Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:11:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Out of the box accuracy, nice predictable trigger, quality materials, good fit and finish.
    Things I would have changed:Gun has significant recoil for an airgun. Like others have mentioned, the muzzlebrake became loose after about 25 shots, needs Locktite or regular tightening. Also had a screw come loose and eject itself from the scope, not the mount, the actual scope itself.
    What others should know:This is a nice gun but not without some quirks. I would like to see RWS add some thread lock from the factory on the muzzlebrake. A nicer scope would also be appreciated for this price point.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:40:55

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy. Seems to be a great deal of variance from one pellet to the next.
    What others should know:Good for plinking but would recommend something else for actual hunting.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:43:12

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality product. Size and shape is pretty consistent. Good knockdown power on small game.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 22:56:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome target for the initial sight in process. Great visibility, multiple targets on one sheet, and self-adhesive. Great all around!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8" Bullseye, 30 Targets + 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8 inch Bullseye, 30 Targets + 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 23:00:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice targets with great shot visibility. Like the self-adhesive as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I prefer the other Birchwood Casey version that has four targets on one sheet giving more bang for the buck but these are cool too.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-17 15:42:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality air gun with quality materials and good accuracy out of the box. I really like the trigger. It is very predictable and quite light compared to others.
    Things I would have changed:The muzzlebrake loosened after only a few shots. Given the frequency of this report, I would like to see the factory improve this element. I would also like to see a better scope at this price point.
    What others should know:This gun is heavy compared to other brands but is still quite comfortable. The velocities also seem a bit understated. While I have not used a chrono on it, lead pellets hit very hard and PBA ammo has consistently been producing the audible crack of supersonic speeds. Overall, a very nice air gun.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-18 21:05:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simply the most accurate and most consistant ammo I've ever used! Awesome product!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    Over
    ammo packs sold