Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2011-09-18 21:09:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits very easy on my k valve scuba tank. The gauge is accurate and easy to read. bleed valve is easy to use
    Things I would have changed:I would sell it with an assortment of connecters for different guns
    What others should know:works well, strong and heavy,easy to maintain

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2011-09-18 21:12:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear,
    Things I would have changed:locking adjusters are a little trouble.
    What others should know:clean scope very powerful

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 09:28:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:What is there not to like ! I bought the long barrel version of the R 10 by mistake,but wow im glad i did, the barrel is 7 inches longer, This makes this rifle even more accurate and quite. I have a center point 8-32-56 on board and i can dial the eye of any target right up and close, I have shot a 10 round group at 35 yards the size of an advil . 50 yards the size of a nickel. This rifle just does not miss.
    Things I would have changed:I use a sling pin attached bipod, the fill area is sort of covered by the bipod, So i have to remove the bipod to fill.
    What others should know:If you have the money, and you are an air gun enthusiast this is the only gun to buy if possible try and buy the long version of the gun it looks feels and shoots much better than the short barrel, for I have booth. I also have the rifle in .22 cal long barrel as well. I have many different pcp guns. This is the shooter of choice.

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-11 09:36:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2011-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.05 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have both calibers .177 .022 I received the long shroud or long barrel version meaning the barrel is 7 inches longer than the one shown, it is the same on both. I have to say this was pure luck . These are the absolute most accurate air rifles i have in my collection, which includes all calibers of the benjamin marauder .177 . 022 .025 The FX royal , edgun which is not a repeater of course. and so on. These rifles with the longer shroud have outstanding range and accuracy. I have paired them both with center point 8-24-56 scopes, I will put these rifles up against any and all comers. I am very impressed.
    Things I would have changed:I use a sling pin bi pod which covers part of the fill port, I have to remove the bi pod to fill. No big deal I read that people talk about the price, After buying the R10 and seeing the capabilities of the rifle I would have paid more. You get what you pay for is a true statement here.
    What others should know:If you want to have an air rifle with absolute world class accuracy then this is the rifle for you, I would only buy from Pyramyd air they have great knowledge of these rifles and the products they sell. They have a great support team on staff and can answer all questions, if I could sell all of my other air rifles and just have my R 10s I would be satisfied. I hope this helped
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top