Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 20:54:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellet has a decent impact strength and plenty of penetration.
    Things I would have changed:I think the pellet should be made better; there are sometimes bits of leftover lead on the pellet from the molding. The PBA has the same issue.
    What others should know:Out of my Gamo Big Cat 1200 from 35 yards I could not get them any closer than a 6'' group. Terrible accuracy in fantastic conditions. Gamo Match pellets have great energy distribution and extreme accuracy from the same distance.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 21:14:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this pellet, everything about it.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe package them better?
    What others should know:This pellet has amazing accuracy from 35 yards. 1-1.5'' groups.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 21:19:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet packs a deadly punch at close or long range and is made rather well, I don't really find too many damaged pellets in a pack. They spread and penetrate nicely.
    Things I would have changed:If there is one thing I would inspect for faulty pellets off the line more closely.
    What others should know:Accurate to 2-3'' groups ate medium ranges and great for small game hunting, one hit kill almost anywhere you hit a bird.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 21:25:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extreme accuracy out of almost any .177 rifle
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I shoot competitively in a JROTC air rifle team and these are what we use. Form years of experience I say use these for accuracy. Out of our Daisy 887's and prone you can put the one in the same hole over and over from 10 meters. Fantastic pellet.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-03 21:35:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I only liked the speed and penetration, that is only so good because it is so light and lead free.
    Things I would have changed:Definitely make consistent pellets, some are loose or tight and some others have manufacturing metal still stuck to them and others are so messed up they won't even fit in the barrel. Plus after the math, you are shooting 10 cents per pellet. Its like shooting a dime away every shot.
    What others should know:Plus after the math, you are shooting 10 cents per pellet. Its like shooting a dime away every shot. Also, these are too light for spring piston break barrel rifles, they WILL bust your spring after too much use.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition

    Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-05 22:52:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amazing accuracy and perfect for 10 meter sporter air rifle competing
    Things I would have changed:Not a fan of peep sights but it is the CMP regulation...
    What others should know:I shoot this rifle in my JROTC and made it to nationals twice the first year and this up-coming month should be a gold. We shoot the RWS Meisterkugeln match pellets and prone at 10 meters you can put them in the same hole over and over till you run out of gas...simply great gun for competition shooting.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-06 19:10:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amazingly accurate and powerful domed pellet
    Things I would have changed:Again, sell in tins of 500
    What others should know:This great pellet punches nice big holes accurately in whatever I hit; be it birds or 2x4s. Out of my Gamo Big Cat with a 4x32 scope at 30 yards I usually get a max of 1.8'' shot groups. Not bad for a cheap (price) dome pellet.

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2010-01-07 20:35:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Variety, Consistency, Velocity, and Accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Instead of puttion two different pointed pellets in there, Gamo should make a decent hollow point and stick that in there, then you have all categories covered.
    What others should know:Out of my Gamo Big Cat the Match pellets had extreme accuracy and a consistant 1'' group at 30 yards. The Hunter I use for well, hunting; it does fantastic at a one hit kill even out of the gaurentee kill zone, also, it is nice and accurate. The Master point I got in a 4'' group at 30 yards and the Magnum I could shoot two in one spot and the next five would be all over the target...like a 6''group minimum.

    Product: Crosman Challenger 2000

    Crosman Challenger 2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-10 19:00:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, beautiful design and a free floating barrel.
    Things I would have changed:I would have sling rail measurements like the Daisy 887 and 888 have underneath.
    What others should know:The rifle is very light weight. I'm used to the Daisy 887 to shoot 10 meter three position so I like heavy steady weight. This rifle is more accurate than the 887 and is a quick sight job. It may be hard to get a hang of all the adjustable parts and the low weight, but it is a great rifle. Similar to the Air Force Edge PCP CMP certified 10 meter rifle.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-23 20:07:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amazing pellet! it is accurate, consistent, and powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Deeper hollow?
    What others should know:Out of my Gamo Big Cat I shoot less than 1/2 inch groups at over 25 yards. This pellet is cheap for cost and of amazing quality. Get them while the price lasts!!!

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 22:24:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ethan from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is one amazing pellet. I have taken the Meisterkugeln to nationals and placed 2nd twice, but just tried this pellet in my Crosman Challenger PCP and it is like magic! This pellet is beastly accurate and the quality is 100% AMAZING!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:Well worth the price if you're competing in any form of a match, can not be beat!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top