Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-07 13:11:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: the trigger, the fiber optic sights, accuracy, the power.

Things I would have changed: I would have made a thumb hold stock, It's a little loud.

What others should know: It jams when its 30 degree outside or colder, just throw the scope it comes with away, don't buy a scope for this gun it will not hold a good zero. It's a great gun if you are wanting to learn how to use open sights. I've killed alot of animals with it from 3 yards all the way out to 60yards. It's great for Squirrel and Rabbit hunting.

Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition

Daisy Avanti 887 Gold Medalist Competition Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-08 20:19:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the trigger, the accuracy is excellent, enjoy the sights.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I shoot this gun in JROTC I enjoy it, haven't been to a Competition with this gun hopefully I can talk our Colonel about going to atleast one this year.

Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-31 22:54:10

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Holds 15 bb's, powerful enough to kill a Spearrow or rats/ mice. I liked the safety.

Things I would have changed: You only get about 65 good shots out of each CO2 thing would like more. The trigger wasn't smooth.

What others should know: Wait about 4seconds between shots or other wise the seal that hold the air/gas will brake. it's great if your just wanting to shoot for some fun.

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-31 22:59:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it's accurate loved the trigger pull.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I only shot it afew times it was my friends so we shot it for about an hour with no problems. It loved Crosman hollow points.

Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun

Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-07-31 23:03:46

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: light weight

Things I would have changed: harder plastic

What others should know: it's great when you go Rambo(using all your guns in airsoft war: shotgun both pistols and rifle:) otherwise its a good peeking around the corner gun.

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2012-07-31 23:09:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: worked great in all my bb guns.

Things I would have changed: have them in 25,000 count.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2014-04-22 17:54:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the fact that the way the dome is it it can push it's way through grass and leaves to hit the target without being deflected.

Things I would have changed: just make the box an even 700ct

What others should know: Be careful when using these for pest control and know what is beyond your target I had an accident with this pellet when I shot a rat and the pellet when through, ricochet off a rock in the ground and struck me in the shin. So make sure you have a good back stop that was a rare fluke but anything can happen so be careful and good hunting or shooting.

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-04-04 23:02:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Irish-American from USA on 2015-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I have this in .22cal open sights are amazing and true really like the numbers they have on the elevation makes it easier to do a range card when all you use is open sights, everything is awesome. Shot a dove at 53 yards with it last week.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: it may take some time to get it shooting straight had to put 400 pellets down range before I had any form of grouping but once I did I'm now shooting at 50 yards open sights after a little over 500 pellets sent through it. I shoot Crosman Premier hollow points in mine may try another pellet just to see if I can't get any better grouping.

Navigation