Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT

    Gamo Whisper Fusion Air Rifle, IGT Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-26 22:36:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:asthetics, the "cool" factor got the best of me, however, after a month and over 2000 rnds made it all work with the following: CenterPoint 4-12x40 AOIR, but most importantly.... UTG Drooper Scope. As for ammo, the only consistant groupings are going to be JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34, and starlings dont stand a chance @ 30-40yds. PBA's are all over the place, but can maintain (cough cough) 7" groups at same ranges :) and JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains will keep you inside a 3-4" group.
    Things I would have changed:As i'm sure you have all heard before: Ditch the scope, pitch the mount, add the drooper scope and use the weaver mounts.
    What others should know:Darn fun rifle once you get her all tuned in, and to top it off, will be upgrading the trigger very soon.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 09:44:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, Reliable, and just plain fun.
    What others should know:sometimes the o-ring on the piston gets a nick in it, keep spares on hand.

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 09:48:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Put this on my Beeman P17, awsome, just plain awsome.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 09:50:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rocky from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Does exactly what it's supposed to do :)
    What others should know:Buy 2, they're cheap

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:39:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Rocky from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Too much fun! got one for Dad too :)
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:get lotsa pellets,Co2, and Rotary Clips

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Vortex, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 22:11:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rocky from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing is a beast in .25 cal. awsome destructive power, awsome accuracy. Solid, well made. Makes me laugh outloud everytime i shoot it. So far, excellent results with the following ammo: *JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed *Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed *H&N Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint (these do so much damage it's just stupid, lol)
    Things I would have changed:I wouldnt change a thing
    What others should know:This very quickly became my "go-to" gun, been poppin golf balls out to 50-60yds from my office window in the farmland behind the house. Ya just can't go wrong with this one boyz. Now i leave the .22 marlin @ home, why make all that noise? P.S. like most airgun combos, upgrade the scope, imho
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top