Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-06 20:17:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I definitely love Every part of my new air gun rifle is amazing,very strong quality parts and materials i recommended to everybody looking for something good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing everything is real nice

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-18 11:37:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-01-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything I love it works great very accuracy

Things I would have changed: Nothing for me works great the way it was make

What others should know: Nothing

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-19 18:53:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-01-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything very good pellets i buy another one 250 4.5 mm but i like more the one they ship with my crosman quest 1000 work perfect thank you pyramyd air.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: make sure your scope is all ready setup to the target don't blame the pellets

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-28 02:43:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything is perfectly good rifle I definectly recommend to anyone is looking for something cheap and good very solid quality rifle

Things I would have changed: The scope

What others should know: Becareful the wood can damage Easy if you don't protec in a case

Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-06 20:11:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-02-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: EVERYTHING

Things I would have changed: THE STOCK DESIGN, THE SCOPE IF YOU WANT BETTER RANGE YOU NEED A BETTER SCOPE

What others should know: BE PATIENT WHEN YOU SET YOUR SCOPE AND YOU'LL SEE THE DIFFERENCE IT'S GREAT POWERFUL RIFLE .22

Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-18 13:31:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The rifle is very powerful and accurate the scope is ok I don't have any complaint I watch a video on you tube how to set your scope and that help me now is a beast I use Crosman pointed pellet works great for me

Things I would have changed: I don't know maybe the stock design this rifle is very powerful deserves a stock more intimidate

What others should know: Be patients with your scope watch how to set up your scope video on you tube that work for me it should work for you as we'll

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-05 00:04:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-03-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything real good pellet Pyramyd air staff send me this pellets when i buy my Gamo Big Cat .22 making real nice performance very good big shape

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: for a .22 pellet looks real big very destructive

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-20 21:06:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The stock is beautiful very powerful and accurate rifle looks like real fire rifle.

Things I would have changed: I didn't have any problems with the scope but i change the scope for something better Barska 3-9x40

What others should know: be careful with the trigger do it slowly don't shoot yes until you have your target set

Ruger Air Magnum Combo

Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-20 15:02:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything I love the rifle very accurate and powerful has little recoil but with practice you will enjoy shooting the rifle

Things I would have changed: The scope is not the best because the recoil on the rifle and if you want more magnification on target you need to buy another scope.

What others should know: I just buy the Ruger on 22 new but before i star shooting i clean the rifle and tight all the crews including the 1 on the breach i used to shoot my Ruger 1.77 for long time. the first time i shoot the rifle was real hard to me because the recoil can even let me see my target when i shoot but now is beautiful i don't have any problem please don't feel Bad keep practicing and you'll see the difference with the 1.77 Ruger i change my rail mounting because the scope was falling off my rifle i will change the rail on the 22 pyramyd air has real good scope mounts the Key for success shooting the rifle is practice many other customers complain about is made on china but almost everything the people use now is made on china easy check whatever you has on your house enjoy the rifle and shoot safely.

Hatsan BT65 SB Elite Air Rifle, Black TH Stock

Hatsan BT65 SB Elite Air Rifle, Black TH Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-06 16:19:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Vegas052 from USA on 2013-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything is beautiful i chose the BT65 elite 0.25 because is really powerful,powerful is my first PCP and is super accurate has not any recoil when you shoot the rifle, i check every part of the rifle to make sure every screw is tight and place i like the new stock design witch the 2 extra magazines

Things I would have changed: To the rifle Nothing is really Nice but the case come with it is to small if you install a high profile scope won't fit inside the case.

What others should know: Buy 1 you'll be happy with such beautiful piece of engineering from Hatsan

Navigation