifle for target shooting. I love the adj comb on the stock.
    Things I would have changed:The combo weaver dovetail. Make up your mind. That's it.
    What others should know:Take your time, break her in and you will be very happy.

    Product: Diana 52 Air Rifle

    Diana 52 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-03 02:36:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Once I opened the box I was in love! The rifle is beautiful! And she's not just a looker either, the first few shots were all it took. Originaly planned to only use the open sights but after the first few dime sized groups at 15yrds I knew it be be wrong not to scope her, and she has rewarded me with hole in hole results since then. Trigger is excelent as everything else on this rifle. I highly recomendación this rifle to anyone looking for an excellent Springer that has power, accuracy, and great looks. Also it took only a few shots to get used to the side lever, cocking and loading is as easy as my break barral.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
    What others should know:I purchased the UTG droop compensating adaptor for the T06 MODEL and a Leapers 4x16-50 scope to finish her off. I am extremely happy with my purchase and currently saving up for my next rifle. RWS AIR KING 54 maybe?

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2014-02-20 00:57:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Installed easily, and did exactly what it said it would. Scope adj. was nearly topped out before, now I have full range adj. back. I am super happy I got this for my Diana 52,so happy I'm going to get one for my Hatson Dominator :)
    Things I would have changed:Make one to help the droop on my NPXL (weaver to weaver droop compensator)
    What others should know:Barrel droop? Get this! Just want roads a solid mount to your rifle for your scope? Get this!

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-20 01:04:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and uniform pellets. So far the absolutly best pellet in my Hatson Dominator Carbine.
    Things I would have changed:The usual, more pellets per tin, less money. Hahaha.
    What others should know:Try as many different types of pellets as possible. These worked ok in my NPXL but really really worked amazing in my Hatson. Feed your gun what she likes. If she's happy your happy.

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Jackrabbit, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Jackrabbit, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 17:18:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What isn't there to like. Sturdy well built and different levels of dificulty. And best of all, no string to reset it. Shoot main target to knock it down, shoot reset plate to pop it back up. More time shooting less time yanking on strings. Well worth the money. :)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have already ordered more to set them up at different distances and really hone my skills.

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Crow, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 23:18:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:By far the best metal targets I have found. No strings needed for resetting or limiting the range at wich I shoot them. And the adjustable aperture keeps me working on my shooting skills and wanting to improve.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get a few of these, especially if you have the room to set them up.

    Product: UTG Long Range Spot Focus LED Flashlight, Quick-Detach Integral Mounting Deck

    UTG Long Range Spot Focus LED Flashlight, Quick-Detach Integral Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 23:28:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very effective spot light, has found a definite spot in my collection of hunting and safety equipment.
    Things I would have changed:Better way of mounting on an air rifle. But then again at the effective range of this light, it's best used on longer range rifles.
    What others should know:I found this not to work well mounted on any of my air rifles. It does have a very effective light beam, just it's too compact within air rifle range, anything less than 50 yards . Now with that said, it has been proving itself as a very excellent target acquisition and spot light for scanning the terrain and finding rabbits and other game and varmints at night. Once target is found, easily taken with clean shots with an already mounted light on my scope( from another brand)

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 4-16x50 AO Sidewinder 30 SF Rifle Scope, Illuminated SR Pro Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 23:39:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Memo from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Had a hard time at first going through with this purchase. Was a little steep for my budget. Waited and saved up, and purchased this with absolutely no regrets once I mounted this beauty. Clearest image on any scope to date, easily adjustable turrets, minimalist illuminated reticle,and the crosshairs, WOW! Absolutely the best I have used. Mounted this beast on my Diana 52 in .22. Makes those longer shots even easier, and closer shoots just too easy.
    Things I would have changed:Other than lowering the price ;) nothing
    What others should know:Get proper quality scope mounts for your investment. This not an inexpensive scope treat it well and you will be rewarded.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top