Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:11:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Out of the box accuracy, nice predictable trigger, quality materials, good fit and finish.
Things I would have changed:Gun has significant recoil for an airgun. Like others have mentioned, the muzzlebrake became loose after about 25 shots, needs Locktite or regular tightening. Also had a screw come loose and eject itself from the scope, not the mount, the actual scope itself.
What others should know:This is a nice gun but not without some quirks. I would like to see RWS add some thread lock from the factory on the muzzlebrake. A nicer scope would also be appreciated for this price point.

Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:40:55

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price.
Things I would have changed:Accuracy. Seems to be a great deal of variance from one pellet to the next.
What others should know:Good for plinking but would recommend something else for actual hunting.

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:43:12

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good quality product. Size and shape is pretty consistent. Good knockdown power on small game.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:56:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Awesome target for the initial sight in process. Great visibility, multiple targets on one sheet, and self-adhesive. Great all around!
Things I would have changed:Nothing!

Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8" Bullseye, 30 Targets + 120 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8 inch Bullseye, 30 Targets + 120 Pasters
Review entered on 2012-01-04 23:00:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice targets with great shot visibility. Like the self-adhesive as well.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I prefer the other Birchwood Casey version that has four targets on one sheet giving more bang for the buck but these are cool too.

Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-17 15:42:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:High quality air gun with quality materials and good accuracy out of the box. I really like the trigger. It is very predictable and quite light compared to others.
Things I would have changed:The muzzlebrake loosened after only a few shots. Given the frequency of this report, I would like to see the factory improve this element. I would also like to see a better scope at this price point.
What others should know:This gun is heavy compared to other brands but is still quite comfortable. The velocities also seem a bit understated. While I have not used a chrono on it, lead pellets hit very hard and PBA ammo has consistently been producing the audible crack of supersonic speeds. Overall, a very nice air gun.

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-18 21:05:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2012-07-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Simply the most accurate and most consistant ammo I've ever used! Awesome product!
Things I would have changed:Nothing!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top