Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-11 20:18:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2009-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I todaly love this gun. It definately lives up to all the hype i kept hearing about it. I never owned a pellet gun that was more accurate than this one so far. Even over 65 yrds i was keepin nice shot groupings. And all my freinds would tell you i really hate it when i miss or get crappy shot groups. And the pest in my yard never stood a chance aginst this super accurate rifle. Every time i pulled the trigger the rats just kept going down. Outstanding!! Out freaking standing this rilfe kicks ass!!
    Things I would have changed:If you dont have a multishot magizine for this rifle already it would really be nice. I would be able to chamber a round without taking my eyes of the target while reaching for another round.
    What others should know:If your not sure about buying this gun, Go ahead and buy it its most definately worth it.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 15:03:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy too use and has a clear face so you can see your shot count.
    Things I would have changed:Wish they had a carbon fiber look.
    What others should know:Try not to get any kind of dirt in the pellet chambers. It will make the bolting cycle lock up or make you double load pellets. A little bit of silicone will help.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 15:13:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good solid construction, fairly straight forward instructions.
    Things I would have changed:Wish they would make one easier to pump at higher psi. Im in good shape but even made me breath a little.
    What others should know:Stay in shape if you wanna use this pump. If your not in shape this pump will get you there lol.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-14 11:06:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really love this rifle. I recently returned from a trip too Texas, my wifes family has a lot of land and provided a rare opportunity to test the rifles limits at distance. To make a long story short, this babys got some reach! After zeroing it for 50 yrds hiting a ceramic doll or soda can at 100 yrds or more was no problem. Even in heavy wind it managed to stay well on target using crosman hollow points.
    Things I would have changed:This rifle deserves a better scope. I used a mildot scope made by center point. Works very well with this rifle. I was dropping starlings at 90 yrds with a updated scope.
    What others should know:Proper rifle shooting techniques are required for this rifle to shoot straight. You seasoned break barrel shooter will have no problem getting her on target.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top