Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 14:39:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Miracle from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fine little gun to plink with. You can sit at your desk and when the calls fall off, just plink away at the phone book. You might try selecting competitors ads. Seriously this is a fine gun to shoot. Easy to load and it is pretty accurate for its barrel length. Metal finish is what you'd expect at this price but it seems real solid especially the bolt. I think I may try a red dot optics.
    Things I would have changed:no
    What others should know:The JBS exacts work well.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 14:05:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Miracle from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:A few nights this last week I have lain awake and thought " how is this thing so accurate?", just trying to visualize the thing in action as it carves its path outward. Well, part of it is the new experience of shooting a PCP, so different from my fine RX1 which really takes some good control for tight groups. Part of it is the precision of the Mrod itself, and the rest is the superiority of a skirted projectile over a pointed spinning lump. The gun lives up to its reputation. At 50 yards you will get 1 inch or better groups with the right scope setup. I am an advanced plinker at best and maybe not even advanced. You'll do just as well. I used the UTG high mounts which were really too high. I switched to mediums and shimmed with a business card for a perfect low mount. Mag has plenty of clearance. Very well made 'american' look and feel. Wood nice but kinda plain. I am a lefty (not politically); having the ambi stock is real nice because this thing is so pleasant to shoot , other non shooters will move in for the chance to play, so you'll have a gun for either hold. I would say the trigger was fine right out of the box so didn't adjust a thing. A bit of over travel made me install a neat brass pin on the guard itself to handle that, but it has great let off.
    Things I would have changed:not really anything. I don't think I'd try to silence this further with after market stuff ;it is good as it is.
    What others should know:I don't recall at the moment what most have said regarding the capacity between fills but it is a bit thirsty. 10 or 12 really good shots and another dozen or so at ranges around 20 to 30 yds. But the thing is so new I may have other ideas re this as time passes. Pyramyd made the research possible for a good, sound purchase. They are a serious business.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-23 12:17:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Miracle from USA on 2012-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are the best pellets for the 25 Marauder I have found. Very tight groups at any range. The benji domes are good too, but these have a slight edge. I found the lighter HN 20 grains to be a little to light for the pressure i normally use and they go a bit wild. They might be better at lower velocities. King Exacts are hard to beat.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable

    Air Venturi Rear Sight, Micrometer Adjustable
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 11:20:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Miracle from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just as William from the USA says, they did a fine job of making this with sheet metal. Very solid. I don't quite know what he means about some looseness, mine sits firmly. this is a great little sight on my R1. Because of the pinhole effect I can shoot well without my glasses. I have found this is a better arrangement on the R1 than the leapers scope I had. The sight line more in alignment with the trajectory gives better doping / adjustment ability in the 10 to 20 yard range of this fine little shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing critical can be said for a product like this for 30 bucks.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 16:11:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Miracle from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice rings for the price, or really just very nice rings. Set includes one extra of each screw needed and all wrenches as. Good machining. Sharp edge on dovetail that snugs up well. Hard to beat for the price.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    Over
    ammo packs sold