Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:10:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Dose a great job, no complaints.

Things I would have changed: None

Walther CP Sport

Walther CP Sport Air gun
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:15:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is my first pellet gun ,I was very impressed by it a lot of fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: You will not be disappointed with this product

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:17:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything it works well

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Very use full

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2011-05-22 07:20:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice holster, fits my Walther CP Sport well.

Things I would have changed: None

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-05-24 07:21:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Made of metal saves time when shooting every shooter should have extra magazines on hand

Things I would have changed: It would be nice to have a pouch to keep on belt.

What others should know: Buy them

Walther CP Sport

Walther CP Sport Air gun
Review entered on 2011-05-26 08:50:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: First pellet gun that I have owned, great pistol easy to use and a lot of fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Buy extra magazine clips, a must to have I bought 6 extra ones.

Dewey .177 Bore Mop

Dewey .177 Bore Mop
Review entered on 2011-05-27 08:00:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Dose a great job

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: A must for your cleaning kit

Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.

Dewey Nylon Bore Rifle Brush - .177 cal.
Review entered on 2011-05-31 07:05:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Dose a great job cleaning the bore

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Must have in cleaning kit.

Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.

Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.
Review entered on 2011-05-31 07:08:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great product cleans and leaves bore looking like new

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: A must for your cleaning kit.

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-15 08:37:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Every thing, nice shooting pistol nice feel. I have a Walther CP Sport I wish that pistol had the same trigger pull as this one.

Things I would have changed: The ammo clips could have been made of metal, I would have paid the extra price also a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works great.

What others should know: Make sure you buy extra clips, makes shooting a lot more fun.In all you will not be disappointed with this pistol.

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2011-06-15 08:40:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Speed loader takes time to get used to.

Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black

UTG Concealed Belt Holster, Fits Compact & Subcompact Pistols, Black
Review entered on 2011-06-15 20:09:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Fits my Walther PKS like a glove, real comfortable

Things I would have changed: one

What others should know: Buy it you wont be sorry

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-06-16 06:20:10

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Makes shooting a lot more fun with the extra clips

Things I would have changed: Could be made out of metal, I would pay the extra cost, also a way to lock the spring down when loading the BB's. I use a binder clip works well.

What others should know: Buy extra clips I hae 6 extra ones.

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
Review entered on 2011-07-08 20:32:54

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Makes loading bb s easier in bulk magazines,not so easy loading my clips or my Walther PPKS bb gun

Things I would have changed: Instruction more in depth

What others should know: This is a good tool, it takes time to master it

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:46:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works well no problems with my air guns.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a bigger tube

What others should know: If the manufacturer recommends it, use it.

Gamo Air Gun Oil

Gamo Air Gun Oil
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:48:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Great products by Gamo

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Use it works well not messy.

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:51:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Every thing

Things I would have changed: Maybe a case to hook on your belt

What others should know: Buy extra I have 10 of these, can use 1 CO2 tank makes shooting a lot more fun.

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-07-16 13:55:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works great I have 10 need to order more still plenty of CO2 left

Things I would have changed: A case for your belt

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
Review entered on 2011-08-05 17:02:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Make outt of metal, a way to lock spring when loading, I use a small binder clip works ok but I am afraid it might crack plastic.

What others should know: Buy spares I can run 10 clips with 1 cartage of co2 makes shoot a lot more fun. on the last clip you have to cock and shoot on my Walther ppk/3

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2011-08-05 17:06:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy spares i can shoot 10 clips from my Walther cp/sport on 1 co2 cartage

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
Review entered on 2011-10-07 07:28:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2011-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made fits all of my pistols well.

Things I would have changed: one

What others should know: Nic holster you will not be disappointed....

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-11 06:57:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything, nice trigger pull all around a nice pistol for the price

Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights

What others should know: Buy it you wont be sorry.

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2013-06-11 07:00:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cass from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything good investment.

Things I would have changed: Could be made out of metal

What others should know: Nothing the work well.

Navigation