Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT

Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-26 22:36:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: asthetics, the "cool" factor got the best of me, however, after a month and over 2000 rnds made it all work with the following: CenterPoint 4-12x40 AOIR, but most importantly.... UTG Drooper Scope. As for ammo, the only consistant groupings are going to be JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34, and starlings dont stand a chance @ 30-40yds. PBA's are all over the place, but can maintain (cough cough) 7" groups at same ranges :) and JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains will keep you inside a 3-4" group.

Things I would have changed: As i'm sure you have all heard before: Ditch the scope, pitch the mount, add the drooper scope and use the weaver mounts.

What others should know: Darn fun rifle once you get her all tuned in, and to top it off, will be upgrading the trigger very soon.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-30 09:44:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate, Reliable, and just plain fun.

What others should know: sometimes the o-ring on the piston gets a nick in it, keep spares on hand.

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
Review entered on 2013-06-30 09:48:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Put this on my Beeman P17, awsome, just plain awsome.

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-06-30 09:50:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Does exactly what it's supposed to do :)

What others should know: Buy 2, they're cheap

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:39:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Rocky from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Too much fun! got one for Dad too :)

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: get lotsa pellets,Co2, and Rotary Clips

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-13 22:11:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rocky from USA on 2013-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This thing is a beast in .25 cal. awsome destructive power, awsome accuracy. Solid, well made. Makes me laugh outloud everytime i shoot it. So far, excellent results with the following ammo: *JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed *Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed *H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint (these do so much damage it's just stupid, lol)

Things I would have changed: I wouldnt change a thing

What others should know: This very quickly became my "go-to" gun, been poppin golf balls out to 50-60yds from my office window in the farmland behind the house. Ya just can't go wrong with this one boyz. Now i leave the .22 marlin @ home, why make all that noise? P.S. like most airgun combos, upgrade the scope, imho

Navigation