Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6 / AR4 + Thumbhole Stock

Evanix Hunting Master AR6 / AR4 + Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-07-03 13:11:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Terry "USELESS" from USA on 2010-07-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I am a ALS Disease Shooter. For me this rifle shoots better then any person can. I shoot from a HQ100 rest sold from info@beadaptive.com, The combination of a premium pellet, this Hunting Master, and a rock solid rest speaks for it's self. We have shot one ragged shots at 35 yards. Come hunting season when only head shots count, you will this rifle strapped in my wheelchair. If you are a challenged shooter looking to have some fun Evanix is the way to go. Compare cheapest box of 22lr to cheapest pellets=5 times more shooting for your money.
Things I would have changed:Only wish they could have increased clip size. From the first look at my AR6 you can see this was not just thrown together by some machine. I wouldn't change anything, but that just from a challenged shooters VIEW,,,
What others should know:A little intimidating at first. Quite simple to get up and running

Product: Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size XL, Navy

Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size XL, Navy
Review entered on 2010-07-27 18:46:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Terry "USELESS" from USA on 2010-07-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very tasteful display of Pyramid Air Logo. I can't think of any better way to say thank you to the folks at Pyramid Air, but to wear it. This is a heavy weight T-Shirt, it will last for years.
Things I would have changed:A choice of more COLORS
What others should know:If you are happy with your air guns that you have brought, show it. Business's are having trouble with the Economy just like us. Low prices are only available because of volume BUYING.

Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct

Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct
Review entered on 2010-08-16 13:40:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Terry "USELESS" from USA on 2010-08-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:These haven't changed much in 40 years. As a young boy, we spent hours shooting these at a dart board out of a Marksman Pistol. Being young with no since, we shot every thing with these. A Spring air rifle would bury the shalt in soft wood.
Things I would have changed:Not A THING...In 40 years they haven't changed, so why start now. Just remember what they were made for.
What others should know:These are not to be used for hunting. They were made for DART BOARDS. A fun way to teach young shooters, the enjoyment that shooting can bring to them.

Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black, open box

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black, open box
Review entered on 2010-08-16 15:54:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Terry "USELESS" from USA on 2010-08-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This mount is well made. Designed NOT to shift on heavy spring guns. Well worth the price.
Things I would have changed:You get what you pay for. I can't think of a way to improve this mount.
What others should know:At first looks you think it's a bit pricey. But price high rings that are name brand & look at them both. BKL mounts will be on my air rifles.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top