Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:10:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dose a great job, no complaints.
    Things I would have changed:None

    Product: Walther CP Sport

    Walther CP Sport Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:15:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pellet gun ,I was very impressed by it a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:You will not be disappointed with this product

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:17:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything it works well
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Very use full

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:20:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice holster, fits my Walther CP Sport well.
    Things I would have changed:None

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 07:21:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made of metal saves time when shooting every shooter should have extra magazines on hand
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have a pouch to keep on belt.
    What others should know:Buy them

    Product: Walther CP Sport

    Walther CP Sport Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-26 08:50:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First pellet gun that I have owned, great pistol easy to use and a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Buy extra magazine clips, a must to have I bought 6 extra ones.

    Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop
    Review entered on 2011-05-27 08:00:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dose a great job
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:A must for your cleaning kit

    Product: Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.

    Dewey Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.
    Review entered on 2011-05-31 07:05:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dose a great job cleaning the bore
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Must have in cleaning kit.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-05-31 07:08:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product cleans and leaves bore looking like new
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:A must for your cleaning kit.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-15 08:37:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing, nice shooting pistol nice feel. I have a Walther CP Sport I wish that pistol had the same trigger pull as this one.
    Things I would have changed:The ammo clips could have been made of metal, I would have paid the extra price also a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works great.
    What others should know:Make sure you buy extra clips, makes shooting a lot more fun.In all you will not be disappointed with this pistol.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-15 08:40:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Speed loader takes time to get used to.

    Product: Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

    UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
    Review entered on 2011-06-15 20:09:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my Walther PKS like a glove, real comfortable
    Things I would have changed:one
    What others should know:Buy it you wont be sorry

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2011-06-16 06:20:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes shooting a lot more fun with the extra clips
    Things I would have changed:Could be made out of metal, I would pay the extra cost, also a way to lock the spring down when loading the BB's. I use a binder clip works well.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips I hae 6 extra ones.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2011-07-08 20:32:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading bb s easier in bulk magazines,not so easy loading my clips or my Walther PPKS bb gun
    Things I would have changed:Instruction more in depth
    What others should know:This is a good tool, it takes time to master it

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:46:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well no problems with my air guns.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a bigger tube
    What others should know:If the manufacturer recommends it, use it.

    Product: Gamo Air Gun Oil

    Gamo Air Gun Oil
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:48:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great products by Gamo
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Use it works well not messy.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:51:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a case to hook on your belt
    What others should know:Buy extra I have 10 of these, can use 1 CO2 tank makes shooting a lot more fun.

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:55:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great I have 10 need to order more still plenty of CO2 left
    Things I would have changed:A case for your belt

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 17:02:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Make outt of metal, a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works ok but I am afraid it might crack plastic.
    What others should know:Buy spares I can run 10 clips with 1 cartage of co2 makes shoot a lot more fun. on the last clip you have to cock and shoot on my Walther ppk/3

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 17:06:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy spares i can shoot 10 clips from my Walther cp/sport on 1 co2 cartage

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2011-10-07 07:28:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made fits all of my pistols well.
    Things I would have changed:one
    What others should know:Nic holster you will not be disappointed....

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 06:57:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, nice trigger pull all around a nice pistol for the price
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights
    What others should know:Buy it you wont be sorry.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 07:00:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything good investment.
    Things I would have changed:Could be made out of metal
    What others should know:Nothing the work well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top