Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:10:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Dose a great job, no complaints.
Things I would have changed:None

Product: Walther CP Sport

Walther CP Sport Air gun
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:15:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is my first pellet gun ,I was very impressed by it a lot of fun to shoot.
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:You will not be disappointed with this product

Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:17:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything it works well
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Very use full

Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:20:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice holster, fits my Walther CP Sport well.
Things I would have changed:None

Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-05-24 07:21:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Made of metal saves time when shooting every shooter should have extra magazines on hand
Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have a pouch to keep on belt.
What others should know:Buy them

Product: Walther CP Sport

Walther CP Sport Air gun
Review entered on 2011-05-26 08:50:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:First pellet gun that I have owned, great pistol easy to use and a lot of fun to shoot.
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Buy extra magazine clips, a must to have I bought 6 extra ones.

Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

Dewey .177 Bore Mop
Review entered on 2011-05-27 08:00:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Dose a great job
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:A must for your cleaning kit

Product: Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.

Dewey Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.
Review entered on 2011-05-31 07:05:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Dose a great job cleaning the bore
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Must have in cleaning kit.

Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.

Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.
Review entered on 2011-05-31 07:08:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-05-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great product cleans and leaves bore looking like new
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:A must for your cleaning kit.

Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-15 08:37:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Every thing, nice shooting pistol nice feel. I have a Walther CP Sport I wish that pistol had the same trigger pull as this one.
Things I would have changed:The ammo clips could have been made of metal, I would have paid the extra price also a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works great.
What others should know:Make sure you buy extra clips, makes shooting a lot more fun.In all you will not be disappointed with this pistol.

Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2011-06-15 08:40:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything
Things I would have changed:Speed loader takes time to get used to.

Product: Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
Review entered on 2011-06-15 20:09:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fits my Walther PKS like a glove, real comfortable
Things I would have changed:one
What others should know:Buy it you wont be sorry

Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-06-16 06:20:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Makes shooting a lot more fun with the extra clips
Things I would have changed:Could be made out of metal, I would pay the extra cost, also a way to lock the spring down when loading the BB's. I use a binder clip works well.
What others should know:Buy extra clips I hae 6 extra ones.

Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2011-07-08 20:32:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Makes loading bb s easier in bulk magazines,not so easy loading my clips or my Walther PPKS bb gun
Things I would have changed:Instruction more in depth
What others should know:This is a good tool, it takes time to master it

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:46:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well no problems with my air guns.
Things I would have changed:Maybe a bigger tube
What others should know:If the manufacturer recommends it, use it.

Product: Gamo Air Gun Oil

Gamo Air Gun Oil
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:48:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great products by Gamo
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Use it works well not messy.

Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:51:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Every thing
Things I would have changed:Maybe a case to hook on your belt
What others should know:Buy extra I have 10 of these, can use 1 CO2 tank makes shooting a lot more fun.

Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:55:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great I have 10 need to order more still plenty of CO2 left
Things I would have changed:A case for your belt

Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-08-05 17:02:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything
Things I would have changed:Make outt of metal, a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works ok but I am afraid it might crack plastic.
What others should know:Buy spares I can run 10 clips with 1 cartage of co2 makes shoot a lot more fun. on the last clip you have to cock and shoot on my Walther ppk/3

Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-08-05 17:06:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buy spares i can shoot 10 clips from my Walther cp/sport on 1 co2 cartage

Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2011-10-07 07:28:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2011-10-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made fits all of my pistols well.
Things I would have changed:one
What others should know:Nic holster you will not be disappointed....

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-11 06:57:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything, nice trigger pull all around a nice pistol for the price
Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights
What others should know:Buy it you wont be sorry.

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2013-06-11 07:00:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything good investment.
Things I would have changed:Could be made out of metal
What others should know:Nothing the work well.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top