Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-31 00:05:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power,786 /800 fps with crosman Lights, 177 700+ others.I like the feel of gun just right for my large hands,,appears to be well made and sturdy,I even bought the .22 cal version a few weeks ago so now I have two to choose from.I scoped it so I never used factory sights.This is a buy for the money and the power is awesome
    Things I would have changed:Not too much I wish they incorporated the cocking lever in to the barrel to keep from misplacing it, maybe add an integeral mount.Tha's about it
    What others should know:A bit bulky for smaller hands but all in all the power is worth it The service on a broken part replacement was tops"no hassel" I was sent a replacement very quickly good show"

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2010-11-05 09:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adapts easily,gives a bit more height,well made for the money
    Things I would have changed:nothing a perfect product in an imperfect world"
    What others should know:again an excellent prod.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2010-11-05 10:04:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy loading in gun, and into clip
    Things I would have changed:I'd pay more if it was made of metal,I think it would last longer and not be prone to damage
    What others should know:This clip could easily break,mine was broke in it's factory sealed bag" But just one phone call to Pyramids excellent cust service and a replacement was on it's way instantly"you can't beat that bar none "An a plus for effort"good show

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .25 Caiber
    Review entered on 2010-11-05 10:21:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WOW" I WISH HAD THOUGHT OF IT" THIS IS A GREAT IDEA AND IT'S SO SIMPLE,WHAT A N IDEA" IF I COULD GIVE IT SIX STARS I WOULD
    Things I would have changed:MAYBE MAKE IT OF METAL,BUT THIS IS ONLY PUT IN ONCE AND AS LONG AS YOU NEED TO SHOOT IN THE SINGLE SHOT MODE YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT AS MUCH AS THE EIGHT SHOT CLIP BECAUSE YOU WON'T BE TAKING IT OUT TO RELOAD IT EACH TIME,AND MAYBE DROP OR DAMAGE IT
    What others should know:iT'S SO SIMPLE" IT'S JUST A GREAT ACCESSORY

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-11-12 13:34:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works" It does just like the ad says,It works better than my old metal one,it doesn't spill them like my old one.Not fancy but does the job.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a metal tip,but other than that nothing
    What others should know:It works much better than it looks,and I would buy a couple more.Maybe someone could invent one that would work in tight spots like the P1 and Beeman pistols etc.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2010-11-17 08:45:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It works,but it seems a bit flimsy
    Things I would have changed:Make it out of metal
    What others should know:Don't drop it or be rough loadi8ng it.I had one brokemn in factory sealed bag,but PA'S cust. service is great"a new one was one it's way the same day" great service

    Product: Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery

    Benjamin Katana Stock, Fits the Discovery
    Review entered on 2010-11-27 09:24:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice stock,I couldn't believe how nice it was and it fit perfect.I liked the cheek piece and the grain and the even stain all over. With the Katana stock on the Discovery it's like having a new gun. Great item.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make the stock availible in a slightly longer length.That's all
    What others should know:Yes, you must move the barrel band up to fit in the band groove of the new stock,and that it comes with a longer stock screw that must be installed.That's all evereything fits perfect.

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-14 13:16:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reminds me of my first bb gun" I liked the engraving on both sides of frame,appears to be very well made.Wooden stock is a nice touch,my original in the late fifties was plastic.Very happy" I bought two for my grand kids.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they would cease writing the instructions on guns real or air,we are not children,a replica is ruined by that.I also think the toy like safteys are useless,They won't be as collectible later on as orig. are now
    What others should know:This is a well made real nice gun,I hope they continue to offer it,at least they retained the pull out bb loader like the org,not a dinky plastic loading port" make sure you put oil in the drop hole on top" very important to keep it's power

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 15:22:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:size,handling,accessory rails,nice heft to it,looks,nice gun for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Add more metal,make extra clips availible
    What others should know:It's about the usual handling as other similar guns in the co2 field.

    Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 15:08:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The feel and heft of a firearm,mostly metal construction,magazine loader,handles nice.overall i like itexcept for some minor details
    Things I would have changed:Bottom co2 loading port screw should be made of metal,threads are very thin" self screwing co2 cap instead of loose allen wrench.
    What others should know:When reinserting co2 cap insert at a slight angle or you will strip the very thin plastic threads.inst. book shows insert straight in but you must use a slight angle instead.

    Product: Blue Book of Airguns, 8th Edition, 568 Pages

    Blue Book of Airguns, 8th Edition, 568 Pages
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 15:25:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The excellent printing and photo layout,color photo's in front of book for contition examples,ease of finding air guns to reference,interesting backround info and year and date of when it was made,sub listing of mail order and retail brands like Sears, Mont. Wards etc.Nice book This is my third one.
    Things I would have changed:Not too much"Some pricing is tentative but prices change evry day and it would be impossible to know during publication months earlier what would be accurate when book reaches shelves.
    What others should know:A few guns may not be listed but overall this is a good starting point and I think a few photo copies of selected airguns would be handy to have at a gun show where the vendor would at least think you have a good knowledge and can't be conned" You might have some clout" at the booth"

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 07:11:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit perfect,and I'm glad that they can be bought in abulk lot of twenty five.
    Things I would have changed:offer a 50 bulk pack,mabey make one that would accept pellets,like the British Brocock system
    What others should know:This I read on Pyramyd's review page" Use the lid of a pellet tin filled with bb's then push loader down on bb's and load six at once.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 10:05:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have three Dan Wessons an 8",6", an the 2.5" I LIKE THIS ONE THE BEST" The style and realism is fantastic, and the closest to my .357 Ruger SP" I can get a lot of practice at home when I can't get to the range.
    Things I would have changed:They should make the sliding grip a little more secure,and the piercing knob should be made of metal that's all.
    What others should know:Try and buy the package deal"It's a real bargain,you get an extra speed loader, 15 co2's, pell oil,a large container of bb'sThe 6" and the 2.5" come in a real box"

    Product: AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:44:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The power" very accurate"some of my Condor access. fit like the cyl.cap,my co2 converter,I also added a Crosman .88 gram adapter.The special consisting of" HIGH RINGS,3X9 ao Lepers scope
    Things I would have changed:Nothing except that Air Force does not package the Pistol like the Condor.They used no foam only a cardboard wrapper.But all was fine with gun.
    What others should know:order the BKL 11 mm riser adaptor,get the package deal that Pyramid offers,I ordered the pistol stock,bi-pod,and the Air Force sling adapter which comes with quick detachable sling holder that the bi-podwill fit.Also you can fit a sling adapter on the pistol stock to use a sling.The gun on co2 shoots low that's why the riser will give you more scope ajustment leeway instead of being at the scopes max. settings.

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, 4" Long, Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, 4 inch Long, Black
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 10:20:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:That it does raise the scope about an inch higher, when I used the 1" mounts I had touse up the last ioncrement on my elevation.When I put the riser on I was able to sight in and still have play left.
    Things I would have changed:I might make it a tad higher for extra insurance but thats all.I'd Make them 3/4" instead of 1/2"
    What others should know:When you first start to tighten the mount screws they seem not to catch"But they do, because they are self centering just tighten till they cinch.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 11:00:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works with a lot of clips and can be adapted to work on other brands.
    Things I would have changed:Make them a little stronger"They seem too fragile for long term use.And offer more adapters.
    What others should know:Be careful tying to fit them on clips"One wrong move and the adapter could snap ande break

    Product: Pyramyd Air Bands, 3ct, Fits Most Pellet Tins

    Pyramyd Air Bands, 3ct, Fits Most Pellet Tins
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 11:03:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work as intended,They fit right on and do hold tin closed
    Things I would have changed:Add a few more to'there is only three
    What others should know:No

    Product: Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels

    Air Venturi Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 11:07:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It works with various size pelletsand come with an extra one and labeles
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They work fine and really give you a way to carry pells safely

