Product: BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2008-12-24 13:56:19

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Mark from USA on 2008-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Clear and clean vision
Things I would have changed:stability
What others should know:Purchased this scope for my gamo cfx looking to upgrade from the Center Point ar22 t .Mounted the ar22 on wifes Gammo Big cat dialed it in . Set up the CFX with the Bsa . After a day of her kickin my but for the first time ever I removed the BSA . And mounted another Center Point Ar22 in the same rings That the Bsa was in . And was back to putting a pellet in a pellet hole at 20yds like I should be . Guess I will put the Bsa on my Ruger 10/22 centerfire because it will not stay stable on My Spring Piston Airgun . Do yourself a favor and save some money buy a centerPoint instead .

Product: Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2008-12-27 11:42:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2008-12-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy , ease of opperation , smooth trigger
Things I would have changed:Rear Sight lean angle
What others should know:I purchased this pistol from Pyramid for my wife for her birhtday Pyramid Air is a top notch Vender have been more than happy with the service they provide . Very Nice very accurate Pistol I have a crossman 2300 custom with the walthers barrel , But the 2300t with the crosman barrel shoots tighter groups .Combine with a BSA Red Dot Scope and you get a accurate pistol at a Unbelievable Value , I would highly reccomcend this gun to any one for plinkin or local target matches . 20yds shooting bottle 1inch Diam spinner targets with ease

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2009-01-17 12:57:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great Mount , Excellent Value , Highly Reccomended
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Getcha One

Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item

AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item
Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:10:05

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works Great on 177 Condor ,Very Accurate on co2 , And as fast as many spring piston airguns. (But Fell Apart stem kept Popping Out.I)f this issue gets resolved it will make the condor one of the best co2 guns on the market , But until you can be assured this dont spend the money .Mine came with gun .Fell apart by 2nd co2 Tank . Sorry Air Force but you need to fix this.
Things I would have changed:Make the adapter si it will stay toghther
What others should know:Stem falls out I dont reccomend buying until this issue is resolved

Product: AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:36:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to without any issues ,Keeping it simple is the best way , very compact.
Things I would have changed:Any change might mess up a good thing
What others should know:Buy it , it sure beats pumping

Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:43:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light weight easy to remove ,
Things I would have changed:make the lower section of the legs more rigid without adding more weight. going to give it a 4 do to the flex in the lower section with legs extended For that kind of money should be more rigid
What others should know:Great addition for your airforce you wont regret having it .
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top