Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-02 16:08:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Authentic look and feel. Blowback action. Rifled barrel. Fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make the Safety switch a bit easier to move, or maybe I am doing something wrong. Of course maybe that is why they call it a Safety since it nicely prevents the gun from firing when the Safety is on. Other than the Safety, don't change a thing. It is a great gun for the money! Happy to have bought it!
    What others should know:Put a drop or two of oil on the threads of the CO2 screw to allow it to move more smoothly. Not a problem, just a suggestion!

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2014-03-18 07:33:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, durable, very well made. Should last a lifetime
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great trap for indoor shooting.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-22 09:24:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Small, light weight, relatively accurate, easy to load CO2 and pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I found that the gun only works as it should, repeated firing of the 8 round clip, when I used Daisy Premium pellets. The RWS pellets that I used originally would only allow firing one or two shots, then I would have to open up the gun and manually advance the rotary clip to the next pellet. I called Daisy. They were very nice to send me 500 of their Daisy Premium pellets. That did the trick! Very happy with this gun since then but I only use Daisy Premium pellets now. Fun to shoot!

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8" Bullseye, 30 Targets + 120 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8 inch Bullseye, 30 Targets + 120 Pasters
    Review entered on 2014-03-25 16:14:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes it easy to see where the pellets/BBs hit. Glad that the targets came in a pack of 30 because even with the "pastors", I go through targets pretty quickly
    Things I would have changed:More targets per pack?

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2014-03-25 16:16:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good extra magazines. Exact duplicate of the magazine that came with my Beretta BB pistol. Easy to load and nice to have 19 shots per magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 10:17:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Easy to load. Shoots a variety of .25 caliber pellets. Great trigger. Good overall feel. A pleasure to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:The Owner's Manual recommends using Crosman Silicone oil on the barrel O-ring and Moly Graphite EP grease on the bolt. I wish the Pyramyd description of the gun would have mentioned this since I would have bought these two items when I purchased the gun. I had to order them after I received the gun and read the Owner's Manual. Also the Benjamin Pump that I ordered as a package works well, except the pump gauge is pretty useless. I found it takes about 120 or more pumps to get the gun's pressure between 2600 and 3000 PSI. It is a very good workout. I pump 50 strokes, rest, let the pump cool, then do 50 more. However, I am seriously considering buying a Carbon Filter tank since that should making for mor shooting time and less pumping time. I love my new Benjamin Marauder however and Pyramyd Air is definitely THE BEST!!!

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 11:43:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Dan Wesson 2.5" BB Revolver has the look and feel of a gun that shoots a real 357 Magnum. Because it is mostly metal, it is pretty heavy but that makes it also real solid. It is especially clever how BBs fit into 357 size shells and the BBs load very easily with the special easy loader. I like how it can be shot either double action or single action by cocking the hammer. It is a fun gun to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:I wish that it shot pellets instead of BBs.
    What others should know:Not quite as accurate as I would like but passable considering it is a smooth bore BB pistol. However, maybe I just need more practice ;-)

    Product: Bulldog Pit Bull Soft Rifle Case, 48", Green

    Bulldog Pit Bull Soft Rifle Case, 48 inch, Green
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 08:28:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. Good carry case for my Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps 2 zipper pulls, otherwise nothing else to change.
    What others should know:I was looking for a gun case that my Benjamin Marauder with scope would fit into. This case works! Happy!

    Product: 1x26mm ITA Red-Green Dot Sight, 4 MOA Dot, 30mm Tube, Quick-Detach Low Picatinny Mount & Riser

    UTG 1x26mm ITA Red-Green Dot Sight, 4 MOA Dot, 30mm Tube, Quick-Detach Low Picatinny Mount & Riser
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 08:28:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount. Secure mount. Choice of red or green dots and choice of dot intensity. Relatively small. Works great!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 08:30:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. They work very well in my Benjamin Marauder and are quite accurate at 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2014-05-19 08:11:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2014-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Small, compact, easy to mount and un-mount. Maintains alignment well. Easy to adjust.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top