Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-10 09:04:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-01-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:With the price and the FUN you get with this Airgun, it's one of my favorite.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, Buy one and see for yourself.
What others should know:Your friends will Freak Out.

Product: Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol

Beretta 92FS CO2 pellet pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-12 21:59:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This was my first order from Pyramyd Air. I have a real Beretta 92F Made in Italy. The replica is very high quality with the feel of the actual gun.
What others should know:If Beretta put their name on it, you know what to expect.

Product: IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH MP-655K CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-01-12 22:12:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is very unique and interesting pistol. The gun is super but read the Manual. This is made in the Baikal factory right next to real firearms. The materials are high quality. You wont be disappointed.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, the Replica is expertly engineered.
What others should know:The top slide can get scratched by the lock lever over time. Aluminum Black by Birchwood Casey fixes that.

Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-02-28 12:07:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It's a wheel gun and works like one. Exact Replica. Nice feel.
Things I would have changed:Blue the silver on the Cylinder rod. Make magazines available.
What others should know:Dead ringer for the real deal. Worth the $$$

Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-02-28 12:19:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great feel, Excellent Replica of the Baby Eagle. Nice faux silver port and faux barrel. Different and fun, guns cannot be all the same. :)
Things I would have changed:C02 loading shouldn't need the allen key (might loose)and should be all metal.
What others should know:Buy another magazine. If your allen key is not all the way in to the metal, the plastic gets damaged. Take note of how the plastic to metal allen key socket is made.

Product: IMI Jericho .177 Cal CO2 Mag, 22rds

IWI IMI Jericho .177 Cal CO2 Mag, 22rds
Review entered on 2012-02-28 12:22:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing better than a extra Mag. Metal.
Things I would have changed:Include another allen key.

Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-02-28 12:27:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:METAL, looks REAL, Feels REAL
Things I would have changed:The grip slide
What others should know:Lift the grip slide with your nails to open these type of guns to preserve the plastic tabs.

Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-28 12:34:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Powerful and Accurate, good scope. Super price. Made in China but excellent quality.
Things I would have changed:Wood is a Mud color, change the stain.
What others should know:Re-stain the Stock. You can remove the spring ass'y and hone out burrs etc., makes it more powerful.

Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-03 14:54:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price, the accuracy make this a super buy.
Things I would have changed:The stain on the rifle is a mud color hiding the grain, a lighter stain would be better. According to Crosman the older stain was too orange.
What others should know:If you are good at doing stocks. Refinish the stock. Get a GRT-III Trigger upgrade.

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-04 23:54:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:You can tell right away this is a Made in USA product. The feel of the revolver, the ease of the loading. It just a beauty. Now if Crosman would just release a Colt 45 Peacemaker, PLEASE. :)
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Get spare magazines.

Product: Ruger Explorer

Ruger Explorer Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-13 10:51:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-03-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Ruger name. This is a present for my Nephew. Excellent design for the Youth but did fit snugly in my hands. Different, rugged and accurate. I wish this was available when all I had was a Daisy 96.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, I bought it for the unique design.
What others should know:Best looking rifle for Today's Youth.

Product: Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-20 16:16:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:A beast out of the box. Like the discontinued Webley Typhoon the Browning 800 Express is made in Turkey and has the quality. This is no your average pistol and seems awkward at first but you'll get use to it. The gun can be cranked without the cocking aid.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, why? I test Airguns out at a professional range held in place. I read the reviews and know what I'm buying.
What others should know:If you buy this, it is because it is the most powerful pistol out there. The design like the discontinued Webley Typhoon is different than you might expect but it does live up to it's specifications. If Webley chose Turkey to build their airguns, they know what they are doing.

Product: CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable

Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable
Review entered on 2012-05-15 08:06:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good Size, great price. Bought 2 Filled.

Product: Norica Tribal Basic

Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-15 08:13:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice wood color, grain and design features. Accurate .22 at 850fps.
What others should know:Cheek piece on both sides. Scope mount stop. Dark quality bluing, Made In Spain.

Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
Review entered on 2012-05-15 08:19:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to install, remove 3 screws and 1 C02 piercing wheel, leave the other in with one spent C02 cart. Quick disconnect.
Things I would have changed:Longer coil to reach ground otherwise you gotta hold it.
What others should know:Fittings blackened, not chrome.

Product: CO2 Fill-Up

Pyramyd Air CO2 Fill-Up
Review entered on 2012-05-16 08:37:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-05-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:If you are going to get a Tank, it makes perfect sense to have it filled.

Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2013-04-04 12:42:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2013-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Metal upgrade. Better quality sights or optics can be used.
Things I would have changed:Chrome bolt.
What others should know:Instruction images require a magnifying glass. A few steps could be added for ease of install.

Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
Review entered on 2013-04-13 09:05:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2013-04-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is made for the Steel Breech Upgrade and fits perfectly. It is all metal "Made In USA." It is a Low Profile sight, easily adjustable.
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Everyone else sells this sight for more even ebay sellers.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top