    Product: Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol

    Ruger Mark 1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 11:16:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It has power,and a cocking aid,a little less metal than the Browning and RWS,but for the money"It is Less than half the price of the above,so for the power and low cost,I think for an entry level power and knock around plinker,it can't be beat
    Things I would have changed:Any change to make it equal to higher cost guns would only negate thje value now available at this low cost
    What others should know:Be a little gentler with this one than the higher end ones,it should last a long time

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 11:22:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work perfect and give a sense of realism for at home practice.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe adapt it to take pellets,the the British BABCOCK CAN.
    What others should know:They work fine as intended,just don't treat them rough and they should last" I have eight of them now and very happy with them

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-28 11:26:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They come protected by Pyramid's great new packaging appear to be well made and no heads missing
    Things I would have changed:I did not get a chanced to evaluate the pells".25 and .22 yet so I will have to wait to do so
    What others should know:No, they have to be field tested to see if they are suited to your needs

    Product: S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 10:34:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It can use Dan Wesson clips and ammo,built in Weaver mount,very well made,operates like a firearm,lot's of metal,feels good in hand
    Things I would have changed:The charge screw shuld be made of metal
    What others should know:Don't over tighten charging screw

    Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

    AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 12:56:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:metal,fits perfect on talon pistol and all other Air Force prods.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:just that if you want to use a sling this is thebest way to go

    Product: Firepower Gold BBs, .177 Cal, 435ct

    Firepower Gold BBs, .177 Cal, 435ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 12:58:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They seem very well made and uniform,they work as good as any I have used before
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they come in an extra value pkg. when purchasingan airgun

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 13:02:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice"much stronger than I expected,it fits on my Talon pistol perfect
    Things I would have changed:nothing" an excellent value for the money
    What others should know:It come with two mount sizes,one for Weaver and one for 11mm

    Product: AirForce Shoulder Stock, Fits TalonP Air Pistol

    AirForce Shoulder Stock, Fits TalonP Air Pistol
    Review entered on 2012-06-06 13:08:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made,sturdy,has a swivel stuid hole on it which one can use the extra one that comes with the swivel stud attachment.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it could angle up and down,but it still works great.It lined up good with scope
    What others should know:You can add a cover on side to help ease the bare metal feel.It's a good product.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 10:18:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power,the anti recoil system,metal cocking aid trigger ajustment
    Things I would have changed:not too much"less plastic?
    What others should know:The 11mm to weaver adapter fits perfect on this gun use the cocking aid.overall a nice gun"It reminds me of the Webleyv Typhoon.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 10:21:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:every thing" Perfect for loading break barrels,oneof the few for .22 cal.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Get it it is worth every dime

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 10:24:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniformity,penetration,Pyramids extra protective pkg. when shipped
    Things I would have changed:Nothing"Maybe a larger quantity
    What others should know:It's just agood name brand pellet

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 10:28:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are a quality pellet,they are well made and packed great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They seem to expand more than average hollow points. I think in a high power gun they would be a one shot kill

    Product: Blue Book of Airguns 10th Edition, Anniversary Edition, 680pp

    Blue Book of Airguns 10th Edition, Anniversary Edition, 680pp
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 12:38:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:even better than last years,I like Tom gaylords input,more color and incite,mopre gun info,the color pages,and background
    Things I would have changed:nothing it seems to get better every year
    What others should know:It is vital for any collector and shooter,A must when at shows sales.

    Product: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Red/Green Dot Sight, 4 Ill. Reticles, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Red/Green Dot Sight, 4 Ill. Reticles, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 12:45:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Real value for the money,very easy to sight in The different icons and choice of two colors is great.For air guns this is a bargain
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I used a 11 mm to Weaver on my Hatsan Super Charger and it works great.It abuts to the rear sight and gives extra security againest movement

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Handgun Carry Case, 13.5"x7.4"x8.5", Lift-Out Tray, Lockable, Black

