Product: Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings

Winchester 4x32 Rifle Scope, Rings
Review entered on 2007-09-10 09:31:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By bradleyjhardysr from USA on 2007-09-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent scope for the money.
What others should know:Works fine on bengamin sheriden w mthe right mounts.

Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-09-10 09:43:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By bradleyjhardysr from USA on 2007-09-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I ordered a blue streak but received a silver streak which is fine by me. The overall quality is very good. It shoots very acurat fo a gun in this price range. Hit within a 3 inch group 15 shoots in a row @ 60 yards. I bought this for my son for his 14th birthday and he loves it. The 20 cal/ 5mm is truely the best of bought worlds accuracy of a .177.and hard hitting like a .22 cal.
Things I would have changed: A thicker clear coat on the wood to prevent scratching. But for the price not that big a deal. Perfer the safety on the older benjamins. Cannot see open sights w crossman 272 scope mounts.

Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2008-03-08 13:01:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By bradleyjhardysr from USA on 2008-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: Excellent penetration, and the pellet expands on impact better than any other pellet i've used, assuring a clean kill. Best pellet for one shot one kill on squirells etc. The pellets shoot as accurate as any I've ever
Things I would have changed:A tin with a larger amount of pellets. The Price.
What others should know:Shoots excellent in a .20 benjiman silver streak.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-11 21:40:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By bradleyjhardysr from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price on this gun (A reman) was very good. The gun is powerful and pretty acurate,
Things I would have changed:The sights could have be a little nicer but for the price they are fine.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top