Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 19:57:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By randy from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:after shooting the super points in my rws 48 and tech force 99 the accuracy was outstanding compared too any other pellet i have tried. highly recomended
    Things I would have changed:change back too 500 pellets in one tin

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .20 Cal, 10.03 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

    Beeman H&N Match .20 Cal, 10.03 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 20:04:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By randy from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the best pellet i have found for accuracy in my old h9 benjamin pistol. other pellets seemed too heavy for the pistol. it is fun too shoot again.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 20:20:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By randy from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:when i first bought this gun i did not realize how accurate this gun would be with open sights. using rws superpoint 22 caliber pellets the gun is very accurate. for the price it was well worth the purchase !!
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve
    Review entered on 2012-11-23 21:01:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By randy from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:kit was easy too install gun shoots like new !
    Things I would have changed:the kit should come with new springs for complete rebuild.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 17:49:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By randy from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is the perfect kit too make the benjamin shoot like new.you have too strip the gun all the way down too intall the kit, with a little patince it is all worth it!!
    Things I would have changed:the kit needs the right o-ring for the cocking bolt

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:23:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By randy from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the pistol was accurate right out of the package with rws hobby pellets which are a little light for the gun but held a good pattern. for the price you cant beat this gun.
    Things I would have changed:use wood instead of all the plastic, at least on the grips.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:31:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By randy from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i bought these pellets for the crossman pistol and was not disapointed.they are very accuate and a good pellet for the price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:the hobby pellets work good in the lower powered airguns.and are high quality for the price
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top