BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2008-12-24 13:56:19

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Mark from USA on 2008-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Clear and clean vision

Things I would have changed: stability

What others should know: Purchased this scope for my gamo cfx looking to upgrade from the Center Point ar22 t .Mounted the ar22 on wifes Gammo Big cat dialed it in . Set up the CFX with the Bsa . After a day of her kickin my but for the first time ever I removed the BSA . And mounted another Center Point Ar22 in the same rings That the Bsa was in . And was back to putting a pellet in a pellet hole at 20yds like I should be . Guess I will put the Bsa on my Ruger 10/22 centerfire because it will not stay stable on My Spring Piston Airgun . Do yourself a favor and save some money buy a centerPoint instead .

Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2008-12-27 11:42:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2008-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy , ease of opperation , smooth trigger

Things I would have changed: Rear Sight lean angle

What others should know: I purchased this pistol from Pyramid for my wife for her birhtday Pyramid Air is a top notch Vender have been more than happy with the service they provide . Very Nice very accurate Pistol I have a crossman 2300 custom with the walthers barrel , But the 2300t with the crosman barrel shoots tighter groups .Combine with a BSA Red Dot Scope and you get a accurate pistol at a Unbelievable Value , I would highly reccomcend this gun to any one for plinkin or local target matches . 20yds shooting bottle 1inch Diam spinner targets with ease

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2009-01-17 12:57:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great Mount , Excellent Value , Highly Reccomended

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Getcha One

AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item

AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS - Holiday Promo Item
Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:10:05

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works Great on 177 Condor ,Very Accurate on co2 , And as fast as many spring piston airguns. (But Fell Apart stem kept Popping Out.I)f this issue gets resolved it will make the condor one of the best co2 guns on the market , But until you can be assured this dont spend the money .Mine came with gun .Fell apart by 2nd co2 Tank . Sorry Air Force but you need to fix this.

Things I would have changed: Make the adapter si it will stay toghther

What others should know: Stem falls out I dont reccomend buying until this issue is resolved

AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:36:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Does what it is supposed to without any issues ,Keeping it simple is the best way , very compact.

Things I would have changed: Any change might mess up a good thing

What others should know: Buy it , it sure beats pumping

AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
Review entered on 2009-01-17 13:43:44

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Mark from USA on 2009-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Light weight easy to remove ,

Things I would have changed: make the lower section of the legs more rigid without adding more weight. going to give it a 4 do to the flex in the lower section with legs extended For that kind of money should be more rigid

What others should know: Great addition for your airforce you wont regret having it .

Navigation