Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-12-24 13:56:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Mark from USA on 2008-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear and clean vision
    Things I would have changed:stability
    What others should know:Purchased this scope for my gamo cfx looking to upgrade from the Center Point ar22 t .Mounted the ar22 on wifes Gammo Big cat dialed it in . Set up the CFX with the Bsa . After a day of her kickin my but for the first time ever I removed the BSA . And mounted another Center Point Ar22 in the same rings That the Bsa was in . And was back to putting a pellet in a pellet hole at 20yds like I should be . Guess I will put the Bsa on my Ruger 10/22 centerfire because it will not stay stable on My Spring Piston Airgun . Do yourself a favor and save some money buy a centerPoint instead .

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-27 11:42:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2008-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy , ease of opperation , smooth trigger
    Things I would have changed:Rear Sight lean angle
    What others should know:I purchased this pistol from Pyramid for my wife for her birhtday Pyramid Air is a top notch Vender have been more than happy with the service they provide . Very Nice very accurate Pistol I have a crossman 2300 custom with the walthers barrel , But the 2300t with the crosman barrel shoots tighter groups .Combine with a BSA Red Dot Scope and you get a accurate pistol at a Unbelievable Value , I would highly reccomcend this gun to any one for plinkin or local target matches . 20yds shooting bottle 1inch Diam spinner targets with ease

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-01-17 12:57:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Mount , Excellent Value , Highly Reccomended
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Getcha One

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item

    AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item
    Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:10:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works Great on 177 Condor ,Very Accurate on co2 , And as fast as many spring piston airguns. (But Fell Apart stem kept Popping Out.I)f this issue gets resolved it will make the condor one of the best co2 guns on the market , But until you can be assured this dont spend the money .Mine came with gun .Fell apart by 2nd co2 Tank . Sorry Air Force but you need to fix this.
    Things I would have changed:Make the adapter si it will stay toghther
    What others should know:Stem falls out I dont reccomend buying until this issue is resolved

    Product: AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

    AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
    Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:36:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to without any issues ,Keeping it simple is the best way , very compact.
    Things I would have changed:Any change might mess up a good thing
    What others should know:Buy it , it sure beats pumping

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:43:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight easy to remove ,
    Things I would have changed:make the lower section of the legs more rigid without adding more weight. going to give it a 4 do to the flex in the lower section with legs extended For that kind of money should be more rigid
    What others should know:Great addition for your airforce you wont regret having it .
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top