Date: 20/8/2017 4:51
0

Customer Reviews by J-F from USA

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-16 07:37:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J-F from USA on 2010-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It looks nice, handles well, not too heavy and very easy to cock. Oh and very accurate too !

Things I would have changed: I don't really like how the sights look, especially the front one ahead of the barrel shroud BUT once scoped it's really easy to remove and only leaves 2 small screw holes and looks much nicer.

What others should know: Really worth scoping

 

Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct

Pyramyd Air Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-01 13:33:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J-F from USA on 2013-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything but mostly the taste!

Things I would have changed: Make them available in larger tins and in different flavors.

What others should know: No more fear of poisoning when you keep you pellets in your mouth between shots, you can even chew one while in the field. They should be available in many flavors so you can shoot more pellets in the meat and have it taste great once cooked.

 

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-26 20:21:45

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By J-F from USA on 2015-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The weight and finish.

Things I would have changed: The cylinder seems to be loose and it sometimes gets caught up on the frame and the brown grips don't look anything even close to wood, I would have prefered wood looking or black grips.

What others should know: Get one!

 

Air Venturi 90,000 cu-ft. Tanker

Air Venturi 90,000 cu-ft. Tanker
Review entered on 2017-04-01 15:26:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J-F from USA on 2017-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The size! It will last forever.

Things I would have changed: Make it easier to control the pressure. Since I have so much of it I got rid of my regular compressor and I use this for everything. But I already blew up 2 of our car tires trying to air them up a little bit. Can't wait to plug my air tools on this! No bolt will resist it and the nail gun will put nails in orbit.

What others should know: Since it's huge and has Pyramyd Air written all over it be prepared to make some new airgunning friends.

 
Navigation