Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings

    Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 09:31:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent scope for the money.
    What others should know:Works fine on bengamin sheriden w mthe right mounts.

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 09:43:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I ordered a blue streak but received a silver streak which is fine by me. The overall quality is very good. It shoots very acurat fo a gun in this price range. Hit within a 3 inch group 15 shoots in a row @ 60 yards. I bought this for my son for his 14th birthday and he loves it. The 20 cal/ 5mm is truely the best of bought worlds accuracy of a .177.and hard hitting like a .22 cal.
    Things I would have changed: A thicker clear coat on the wood to prevent scratching. But for the price not that big a deal. Perfer the safety on the older benjamins. Cannot see open sights w crossman 272 scope mounts.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-03-08 13:01:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2008-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Excellent penetration, and the pellet expands on impact better than any other pellet i've used, assuring a clean kill. Best pellet for one shot one kill on squirells etc. The pellets shoot as accurate as any I've ever
    Things I would have changed:A tin with a larger amount of pellets. The Price.
    What others should know:Shoots excellent in a .20 benjiman silver streak.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 21:40:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price on this gun (A reman) was very good. The gun is powerful and pretty acurate,
    Things I would have changed:The sights could have be a little nicer but for the price they are fine.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top