Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-06 14:33:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Don from USA on 2012-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice gun. I think this I think it will make a great Christmas present.easy to break down. Powerful enough. You don't need air like my Marauder does.lol
    Things I would have changed:I would upgrade the scope some.
    What others should know:Nothing really

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-06 16:07:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2012-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful gun. It was a gift to myself. I ordered the .22 combo. The gun shots great. Great feels good the a steady a trigger. Order a extra clip. You can use up one pretty fast. Also the gun uses air. I turned 62 on my birthday bit to fill on 1st fill and ordered a hand pump. The 1st fill is a workout. After filling pump to 2000 lbs with a full pump at 2700 lbs. When I ordered the you get a scope but the scope that came was not what I ordered but it came in the correct Box. I know they would never believe me but the scope I did get was nice just smaller than what the combo said was nice. a nice Hawkes scope. Also I don't I would not recommend the gun to a gun for the younger because of the air you to need pump in in might be to hard.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The gun is nice.
    What others should know:Other than the scope problem, Nothing. Very fast shipping as usual.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 10:10:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be good quality. I bought it for a Marauder with large scope and flashlight and lazier mounted on scope. It fits real good with plenty of space left over. It looks great with plenty of room.Seems to be well worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:None i can think of.
    What others should know:It is large. I think it would fit about anything.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 10:20:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Don from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The break barrel is easy to use. The gun looks very nice and shoots very well. Its shoots very fast with the a good shell (pellet). Its easy to hod and fire. Not to mention the fun you will have
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the scope with a better one.
    What others should know:The gun might be a little heavy for young shooters. The scope was a little hard to zero in but it can be done. Especially at shorter range. But it did come with a scope. For the price it its hard to beat.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-27 10:28:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Don from USA on 2012-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best thing is they are cheap. They are fairly accurate. For the money they are well worth it expecially for young shooters.
    Things I would have changed:For the money nothing..
    What others should know:If need real the pellet to be real accurate just send more. For the money they are OK. For just shooting or plinking they work OK.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top