    MTM Case-Gard Handgun Carry Case, 13.5 inchx7.4 inchx8.5 inch, Lift-Out Tray, Lockable, Black
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 12:51:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just the right size for range,I use it to keep all of the accessories for the Dan Wessons. I like the top gun storage,the compact size,the space at bottom.It is really great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,except a slightly bigger one but not too big or it would lose it's usefulness
    What others should know:Just great to use as a holder for guns that have clips,speed loaders,accessoriesetc.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 12:54:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy touchup for aluminum based air guns,easy on cov ers well,keep adding until you get thhe right hue.
    Things I would have changed:Larger size bottles,thats all
    What others should know:Just apply and use a water soaked cloth to darken by taking off and redabbning to taste

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 13:02:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are uniform in size,they penetrated both sides of a real tin can and bent down lid and still had energy to imbed in cardboard
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lids,offer a largher siz tin
    What others should know:Pyramid really packs it's pellets well the foam inserts really protect the pells,no one else does that"

    Product: NcStar 1x30mm LED Red Dot Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount

    NcStar 1x30mm LED Red Dot Sight, 1 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-07-30 11:55:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:flip up caps,good clear view,weaver mount,conrols easy to use
    Things I would have changed:not much,for the money this is pretty good
    What others should know:It works like all of this type sight,a real buy for the money,good forv the Morph rifle

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-30 12:04:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The take down feature,it is easy and quick to do, the fit is good,easy to mount a sight on.
    Things I would have changed:Well for the money you can't expect much metal but a little wouldn't hurt,higher capacity
    What others should know:It is a good value,and at this price it is equal to any in this price range,only one other rifle was able to be morhed"The Russian Baikel which had a periscope type sight,but not as good as the Unarex Moerph

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-21 16:13:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The finish is beautiful,feels good in hand,co2's load easy,The gun weighs about the same as a 1911, Weaver bottom rail,BB's feed without a jam This is one good looking gun.
    Things I would have changed:There is a lot of plastic,The trigger,hammer etc. Trigger became mushy after about 30 shots and needed a strong pull to finish a co2.
    What others should know:It is not blow back and has no felt recoil to simulate a 1911.But it makes a nice collectabkle piece.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 11:27:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one beautiful gun"The finish is flawless,it works great and you get a lot of shots,it ios very7 accurate
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is a little stiff,I hope in time it will loosen up
    What others should know:outside of trigger pull it is a great buy,I bought two"

    Product: Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 14:58:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weaver mount",low cost",best on air guns"On off switch" sighting in is easy"
    Things I would have changed:Nothing"At this price there isn't much that can be done.
    What others should know:It is a value for the money best used for air guns buy a better if you want for fire arms.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 15:04:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accruracy" the amount of shots"Ease of use" Handles nicely"
    Things I would have changed:Add sling swivel attachment and folding stock
    What others should know:It has a lot of plastic,but once you use it you will be happy with it"

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 15:14:21

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing" This is one cheapo" Mine had would not work"
    Things I would have changed:Every thing" The switch was bad" It was loose" I spent an hour fixing switch"It barely stays on"No sense in returning for exchange"It is that cheap"
    What others should know:Don't expect this to help you shoot" It is junk"

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Handgun Carry Case, 13.5"x7.4"x8.5", Lift-Out Tray, Lockable, Black

    MTM Case-Gard Handgun Carry Case, 13.5 inchx7.4 inchx8.5 inch, Lift-Out Tray, Lockable, Black
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 15:27:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing"This is a step ahead of a conventional ammo box"The insert will hold two 1911 sized guns Underneath there is a lot of storage.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing"This is perfect"
    What others should know:It is the same size as regular.50mcal ammo boxes, and will accept other inserts.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 15:31:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing"This is a perfect way to add a weaver type scope to an 11 mm standard air gun
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It really works and gives you a wider selection scopes to choose from"A real bargain"

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 15:34:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works like it should and if used sparingly It'll help maintain your spring.
    Things I would have changed:Offer in a larger size"
    What others should know:Just use it sparingly""

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-06 10:01:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything" This is the most realistic of all of the 1911 air guns"The feel and blow back are awesome" The gun weight gives the shooter a chance to practice and shoot in their home.I bought two after using the first one.
    Things I would have changed:I can't really say it needs any"Maybe some small tweaks.
    What others should know:This is the closest you will come to a real 1911, the blow back gives one a chance to practice as much as they want at a much cheaper cost and stay up to par.

