Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 13:11:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the trigger, the fiber optic sights, accuracy, the power.
    Things I would have changed:I would have made a thumb hold stock, It's a little loud.
    What others should know:It jams when its 30 degree outside or colder, just throw the scope it comes with away, don't buy a scope for this gun it will not hold a good zero. It's a great gun if you are wanting to learn how to use open sights. I've killed alot of animals with it from 3 yards all the way out to 60yards. It's great for Squirrel and Rabbit hunting.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition

    Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 20:19:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the trigger, the accuracy is excellent, enjoy the sights.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I shoot this gun in JROTC I enjoy it, haven't been to a Competition with this gun hopefully I can talk our Colonel about going to atleast one this year.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 22:54:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds 15 bb's, powerful enough to kill a Spearrow or rats/ mice. I liked the safety.
    Things I would have changed:You only get about 65 good shots out of each CO2 thing would like more. The trigger wasn't smooth.
    What others should know:Wait about 4seconds between shots or other wise the seal that hold the air/gas will brake. it's great if your just wanting to shoot for some fun.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 22:59:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's accurate loved the trigger pull.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I only shot it afew times it was my friends so we shot it for about an hour with no problems. It loved Crosman hollow points.

    Product: Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun

    Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 23:03:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight
    Things I would have changed:harder plastic
    What others should know:it's great when you go Rambo(using all your guns in airsoft war: shotgun both pistols and rifle:) otherwise its a good peeking around the corner gun.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-31 23:09:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:worked great in all my bb guns.
    Things I would have changed:have them in 25,000 count.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 17:54:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Irish-American from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the fact that the way the dome is it it can push it's way through grass and leaves to hit the target without being deflected.
    Things I would have changed:just make the box an even 700ct
    What others should know:Be careful when using these for pest control and know what is beyond your target I had an accident with this pellet when I shot a rat and the pellet when through, ricochet off a rock in the ground and struck me in the shin. So make sure you have a good back stop that was a rare fluke but anything can happen so be careful and good hunting or shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top