Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-03 17:55:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the craftsmanship, fit and finish. The pictures do not do the gun justice. I own a Gammo and Benjamin Trail breakbarrel rifles and the RWS is in a league on it's own. I love all my kids but I love the one who in going to Ivy League College ... cathch my drift? Great weight, accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Hard as hell to cock! I'm a weightlifter and it tests my arm strength.
    What others should know:This is a pricey gun but worth every penny. Be ready for a powerful recoil. This thing is strong and destroys my glass bottles like they are fairy dust!

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-09 10:02:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the craftsmanship, fit and finish. The pictures do not do the gun justice. The wood is solid and gorgeous. I own a Gammo and Benjamin Trail breakbarrel rifles and the RWS is in a league on it's own. I love all my kids but I love the one who in going to Ivy League College ... catch my drift? Great weight, accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:This spring loaded break barrel is very difficult to cock. I'm a weightlifter and in great shape and I still feel like I'm breaking my arms to get this thing ready to fire.
    What others should know:The recoil is nice and substantual when you shoot it. It will make glass bottles turn into fairy dust from 80 feet out. Deadly accurate gun. Don't bother buying this gun if you're not strong upper body... period.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-13 11:34:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is one of my favorites in my collection. It is very precise, accurate and easy to handle.
    Things I would have changed:The scope it comes with is very unreliable. The windage wheel would automatically move with every shot because of recoil energy. The gun doesn't kick much at all but the scope adjustments were loose already. I replaced the stock gammo scope with a BSA. This is a really good scope.
    What others should know:I know it has a silencer on it but this gun can be very loud on first or second shots after not using it for a couple of days. I laugh a little because I love the loud pop which makes my ears ring and reminds me of a .22 firearm. This is worth the price and here me when I say that it is deadly accurate, precise and consistent. Purchase it today!

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-17 12:23:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fit, finish, attention to detail and performance is second to none! I thought my RWS 350 Magnum .22 was the stud on the block... but it just got straight up punked by my TX200. I shoot the heavy Kodiak, 21.14 grain, 5.5mm, Cal .22 pellets and they do some serious damage! For best accuracy in field target shooting, try the Diablo, 15,89gr .22. I hit quarter sized groups from 50 yards out while converting my empty wine bottles to mere fairy dust from the same distance out. This gun is detailed and again, amazing piece of art!
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps the loading chamber could be a bit larger but I'm nitpicking.
    What others should know:I would upgrade to a better scope for this masterpiece of a gun. Don't cheapen it with a cheap, cheap scope. I recommend either the Hawks Sport or Leapers Swat for about $139 or so. This gun is worth the money to have in your collection. You need 11mm dovetail and rail purchased separately for about $15. Make sure the rail has the grove screw to prevent slipping.

    Product: S&W Dominant Trait (TRR8)

    Smith &  Wesson S&W Dominant Trait (TRR8) Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 11:54:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has very nice weight and inherent feel. No plastic or cheap feel. The handle is firm and layout is very realistic
    Things I would have changed:Make the repeater 8 or 10 shot if possible
    What others should know:The shells are like a real gun. You need to purchase extra shells to enjoy the flow of shooting. I love blowing away my pop cans and again, this thing looks and feels like a real gun!

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

    Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 12:00:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the length of barrel, appearance and silver.
    Things I would have changed:The grip is so disappointing. It is cheap plastic and I astounds me why it can be a firm rubber grip like S&W. It really bums me out when I shoot it because it feels cheap.
    What others should know:This gun is not very accurate. I adjusted sights and all but still have trouble grouping. Buy multiple shells to enjoy the flow of shooting.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-05 19:11:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, size and fit and finish.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Use these to increase your FTLBS in hit energy. I am able to convert wine bottles from just under 50 yards out into mere fairy dust. Utter devastation and punch. Great pellet.

    Product: Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

    Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-18 19:16:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight and feel in my hand. It feel like the real deal. The wood grips are real wood! This is a nice addition to my airgun family.
    Things I would have changed:Front sight has to be a color other than black. It is hard to see against dark targets.
    What others should know:Velocity is kind of disappointing for a gun priced this high. I didn't buy it for hunting so I'll let it go. It's really accurate and great practice for sharpening your skills.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top