    Product: Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath .45 Mayhem Sport Tactical CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 16:32:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal,sturdy,ease of handling
    Things I would have changed:i wish it was blow back
    What others should know:this appears to be a well made gun,It is not a target pistol.Just a lot of fun to use,and it is accurate

    Product: BSA Optics Illuminated Red/Green/Blue Dot Sight, Laser & Flashlight, Weaver Mount

    BSA Optics Illuminated Red/Green/Blue Dot Sight, Laser & Flashlight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-10-27 13:57:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is awesome" Well worh the price_The built in lens caps red dot,light,laser,weaver mount,It even comes in a metal ammo box that can be used for any thing.Well built
    Things I would have changed:Nothing"
    What others should know:The laser and light can be removed and other acc. could be added still leaving room for other Weaver type add ons.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 09:04:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks and all around quality,it is really quite nice.you can get a lot of shots from co2,the grips, with the Colt logo.I have tree of them,two for me and on e for my grandson.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is hard and long and not user ajustable,maybe introduce a blow back model.
    What others should know:The trigger pull is quite long for a person with small hands. But it is one of the most beautiful airguns on the market.I think it is made by the same co.that makes the Dan Wesson

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 13:29:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal,resembles Org.Luger,very accurate for repro pistol,ease of loading,nice feel in my hands. an all around nice add on to my collection.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the toggle would operate,and I would of liked blowback.
    What others should know:For the price a great buy"You won't go wrong on this one.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 13:34:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything"It does what it's made for,great for Weaver mounted scopes which a lot of scopes are now made.It also gives a little rise to the scope.Very nice
    Things I would have changed:Nothing"
    What others should know:Get several,You'll need them as more and more scopes are in Weaver style mounts.

    Product: Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Predator International Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 13:41:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are uniform,and no dented ones,They aren't target pellets but they hold a nice pattern which is good for plinking and pest control.
    Things I would have changed:A little more for the money.
    What others should know:Pyramid packs all their pellets in a highly protected pkg.No other outlet packs their pellets like Pyramid and the pkg. has a lot of other uses for tinkers.

    Product: Winchester Model 11K CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit

    Winchester Model 11K CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-25 10:40:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was very happy when I recieved the kit,The finish was very well done it functioned perfectly.I already have the standard model of which I am also happy with I ordered three extra clips the kit is a nice touch and I will not use the Winchester tin of pellets nor the co2's It's best to leave them and display it.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing,for the money it's a good buy.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips,they ared only $5.95 each and well worth the price.

    Product: Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol

    Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 12:34:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a twin for the Ruger Mark 11 pistols it even breaksdown the same way.I have four Mark 11"s and the heft and feel will allow me to practice at home and saving what little I have left of my .22 long rifle ammo.Take a look at the You Tube video on this gun.A gem"
    Things I would have changed: I like it but an extra clip is almost $25.00 but I'll get one anyway.
    What others should know:It not only takes down like it's firearm version, even the clip release is in the same position

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-02 08:47:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I finaly got it and I am happy with it,Of coarse I added the AR 15 stock and chrony tested to the highest power and got in the mid 650's using the 14.3 grain pellet.It is well made and it fed flawlessly.It also can be customized with a lot of after market items.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see wooden grips and forearm as an option, weaver mounts,metal clips,a co2 adapter for dual air for indoor practice.
    What others should know:Use a chrony to ajust power it will save air and pumping If you buy the AR15 stock get a cheek riser or make one. Don't expect rifle power, Almost 700 fps is great for a pistol use it as a carbine.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2014-09-29 10:38:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything" I have at least 10 of them.Now days almost every Red Dot and Laser scope are Weaver mounts and this item helps a lot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing" It is a perfect simple attachment.
    What others should know:A very basic product.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

    UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
    Review entered on 2014-09-29 10:41:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a basic perfect accessory it allows you to mount a sight and light to guns that do not have a provision to do so.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing" There is nothing to change,It is perfect and will aid in mounting acc.
    What others should know:Bare Bones simple"

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-29 10:49:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This round lead ball is helpful if you need to load in the dark,Have problems loading etc..It is not a target pellet but it does it's job and does it well"
    Things I would have changed:A little less lube on them,they get stickey but they are good for casual shoot and have good penetration.
    What others should know:Buy them if you need a quick and easy load in a tight loading gun or in low light situations where loading and making sure the right end is in helps.

