Product: Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-07 13:11:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:the trigger, the fiber optic sights, accuracy, the power.
Things I would have changed:I would have made a thumb hold stock, It's a little loud.
What others should know:It jams when its 30 degree outside or colder, just throw the scope it comes with away, don't buy a scope for this gun it will not hold a good zero. It's a great gun if you are wanting to learn how to use open sights. I've killed alot of animals with it from 3 yards all the way out to 60yards. It's great for Squirrel and Rabbit hunting.

Product: Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition

Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-08 20:19:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the trigger, the accuracy is excellent, enjoy the sights.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I shoot this gun in JROTC I enjoy it, haven't been to a Competition with this gun hopefully I can talk our Colonel about going to atleast one this year.

Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-31 22:54:10

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Holds 15 bb's, powerful enough to kill a Spearrow or rats/ mice. I liked the safety.
Things I would have changed:You only get about 65 good shots out of each CO2 thing would like more. The trigger wasn't smooth.
What others should know:Wait about 4seconds between shots or other wise the seal that hold the air/gas will brake. it's great if your just wanting to shoot for some fun.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-31 22:59:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it's accurate loved the trigger pull.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I only shot it afew times it was my friends so we shot it for about an hour with no problems. It loved Crosman hollow points.

Product: Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun

Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-31 23:03:46

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:light weight
Things I would have changed:harder plastic
What others should know:it's great when you go Rambo(using all your guns in airsoft war: shotgun both pistols and rifle:) otherwise its a good peeking around the corner gun.

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2012-07-31 23:09:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:worked great in all my bb guns.
Things I would have changed:have them in 25,000 count.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2014-04-22 17:54:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the fact that the way the dome is it it can push it's way through grass and leaves to hit the target without being deflected.
Things I would have changed:just make the box an even 700ct
What others should know:Be careful when using these for pest control and know what is beyond your target I had an accident with this pellet when I shot a rat and the pellet when through, ricochet off a rock in the ground and struck me in the shin. So make sure you have a good back stop that was a rare fluke but anything can happen so be careful and good hunting or shooting.

Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-04 23:02:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Irish-American from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have this in .22cal open sights are amazing and true really like the numbers they have on the elevation makes it easier to do a range card when all you use is open sights, everything is awesome. Shot a dove at 53 yards with it last week.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:it may take some time to get it shooting straight had to put 400 pellets down range before I had any form of grouping but once I did I'm now shooting at 50 yards open sights after a little over 500 pellets sent through it. I shoot Crosman Premier hollow points in mine may try another pellet just to see if I can't get any better grouping.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top