Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Model 4/15 Scope Mount, Fits Carry Handle

    Leapers Model 4/15 Scope Mount, Fits Carry Handle
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 17:04:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive, not cheap. Works great on my Hatsan Mod 125 Sniper, actually afforded me the luxury of mounting a Leapers 3-9x32 while providing a perfect view of my iron sights for those sudden and fleeting 10 to 20 yard squirrel or bird shots. PS Write and ask for PA to carry Hatsan USA... The new guns are SOLID!
    Things I would have changed:Make the piece solid without screws, if you want offset buy offset. Otherwise great, just Loctite the screws inside the mount.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 17:12:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great in my Steroid 392... Very consistent accuracy and the power and penetration are amazing. Work great out to about 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:DO NOT FIT in almost all my guns... But thats fine, my beasty 392 loves them.
    What others should know:Be careful buying these, they may end up becoming a paperweight. Have a modded gun or HP PCP with an accommodating bore? Go for it.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 05:28:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own this rifle in .22C, so I obviously didn't purchase from PA, but... THIS RIFLE IS AMAZING. I love it. Very accurate, very powerful. I put the 3-9x32 Leapers on it with the one-piece UTG weaver mount. I think its a handle mount, either way, with this setup I have the scope, but can also see my fiber optics thru the gap below, nice for close shots.
    Things I would have changed:This gun is rough to cock, Im assuming it will smooth up with use, but it being such a powerful gun, its mostly for hunting, so that wear in may take a long time.
    What others should know:This gun is big and heavy, durably build and accurate, but heavy. In my experience with the .22C version of this gun, it is quiet, very quiet. The suppressor seems to be doing its job.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 13:24:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Chad from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ballistol is amazing, great for just about anything that needs cleaned and or lubed.
    Things I would have changed:I would love to see PA carry the non-aerosol cans of this product. More for the money and more versatile.
    What others should know:Buy a couple cans, you will use it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top