    Product: Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol

    Legends Makarov Ultra Blowback CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 08:56:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realism,blow back,very accurate for a non rifled bbl. and a whole lot of fun.
    Things I would have changed:Bottom co2 charger made of plastic and may snap
    What others should know:Alitle hard to load,but if you use the bb loader without attachments you can load faster than by hand.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 08:59:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy loading accomodates a lot of air guns with the adapters ease of using
    Things I would have changed:add more adapters
    What others should know:Sometimes it sticks but overall a great item

    Product: Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets

    Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 09:05:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compactness,4 sides easy to use,two sides for high and low powered guns.
    Things I would have changed:It should be a little stiffer after a while I'm sure you couldn't use it because it'l just be worn out
    What others should know:Use only your lowest power air guns even though one side will accept over 350 fps and the other side accepts 350 fps and under I wouldn't or have a strong back stop behind it.

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 09:11:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything they seem well made even though they were made in Taiwan.They worked in all my c02 guns.
    Things I would have changed:`Offer more for the money,Little else they are basic co2 cartridge's
    What others should know:Use them like you would use any co2 and make sure you put a drop of Pell Oil on them.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 09:15:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made and are well rounded without any burr marks
    Things I would have changed:Nothing these are very good well made bb's,You can't go wrong with them.
    What others should know:I would use them in any air gun I have without reservation.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 09:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything they do their job and help extend the life of any co2 type air gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing"Maybe they could come in a larger size
    What others should know:Make sure you always use them every time your'e out shooting.

    Product: Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 09:34:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THE look and feel of it,all metal,blowback,co2 in clip with ammo,
    Things I would have changed:Well I hate to say this but I might have gotten a lemon" I was only able to get only two full clips fired, when gun gun began to discharge the entire co2 and I was unable to get past three or four shots before it would discharge the entire co2 by only three or four shots. I went through almost ten co2's before I knew I would have to send it back.PA was great in handling my return and I love the feel and style of this gun that I told them I want to exchange it for a replacement and not a refund.In all the years I have been a customer this was the first time I ever had to send back a gun.Even though I had this problem I still will give this gun four stars and just hope I had a fluke I have faith that PA will come to the rescue
    What others should know:I purchased an extra clip with this gun and the gun did exhaust all the co2 also.I think the next time I buy an air gun I will opt for the $10.00 test

    Product: Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds

    Legends P.08 CO2 BB Magazine, Fits Blowback Pistol, 21rds
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 09:42:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The realism loads like a fire arm clip,co2 and ammo in clip the weight.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the allen key style of charging the co2 First you can lose it,it is separate from gun which means you have carry it loose. The loading is awkward at first but I rigged up a loading stand which will hold two clips and makes loading a lot easier.
    What others should know:Just remember to use Pell Gun oil on each co2 and get the $10.00 test

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-10-11 09:59:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It makes loading my Evanix pistol easier and I am going try it on others.I bought two of them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing" it does exactly what it supposed to do.
    What others should know:It is a basic part that will speed up pcp loading

    Product: Air Venturi Microbore Hose, DN2, Up to 4500 PSI, 1/8" BSPP Connectors, 24" Long

    Air Venturi Microbore Hose, DN2, Up to 4500 PSI, 1/8 inch BSPP Connectors, 24 inch Long
    Review entered on 2014-10-11 10:04:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It extends the length and gives you more leeway so you don't have to have your gun in an awkward position.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing" It works as it should it is a basic product that eases the filling of your gun.
    What others should know:If you buy it,You will say,Why didn't I get one before?
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top